Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1421-1440 of 1545 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 78 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

Just what I was looking for - although , I had to wash , iron and starch the fabric so it would look as nice on the bed as in the picture. The length is just right - covers the corners which was the most important thing for me - even though I had to put in some work on the bed skirt - I went and bought another one just like it for another bed in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt-great quality deal
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2009

I have been looking for a simple, classic black bedskirt for a both of my teenage boys bedrooms. Very impressed with the quality and quick shipping time. Teenage boys really could care less but they both liked the bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poplin bedskirt
 from Silverdale, Wa,  Dec 2, 2009

I've had amazing results from everything I've purchased at overstock. This bedskirt is exactly how everyone described. I just wish I could of also got it in Ivory but you were out .I bought it in black and the weight of the material makes it hold it's shape so well. Thankyou O . Patty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Sewell, NJ,  Dec 2, 2009

I do not particularly like this bed skirt. It looks cheap and very thin. It is not cost effective to return it so I kept it. I have ordered a lot of stuff from Overstock but this the only one I was not happy about. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated bedskirt
 Dec 2, 2009

product just what I ordered It hangs well from bed the pleats retain their shape and the color was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Mansura, La.,  Nov 28, 2009

a perfect fit for my queen size bed. loved the pleats. made for a better fit and falls neatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Englewood, FL,  Nov 25, 2009

I ordered a king size bedskirt in black (hard to find). It arrived promptly, was true to size and color and the price was unbeatable. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from AZ,  Nov 21, 2009

Was a very good buy and the price was less than I would have paid in department stores. Would recommend it to my friends. The delivery was prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Carmel Valley, CA,  Nov 21, 2009

Bedskirts are what I expected. Ironed up well and are made of good quality cotton material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric is a little thinner than I had hoped, but it looks pretty good with the Tommy Hilfiger set. Overall I am happy with it...especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2009

This is great value for the money. I ordered the navy which is actually much darker than shown in the website which I am glad of. It fits nicely and looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was hoping for but....
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Nov 19, 2009

The new bedskirt arrived one day before the new bed. It was exactly the color we wanted, and looked very much as presented in the picture. I had hoped that the poplin was a bit thicker (feels more like a thin sheet) with more weight to the "hang" but it looks fine and the price was good. We've been very spoiled by Overstock on 99% of what we receive...usually things are even better than I expect; on this item I would say that the price point matched the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from California,  Nov 19, 2009

It fits perfectly, the size was right, the fabric as expectred. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Beaufort SC,  Nov 19, 2009

The two sage poplin bedskirts I recently ordered and received(in two days) from Overstock.com are perfect in one of my guest rooms. I had looked high and low in local stores could not find the right color to go with the sheets for those beds and I had previously ordered and returned two bedskirts from another online retailer because the color was much brighter than depicted online.The sage fabric is high quality and the white portion that fits under the mattress is high quality sheeting that does not tear or disintegrate when ironed or adjusted.I could not be more pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Colorado,  Nov 14, 2009

I ordered this in the ivory color and it is exactly as pictured. I needed a change from the typical ruffled bedskirt and this is a nicely updated look and looked great with the duvet I bought from here also. I would definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from California,  Nov 12, 2009

I was very pleased with the quick delivery and good quality of the bed skirt. I wasn't sure if the burgandy color would go with my quilt, but it goes perfectly. The quality of the material really pleased me as there's a lot of tugging involved putting it on a king size box spring.. and it took it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tracy, CA,  Nov 11, 2009

I purchased the Taupe bed skirt in full size. I am very happy with this product, as I am with all of my purchases with Overstock.com. This bed skirt was actually better that what I had expected! Color is perfect and true to what it shows online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serviceable Bedskirt
 from Salem, Oregon,  Nov 11, 2009

Item arrived on time. Haven't washed it yet, so I'm not sure about the consistency of color. Nice appearance and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Sunnyvale,Calif,  Nov 11, 2009

This was made well, it ironed very easily. The quality was great as was the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True
 from Boulder, CO,  Nov 8, 2009

what you see is what you get on this item. it's the exact color that I'm expecting. The merchandise arrived on time. Love it, love it. Nice fabric too for the price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1421-1440 of 1545 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 78 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought