Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1421-1440 of 1481 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 75 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from boston, ma,  Jun 3, 2009

great bed skirt-- I like that it's not ruffly and it does the trick of hiding the stuff I store underneath my bed. Not long enough to cover rackraisers though if you have them-- I do, but it really does look ok anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Illinois,  May 28, 2009

This bedskirt is a great fit on our king-sized bed. I love the fact that it wraps around the corners. My old bedskirt had slits and showed the boxsprings (which I hated). The burgundy color also matches my curtains! Great product and price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FWES
 from NM,  May 28, 2009

I put the bed skirt on this weekend for guests. True 14 inch length. Fabric of medium weight. I would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 20, 2009

loved it, looked just like the picture. I am impressed with the quality of the product, and the promptness it came.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from PA,  Apr 22, 2009

This is a very nice bedskirt. Fits mattress well. Keeps it 's shape nice. Looks expensive. Ordered burgendy-got burgendy. I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 19, 2009

The bedskirt was just as described, and just as I expected; I was looking for an inexpensive bedskirt and didn't think I would receive luxury fabric! The length and size are right for the (twin) bed and the style is as represented. There are no flaws in workmanship, and the fabric is sturdy enough for the product's designated use. I plan to order more for other beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Acworth ga,  Apr 18, 2009

I bought this bed skirt in black after trying 2-3 other brands/fabrics. I hadn't been happy with any of them, and had shopped for better quality only to see prices exceeding $100. This skirt is a great value in my opinion. I ordered it due to all the positive reviews, and expected to either have to have it professionally pressed out of the package, or have to spend a lot of time ironing it when it arrived. Neither was true. It ironed beautifully and quickly, and the crisp, stiff fabric makes for a nice, clean look. It also fits perfectly. I'd buy another in a heartbeat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Ashburnham, MA,  Apr 18, 2009

This bed skirt is just fine if you're looking to save money on one. It is very thin fabric and difficult to iron. However, for this price, I have no real complaints. Once ironed, the pleats hang nicely and it does the job its supposed to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value Just as presented
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2009

The denim bed skirt was exactly what I expected. Quality is great and was very inexpensive compared to big store and discount store prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed skirt
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2009

Looks great in the room, the color was perfect! Fast delivery, great price and great quality...I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2009

I purchased a quilt from Overstock last month and realized my bed skirt was not matching. I ordered this one in Taupe and it is perfect. The quality of the fabric is excellent, the color true to what was shown. I would highy recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 16, 2009

I am very pleased with this order. It fits our bed nicely and has nice clean lines. We are pleased with the color too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from grand rapids, mi,  Apr 16, 2009

the color is a perfect taupe color. good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2009

I wanted something with closed corners, neat and fitted, long enough but not extra long, and a substantial weight fabric. This bedskirt was an excellent buy -- especially for the price. Just iron lightly out of the package and you're set. I looked at many and I would buy this again in a minute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from madison,wi,  Apr 8, 2009

Color was a perfect match for what we were looking for.Perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 1, 2009

The quality of the bed skirt is ok with the price. I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Raymond, NH,  Apr 1, 2009

I love this bed skirt, it fit the frame perfect, it looks great and a great price!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 25, 2009

Great bedskirt. Price, color and shipping were also great. Could not find a better deal any where else!!!! I have the black bedskirt - not washed out color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Fairhope, AL,  Mar 25, 2009

The bedskirt arrived quickly & in good condition. It needed some ironing, but that's to be expected. I probably could have gone with a 16-inch, but this one looks nice enough that I don't feel the need to return it. I like the clean lines as it does not draw your eye to the bedskirt itself so you're able to focus on the actual bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect black bedskirt
 from Idaho,  Mar 20, 2009

I bought the black skirt to go with a bedspread for my daughter. I washed it before putting it on the bed. it not only DID NOT fade but washed up wonderfully. It ironed easily and looks great. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1421-1440 of 1481 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 71 72 73 ... 75 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top