Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1361-1380 of 1564 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 68 69 70 ... 79 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like it said
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 28, 2010

Product matched description, fit was good. Mocha was a little lighter than I wanted, but not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 17, 2010

I ordered for a California King and the fit is perfect. The color is a creamy beige which is exactly what I wanted and ordered. I would recommend this to anyone needing a bed skirt. Ironing was easy and the wrinkles from shipping came out without any problem. This is truely one of the best buys ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from MA,  Apr 6, 2010

This is exactly what I was expecting to get for $20. It's definitely not bad, its just not the best quality...however, I was looking for an inexpensive king-size bedskirt so thats what I got! It looks fine too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp looking bedskirt!
 from Greenville NC,  Apr 5, 2010

This bedskirt fits my daughter's queen bed to a T. It has a crisp tailored look in black and sets off her new white paisley quilt that we also ordered from overstock. Thank you for your fast shipping and excellent prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Minnesota,  Mar 29, 2010

It's simple and gives a nice finished look to my neutral bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Avon Park FL,  Mar 28, 2010

pleased with the bedskirts;ordered 2 for my twin beds & they are perfect; received them in 3 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 28, 2010

Arrived promptly. I ordered the black and the color was deep and rich looking. It has great body and holds the creases well. The size for a double bed was exact. I am very pleased with this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkley
 Mar 25, 2010

I like the product but in the picture it is so smooth and tailored looking. When I got it I was shocked how wrinkley it was and did not fit that perfect. Color was good. Just an average review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 25, 2010

This bed skirt was a little bit see-through...as others have written...if it wasn't going to be used for our spare room, I may have returned it...but it's not that bad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value~
 Mar 25, 2010

this product was exactly as I had expected and was an incredible value- was delivered within a few days completely hassle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Easton, MD,  Mar 25, 2010

True to size and color. Good length, nice weight to fabric. The folds draped well. I have not washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty great!
 from OR,  Mar 25, 2010

The bedskirt required ALOT of ironing when it arrived, but now that it is on the bed, it looks great and we LOVE it! Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 in poplin bedskirt
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

I love this bedskirt in ivory. It was a true cal king unlike many bedskirts. I did iron it a little, I like the quality and it is at least $40 cheaper than anything out there. I'm waiting for overstock to get more so I can buy one for my Mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Bath, MI,  Mar 24, 2010

The bedskirt color was perfect and it ironed nicely and hangs great. Was all I hope for and great price. I would recommend this product to anyone. The weight is adequate and the fit was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, perfect fit bed skirt!
 from Pacific Northwest, WA,  Mar 23, 2010

From the picture and the idea that it is made of poplin, I was thinking it'd be a lot thicker, almost canvas-like, but it is fairly thin. I guess this doesn't matter because it's thick enough to not be see-through in the white color. Came out of package quite wrinkled (not a criticism), but I didn't feel like ironing it and most of the wrinkles have come out. Fits the california king box spring perfectly and meets the ground without touching (I measured first from the top of the box spring to the ground = perfect 14"), which is great because I kept stepping on my last one and it finally tore. The white color is true white - exactly what I wanted. I meant to order this with my previous purchase and forgot to add it - contacted Overstock to ask if they could add it in to the order - they couldn't, but did give me free shipping on this item so I wouldn't have to pay twice! As always, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Ventura, CA.,  Mar 19, 2010

I'm quite pleased with my purchase. I ordered the taupe, and it coordinates nicely with my multicolored comforter. It was a bit wrinkled but fluffed up nicely in the dryer. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that it was a little short. Doesn't quite hit the ground, but that doesn't bother me that much. Good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2010

This bedskirt looks nice but needs a lot of ironing and isn't as thick as it looks in the picture. I'm happy to have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wjc 3
 Mar 19, 2010

This bedskirt was perfect. I just ironed it and it was easy to get on. I have a deep mattress set. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll work!
 from New Orleans,  Mar 18, 2010

I purchased this poplin bedskirt at the last minute when another I'd ordered from a different source was delayed and my visitors were due before the other would come in. The king size is absolutely standard in size and fit over my box springs and standard frame perfectly. While the skirt came out of the package a bit rumpled, and the fabric is a bit thin, it's still pleated well and steamed out relatively easily. A good value for the price, and the quick delivery really saved the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Grass Valley CA,  Mar 17, 2010

Highly would recommend this product , The quality and price are great and the color is exactly what I was looking for. What a DEAL......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1361-1380 of 1564 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 68 69 70 ... 79 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought