Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1461-1480 of 1506 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 1, 2009

The quality of the bed skirt is ok with the price. I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Raymond, NH,  Apr 1, 2009

I love this bed skirt, it fit the frame perfect, it looks great and a great price!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 25, 2009

Great bedskirt. Price, color and shipping were also great. Could not find a better deal any where else!!!! I have the black bedskirt - not washed out color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Fairhope, AL,  Mar 25, 2009

The bedskirt arrived quickly & in good condition. It needed some ironing, but that's to be expected. I probably could have gone with a 16-inch, but this one looks nice enough that I don't feel the need to return it. I like the clean lines as it does not draw your eye to the bedskirt itself so you're able to focus on the actual bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect black bedskirt
 from Idaho,  Mar 20, 2009

I bought the black skirt to go with a bedspread for my daughter. I washed it before putting it on the bed. it not only DID NOT fade but washed up wonderfully. It ironed easily and looks great. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from new york,  Mar 20, 2009

For the price and convients this bed skirt was perfect. I plan to order a few more just incase one of my animals rips it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine.
 from Sacramento,  Mar 20, 2009

It serves its purpose. Looks good and seems fairly well made for the price. Fits my CA king perfectly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A DECENT BUY
 from Norwich, CT,  Mar 20, 2009

I recently received the 14-in Poplin Bedskirt. Overall I was pleased with my purchase. The only thing I didn't take into consideration was the wrinkle factor. Because it is all cotton, it came out of the package very wrinkled and took a good 45 min. to iron. So a heads up, if you eventually wash it, be prepared to use your iron. Otherwise, considering I could not find that style bedskirt locally, I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin bedskirt
 from milwaukee,  Mar 18, 2009

The bedskirt is exactly what I wanted;however, it was advertised as being beige but when I went to order, it kept coming up as taupe. I was concerned about wat color I woul receive. It wasbetween a taupe & beige & fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Oroville California,  Mar 18, 2009

very pleased with quality and fabric. 5*****would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Augusta, ME,  Mar 18, 2009

I am so pleased at the crisp clean look of this bed skirt. The 14-inch drop is perfect for my average bed frame. This makes the room complete.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Coatesville, PA,  Mar 16, 2009

This bedskirt definitely does the job. It's wrinkled out of the package, but as time is going by, the wrinkles are coming out. If you ironed it, it would look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Port Orange, Florida,  Mar 14, 2009

If you are looking for a fine quality bed skirt here is the ticket - expecially if you are looking to match something else. OVERSTOCK was soooo patient with me. I bought and returned two others before getting the color just right. What great customer service. I am an O culb member and tell everyone I know to try OVERSTOCK for anything first. It saves on gasoline, and no shipping fee. I've not found any better site with the variety and quality found here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from West Virginia,  Mar 13, 2009

I've looked for a bed skirt for about 2 years, to match the quilt we have that didn't have a bed skirt come with it and now I can't find the print anywhere to match the quilt. This one is very nice. The price was GREAT! As bed skirts are outrageous in price! The color is true to the website, I ordered the the Kaki color and it looks great. It is the perfect weight to hang perfectly and looks great. It has a cotton material that goes between the mattress and box spring so it stays in place very well. I ordered the king size and it fits perfectly, the 14" drop goes almost to the hardwood floors we have, so with carpet, I think it would be just right as well. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a bed skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Mar 7, 2009

Very pleased with quality.Took only 5 minutes to iron and looks great on my bed. Would definitely recommend for the price. Delivery was fast also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from minnesota,  Mar 6, 2009

This skirt was vrey nice and fit perfectly. I would recommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Bed Skirt
 from Thompson, IA,  Mar 5, 2009

After reading all the reviews on this product, I did not hesitate to purchase it ~ and I am so happy I did! This beautiful tailored look goes with just about any bed topping you'd like, and it will finish it off wonderfully! Being that I purchased this in black, I won't mind taking it to be dry-cleaned, so it will remain the rich, dark black that it is! All you need to do, when you receive it, is iron it before putting it on the bed. Oh, and remember, it does NOT have slits at the bottom corners. Even with no slits, I was able to drape it perfectly, and you'd never know it was not split! Thanks, Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clean/tailored look!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 5, 2009

Prior to ordering I was concerned that the Dusty Tan color that I ordered would not look quite right with the rest of my eclectic bedding ensemble, which is chocolate brown, light terracotta and pale blue. I was pleasantly surprised when we made the bed and saw how great it looks! It is an excellent backdrop. The fabric is stiff (which is why I gave it 3 stars for the comfort rating) but that's what I want from a bed skirt - it keeps it looking crisp and tailored. I made buy another one or two for the other beds in our house. If you want a nice clean look you won't be disappointed. If you are looking for frilly/sweet this one is not for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 3, 2009

For the cost, the bedskirt is what you can expect. Since it won't get a lot of wear and tear, I would recommend this to A friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from The Berkshires Ma.,  Feb 28, 2009

Overstock has never disappointed me and I order with some frequency. This is another success story. The color is as I hoped it would be, the fit perfect and the wrinkles ironed out easily. Haven't washed it yet but I anticipate no problems. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1461-1480 of 1506 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top