Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1361-1380 of 1544 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 68 69 70 ... 78 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2010

For the price, it's a good buy. The material is a bit thin and I wish I purchased a different color since white doesn't hide anything. I would have exchanged the white one for a different color but, it cost almost as much as the item to ship it back. I'll keep it for $**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2010

great price, great value item. i definitely would recommend purchasing this item. Note: if you have a bed that sits higher, you may want to move up to the next size (if you want the ruffle to touch the floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2010

Not the best quality but still ok, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2010

Very good quality. Nice price. The color was everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Utah,  Mar 5, 2010

The material of this bed skirt is thin and cheap looking. I could see my bed frame through it. The bed skirt looked just like a sheet! I am returning this. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 4, 2010

The quality of contruction is really good, especially for the price, but the fabric for the white bedskirt is just way too thin. My box spring shows through and it just doesn't look good at all. The other colors are probably a great value for the price, but I wouldn't recommend the white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirts
 from Malibu, California,  Mar 4, 2010

The quality and look of these bed skirts is excellent and an amazing value. I love Overstock and have furnished our beach house almost completely by shopping with Overstock...Such a wonderful resource!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poplin bedskirt
 Mar 4, 2010

It arrived on schedule and it fit properly and it is well made. Very, very pleased. Would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from dc,  Mar 3, 2010

Do not purchase this item and expect to receive a high-quality bed skirt. The fabric is quite thin and a little difficult to unwrinkle, even with a steamer. But it's decently constructed and appears similar to the photo. At a price this low, you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from MN,  Mar 3, 2010

Like people said, it's a bit thin. But for the price, it does the trick. I have a standard height mattress and bed frame and it's a fine length...doesn't touch the floor, but it doesn't look too short at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poplin bed skirt
 from Woodruff, WI,  Mar 3, 2010

I was pleased with the bedskirt. It fill well and was received promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poplin bedskirt
 from atlanta ga,  Mar 3, 2010

Great purchase for the price, looks good on bed. Cannot beat this deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2010

Very nice basic bedskirt. Fits well, although at the corners there is no separation, it is one solid piece. I made some minor adjustments to get it to fit our sleigh bed, but with a little Stitch Witchery, it was a snap to get it to fit around the rails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from bellingham, washington,  Feb 28, 2010

I received this black bedskirt very quickly and am very pleased. It adds that 'finishing touch' to my bedroom set. Buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2010

I really thought the material would be much thicker and heavier, but it is quit thin in my opinion. Looks okay after I ironed it, but still just an average looking skirt, nothing special. I would probably return it if it wasn't such a hassle to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt!!
 from WA,  Feb 22, 2010

I just received this bedskirt today. I've got a white colour and it's true, pure, white. I ironed then put it on the bed, and it's beautiful!! The queen size bedskirt fits perfectly on my queen size bed. Some people say it's thin but I didn't find so. The bedskirt I was using before this one was long and dragging and had a messy looking which I hated. This one has just the right length. Not too short, not too long, just off the floor. Perfection! It's also nice that the platform part has a nice cotton-y feeling to it. My old one had a shiny slippy polyester platform and it moved all the time and annoyed me. I love the clean, crisp look of it so much. I've never known that a bedskirt could change the while atmosphere of the room! Now my room looks fresh and tidy! I didn't have to wash it before using as it's not something our skin directly touches onto, BUT, ironing is a must. The wrinkles were easily got rid of though, so it was not a problem at all. Overall, great bedskirt and highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2010

I purchased this item in the queen-size navy color. All in all, I have to say I am pleased with my purchase. It is hard to find the more masculine tailored bedskirts in versatile colors and at reasonable prices, and as per usual, Overstock.com pulled through on those counts. The skirt washed up well, and required just a little steaming once placed on my bed. There are two drawbacks for this item though: 1.) It would have been nice if the bedding were 100% cotton, but that's not such a big deal since one doesn't touch the fabric while sleeping, and 2.) the skirt does not have openings on the corners at the foot of the bed, so if you have a bed with a footboard as I do, the corners cannot drape flat at the corners. If I were a bit handy with sewing and such, I would cut and finish the corners. For the price though, it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 18, 2010

I ordered black (usually a color that is always true to on line color representations) for a queen. The skirt nicely covered the box springs and hit the ground with a nice length. The fabric is VERY cheap and coarse, but VERY looks nice and has a good shape. Since no one will actual feel the texture of the bed skirt while they sleep I am fine with the appearance and for the price I was VERY pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida keys.,  Feb 17, 2010

color true to photo and the bed skirt fits well.....does need to be ironed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2010

Great product very well priced with quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1361-1380 of 1544 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 68 69 70 ... 78 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought