Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1321-1340 of 1744 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 66 67 68 ... 88 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good purchase
 from baltimore, MD,  Feb 8, 2011

color was exactly as pictured, ran it through the washer before first use and like most of the other reviewers I needed to iron it.....this is surprisingly great quality...the only reason I gave four stars as compared to five is I just wish the material was a little thicker which would allow it to hold its shape somewhat better and give that very structured/tailored look... otherwise very very good deal for the money....don't even hesitate to buy this it's worth it, but you will need to iron it before setting it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic good look.
 from Narberth PA,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought this in Ivory to compliment my ivory/sage color sheets and duvet ensemble. I've only had it on my bed for a week but I really like the classic good look that it gives the bed. It did need a pass with the iron before placement but it was easy to do. I am happy that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

Bedskirt arrived in excellent condition. Cal-King size was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 2, 2011

I love this bed skirt, true to color and fits my bed wonderfully. Definitely adds some nice style to the bed set. Good quality and so inexpensive, great buy! Arrived real fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and Crisp!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 1, 2011

Bedskirt ironed up perfectly and hangs smoothly and evenly. I thought it would be a heavier fabric because it was poplin (not linen, or plain cotton), but it's pretty lightweight (ergo the 4 star, not 5) . It has the nice fretwork that gives it an expensive look and overall I'm very pleased with it. I bought brown and paired it w/the Moroccan quilt. Great overall look. My interior designing sister was very impressed with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from San Diego,  Feb 1, 2011

I am so happy I ordered this skirt. For the money you never know what you will be getting. But I got a great product for an even greater price. Go for it. Black is Black and hangs just like I paid alot of money. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from wayland, MI,  Feb 1, 2011

the price is great and the product is great. it is a good, plain bedskirt. the corners are not open so it completely hides the bed frame and underneath, exactly what i wanted. the color was as shown as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver,  Jan 28, 2011

I am very pleased with this bed skirt. I had difficulties finding a bed skirt for a California King in a neutral color. The bed skirt fits perfectly and the color was exactly as represented. The bed skirt required ironing, which didn't surprise me. It looks great and really gives my bedroom a more "put together" look. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Jan 28, 2011

If you look at the image you sea crisp, "thick" material. The real thing is as thin as an inexpensive bed sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from Radford, VA,  Jan 28, 2011

Nice looking bedskirt. Ironed up really well and looks good. Only thing missing was splits in the corners so it would drop over the bedframe. It bunches up instead, but it still looks nice and I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

This black bedskirt came promptly and was just what I was looking for. It fit the bed well, looks great, and the price was right! I suspect it will wash well, too, since it is a poly/cotton blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 25, 2011

Does what I wanted it to which was hide the metal support/frame...not as fitted in the picture but perhaps I haven't extended it fully. The color is absolutely brilliant though and very true to what it looks like on the screen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed shirt
 from swmichigan,  Jan 22, 2011

The color and quality of the material was excellent. But even more important was the fabric that goes between the box spring and the mattress. Sometimes it can be thin and easy to tear-away from the shirt itself. This bedshirt did not even need any ironing, I just fluffed in the dryer and but on the bed. I also thought the price was very affordable for the higher quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty good!
 from Southern California,  Jan 21, 2011

I was definitely impressed with the quality for the price. It looks great! I bought the bedskirt in Ivory. The only thing that I'm not thrilled with is the pleats stick out a little. I have to play with them when I'm making the bed and they were washed and pressed before I put it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and wrinkly
 from Woodstock, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

Not as nice as in the photo. You would have to starch and iron it to get it to look like that. Instead, it's thin and wrinkles terribly when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from WA,  Jan 21, 2011

I was very happy with this bedskirt. It looks very nice and fit my bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER NICE!!!
 from St. Helens, Or,  Jan 20, 2011

THIS IS REALLY NICE FABRIC AND DEEP NAVY BLUE COLOR.... COULDN'T BE ANY MORE HAPPY AND WILL BE NICE ADDITION AND FINISHING TOUCHES TO THE EXISTING SEAHAWK'S COMFORTER SET THE GRANDSON HAS IN HIS ROOM...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What???
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2011

looks nothing like the picture, its cheap, flimsy and a big waste of money. really annoyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MN,  Jan 19, 2011

Just exactly what you'd expect from the description. Once ironed the bed skirt lays down well and just about hits the floor. Which is what I wanted for a no-wrinkled look. Colors are true to the pictures. Any other length would be too long. Ordered a king sized and a full... both fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely but needs split corners
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Jan 19, 2011

this is a fine product but make sure your bed doesn't need split corners. mine did and this item though nice has solid.corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1321-1340 of 1744 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 66 67 68 ... 88 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought