Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1341-1360 of 1469 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 74 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally not too long!
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2009

This is a great dust ruffle! Finally I found one that does not drag on the floor. The length is perfect. Excellent for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2009

I thought the fabric for this bedskirt would be a bit heavier so that it hangs down. Instead, the fabric is thin and light so it doesnt quite "drop" the way that it's supposed to. Also, the 14 inches sounds like it would have good coverage, but then the width across the box spring was a bit longer so it hung down and touched the carpet. Overall, it does the trick if you need a bedskirt. However, I dont recommend you set your expectations high in regards to quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from OR,  Dec 7, 2009

I bought Lt Coffee color and actually worried if it will be some ugly brown color, but it was actually nice darker tan color. Nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Dec 6, 2009

The bedskirt is the color I wanted-a deep rich burgundy. It is made of quality material and a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

Just what I was looking for - although , I had to wash , iron and starch the fabric so it would look as nice on the bed as in the picture. The length is just right - covers the corners which was the most important thing for me - even though I had to put in some work on the bed skirt - I went and bought another one just like it for another bed in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt-great quality deal
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2009

I have been looking for a simple, classic black bedskirt for a both of my teenage boys bedrooms. Very impressed with the quality and quick shipping time. Teenage boys really could care less but they both liked the bedskirts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poplin bedskirt
 from Silverdale, Wa,  Dec 2, 2009

I've had amazing results from everything I've purchased at overstock. This bedskirt is exactly how everyone described. I just wish I could of also got it in Ivory but you were out .I bought it in black and the weight of the material makes it hold it's shape so well. Thankyou O . Patty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Sewell, NJ,  Dec 2, 2009

I do not particularly like this bed skirt. It looks cheap and very thin. It is not cost effective to return it so I kept it. I have ordered a lot of stuff from Overstock but this the only one I was not happy about. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated bedskirt
 Dec 2, 2009

product just what I ordered It hangs well from bed the pleats retain their shape and the color was just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Mansura, La.,  Nov 28, 2009

a perfect fit for my queen size bed. loved the pleats. made for a better fit and falls neatly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Englewood, FL,  Nov 25, 2009

I ordered a king size bedskirt in black (hard to find). It arrived promptly, was true to size and color and the price was unbeatable. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from AZ,  Nov 21, 2009

Was a very good buy and the price was less than I would have paid in department stores. Would recommend it to my friends. The delivery was prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Carmel Valley, CA,  Nov 21, 2009

Bedskirts are what I expected. Ironed up well and are made of good quality cotton material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric is a little thinner than I had hoped, but it looks pretty good with the Tommy Hilfiger set. Overall I am happy with it...especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2009

This is great value for the money. I ordered the navy which is actually much darker than shown in the website which I am glad of. It fits nicely and looks more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was hoping for but....
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Nov 19, 2009

The new bedskirt arrived one day before the new bed. It was exactly the color we wanted, and looked very much as presented in the picture. I had hoped that the poplin was a bit thicker (feels more like a thin sheet) with more weight to the "hang" but it looks fine and the price was good. We've been very spoiled by Overstock on 99% of what we receive...usually things are even better than I expect; on this item I would say that the price point matched the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from California,  Nov 19, 2009

It fits perfectly, the size was right, the fabric as expectred. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Beaufort SC,  Nov 19, 2009

The two sage poplin bedskirts I recently ordered and received(in two days) from Overstock.com are perfect in one of my guest rooms. I had looked high and low in local stores could not find the right color to go with the sheets for those beds and I had previously ordered and returned two bedskirts from another online retailer because the color was much brighter than depicted online.The sage fabric is high quality and the white portion that fits under the mattress is high quality sheeting that does not tear or disintegrate when ironed or adjusted.I could not be more pleased with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Colorado,  Nov 14, 2009

I ordered this in the ivory color and it is exactly as pictured. I needed a change from the typical ruffled bedskirt and this is a nicely updated look and looked great with the duvet I bought from here also. I would definitely purchase this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from California,  Nov 12, 2009

I was very pleased with the quick delivery and good quality of the bed skirt. I wasn't sure if the burgandy color would go with my quilt, but it goes perfectly. The quality of the material really pleased me as there's a lot of tugging involved putting it on a king size box spring.. and it took it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1341-1360 of 1469 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 74 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top