Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1421-1440 of 1891 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 95 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 2, 2011

Bedskirt was just as picture showed, but much more wrinkled. However, I ironed using spray starch, and the result was perfect. As always, delivery was incredibly fast. Love Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty bed skirt
 from Valley Forge PA,  Apr 1, 2011

Pretty nifty bed skirt, I didn't realize how much it warmed up the room until I put this on the bed. It was a good value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from pa,  Mar 31, 2011

the bed skirt was perfect. I just pressed it to remove any wrinkles and put it on. I don't like the look of the bed showing beneath the comforter, so this worked well. and I like how the edges have a pleat, looks nice! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Greensboro, North Carolina,  Mar 30, 2011

I had been looking all over for a black tailored bedskirt. Should have started with overstock.com. Fits perfectly and looks great once steamed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 30, 2011

Very nice quality! Looks great on my new bed and i definately recommend if you are looking for a simple but modern look. Much nicer than my previous bed skirt that came with a bed-in-a-bag. It came very wrinkled out of the package but after I washed, dryed and ironed it looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tried to return it!
 from Conroe TX,  Mar 30, 2011

I purhcased this item with a quilt set that I had to return, it did not match my decor. I tried to return this bed skirt and two shams but could not. /very frustrating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDSKIRT
 from WALNUT CREEK, CALIF,  Mar 29, 2011

THIS PRODUCT IS OUTSTANDING - VERY GOOD MATERIAL, PERFECT SIZE AND COLOR WAS EXACTLY AS SHOWN ON SCREEN......ARRIVED IN 3 WORKING DAYS.....VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 29, 2011

This bedskirt is very nice quality...fit like a dream. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Marathon, FL,  Mar 29, 2011

Just what I was looking for my king size bed. Very Nice, Fits well, Looks Tailored. Nice color. Not white. Ivory is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from ca,  Mar 25, 2011

I bought a bed skirt. good quality, fit perfectly. would buy another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Poplin Bedskirt.
 from Helotes, TX,  Mar 24, 2011

The Bedskirt is constructed very well. It does require one to take off the top mattress to put on it on the bottom boxspring. I had to get help to removes the top mattress to put the bedskirt on the bed. But once it is on, the bedskirt hangs nicely, evenly and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Central Wisconsin,  Mar 22, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. It fits the bed very well, the material is of good quality, and it looks great. It did need to be ironed before using. I would recommend this product to others without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience all around
 from NoVA,  Mar 22, 2011

I have a platform bed and a designer recommended that I add a bed skirt. When I found this one, it seemed fine - it was advertised for a Queen size bed, which mine is. However, it does not work on a platform bed that does not have a box spring. When you try to lay it under the mattress, if your bed has a lip, it buckles up at the lip, and you have an awkward pieces of fabric sticking out that do not lay flat... and because of the buckling, the bedskirt does not reach the floor. With such a small investment, I figured I'd just return the item. Problem #2: Overstock charged me more than *** to return this *** item. And I returned it because it does not work with the size bed they advertised! I'm feeling very leery about shopping on Overstock now -- and up until now it has been my go-to place to browse and shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2011

I was very pleased with the product and the quality and I would recommend to a friend. Did I mention it fit very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Mar 22, 2011

Fast delivery. Wrinkled in packaging by manufacturer, but washed well and ironed easily. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Washougal, WA,  Mar 22, 2011

Just want to say that it isn't true that you won't need to lift the mattress. At the least, you will have to move it a few inches (four+ times) to access the top of the box springs where the 'screws' go in. However, you can also ignore the screws and simply push the top of the skirt between the box springs and the mattress. The skirt was a couple of inches longer than stated, I was happy to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 18, 2011

I would not only recomment this product, I did; to my Mother. She is the pickiest person I know. It irons beautifully, lays great. It is a bit thicker, than I thought it would be, but that seems to help it lay so nicely. I loved it so much I bought the pillow shams. You will not be disappointed. I am only sad I can't seem to get it in white..... .....and it shipped very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service
 from Tulsa OK,  Mar 17, 2011

I selected the wrong color bedskirt. Called Overstock.Com and they took care of my mistake IMMEDIATELY. What IMPRESSED me with this Company is that they provide EVERYTHING to make it easy for me to Return my item. All I had to do was "click" to determine which UPS Office is CLOSEST for me to drop off my Returning Item. They provided the Return Label. How much Sweeter can it be? Service to me is EVERYTHING, therefore Overstock.Com rates HIGH on my list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good bedskirt
 Mar 17, 2011

I bought the mocha color king size poplin bedskirt. Definitely needed to iron it before putting it on the bed. The fit is pretty good, and I like the color - it's pretty close to a chair cover I had previously purchased for the same room. Overall, I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Auburn, Ga.,  Mar 16, 2011

Just got the item in the mail! Beautiful color and fabric! I was looking to integrate vintage with modern lines and this bedskirt has done the trick for my intended look. Fast shipping and a Great price too! This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and it won't be the last!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1421-1440 of 1891 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 95 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought