Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1361-1380 of 1698 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 68 69 70 ... 85 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value!
 from Oregon City, Or,  Nov 3, 2010

The bedskirt I ordered was perfect for a guest bed at the beach. The color was true to the online pictures and online detail matched perfectly to what I actually got. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Nov 2, 2010

fast delivery, excellent quality, luxurious look & feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedshirt
 from buffalo, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

I like the product just wish it was thicker material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Polin Bedskirt
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Nov 2, 2010

For the price, this bedskirt goes beyond expectations. Good quality for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap bed skirt
 from Charlston, SC,  Nov 2, 2010

A little disappointed. Kind of cheap feeling and made of polyester. Also, the white is more of a creamy white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

The product shipped quickly as promised. It's just what I wanted: a crisp, clean look. I did iron it before putting it on the bed. But I didn't wash it first so the sizing in the fabric helped with the ironing! I'm totally satisfied. And the price was terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2010

Worked perfectly for my bed. Was very inexpensive and therefore was paper thin (although this is what I expected). The white is not as opaque as the advertisement picture makes it out to be. I am still fairly happy with my purchase, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Lewisville, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

I was looking a simple, clean bed skirt for my bed. Got it in about a week and it fit perfectly. I recommend it as it is a nice value for the price. As usual, the reviews were very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from VT,  Oct 26, 2010

quality is great, would buy another when needed. For the price you would not find a nicer bed skirting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 25, 2010

I got the black bedskirt for my king bed. I think this is a perfect skirt for the price! It could use a steam or an iron right out of the package, but I just put it on without doing that. It's about an inch or two too short from my bed to the floor, but it's just fine. The fabric is tough and a little firm, but it's a rich color black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiice!
 from Markle, IN,  Oct 25, 2010

Beautiful fit, nice color, stays in place. Would higly recommend for pedestal bed or Sleep Numbers beds - just barely touches floor and looks so neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed skirt
 Oct 24, 2010

Nice quality and great price. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Oct 23, 2010

I didn't think to check the length and it is too short for a standard bedframe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price/product
 Oct 22, 2010

The item arrived as promised and after a touch up with an iron, looked great. The sage color perfectly matched a paisley quilt that I had purchased earlier from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 22, 2010

The bedskirt is not quite as tight or crisp as it looks in photo, but it's nice and for the money, it's perfect. We got a king size in black and are happy with it - good color, fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from NY,  Oct 19, 2010

The bed skirt is the color I expected. It is average, meaning, the fabric and stitching and fit is all very basic. Not deluxe, but I definitely think it was a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy bedskirt
 Oct 12, 2010

Nicely tailored box bedskirt is made of heavy-duty fabric (poplin). The color I chose is a good-looking neutral that does not detract from the linens and pillows on the bed, and will not have to be replaced if I change color-schemes. Overstock delivery was prompt as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from Sparta, NJ,  Oct 12, 2010

I bought two of these bedskirts. They ironed out very nicely and the fit and color were perfect for both the full and king-size. They look clean and crisp and compliment the colors already in the room. Very pleased with the results!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Oct 10, 2010

I am very satisfied with my purchase if the black bedskirt. It fits well and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it.............
 from Southern California,  Oct 9, 2010

I like this material very much. It hangs nicely and has a good feel to it. I will be getting this in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1361-1380 of 1698 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 68 69 70 ... 85 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought