Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1421-1440 of 1661 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poplin bedskirt
 Jul 10, 2010

I tried this on our bed and it dragged the floor. I sewed a seam down the middle and re-did the pleat. Now the length is correct, but the width is too tight and it doesn't hang smoothly. King size mattresses and box springs are not all the same. If this bedskirt hangs down too long, I recommend sending it back instead of trying to alter it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from FL,  Jul 9, 2010

Skirt is nicely made and a good quality. I would recommend it to anyone who was looking for this style. Unfortunately it doesn't match the sage green duvet cover I also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from West Valley City, Utah,  Jul 9, 2010

It fit just great and looks really good. I bought a new sleep number bed and needed a new bebskirt. Would recommend this product highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lewis end tables
 Jul 8, 2010

loved the tables packaged very carefully very easy to put together and the color is fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Twin Cities,  Jul 7, 2010

Poplin bedskirt was just as pictured. An inexpensive item compared to many bedskirts so I did not expect it to be top of the line in perfect quality seams and such. But the color was just as shown, it lays well, and it arrived in days. It looks great on the bed in my guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jul 5, 2010

This is a really nice bedskirt, however, it collects A LOT of cat hair. Perhaps this is my own fault for buying a white bedskirt with one black and one gray cat. That is my only gripe, though - it is still a wonderful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robo46
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 2, 2010

The bedskirt works perfectly especially when you are using Duvets. The color will not clash with other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Jul 2, 2010

What I wanted in a bedskirt: affordable, light and airy look, California-King size, and appropriate color. I hit all of my criteria with this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 2, 2010

The bedskirt is nice looking, washes well, and is a good deal for ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from AL,  Jul 1, 2010

Very nicely made and expensive looking. I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 30, 2010

Just as described, the bed skirt was of excellent quality, color and fit. It came packaged securely and arrived swiftly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jun 26, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Very stylish and great price. I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Champaign,Il,  Jun 25, 2010

Nice bedskirt for the price. A neutral light cream. Went with my guest bedding well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2010

I think this is such a great product and the price you can't beat. It looks great with the duvet I bought from here as well. I love this website thanks for always having amazing prices and the quality of products keep me coming back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price /quality
 from WI,  Jun 23, 2010

This worked out perfectly with the beautiful mini-duvet set (Maxine) I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

This arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little earrings
 from Longmeadow, MA,  Jun 18, 2010

The earrings are very sweet - not too showy. They are a bit lighter in weight and size than I expected, however, I do like them a lot. I will certainly enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 14, 2010

We were looking for an inexpesive bedskirt and this is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Bemidji, Minnesota,  Jun 13, 2010

I really like the bed skirt. I measured my king size bed and since the measurement were given with the product I discovered that the Cal King was better choice than the regular King. I am very happy with the fit as my old skirt hung too far over the edges. This one fits perfect.ly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedskirt
 from Washington DC Metro Area,  Jun 12, 2010

The material and construction for this poplin bedskirt are excellent, and I'm happy to give it my highest recommendation. Crisp, clean lines with pleating details give it a very tailored look, and the fabric was substantial (no showthrough) without being bulky or heavy. Easy to iron, straight drape with no puckering, wrinkle resistant and beautifully finished seams round out a really great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1421-1440 of 1661 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought