Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1321-1340 of 1474 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 66 67 68 ... 74 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Northwest,  Jan 16, 2010

Good everyday bedskirt. Fabric is good but did need ironing. Washes well. Stays in place. Great fit on king bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Melbourne Beach, FL,  Jan 16, 2010

The bedskirt color, sage, did not match the coverlet, sage, that I bought at Overstock. Granted they were different manufacturers. The bedskirt does not even reach the floor. I should have learned from the low price that it wouldn't match or be of very good quality. It's fine for someone who doesn't want to spend much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 from fort collins co,  Jan 16, 2010

Very nice. Really dresses up the bed. Would recomend to all. Love the color. (sage).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Port Royal, PA,  Jan 15, 2010

It was the perfect color and size, and it washed up very nicely. I would highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from kissimmee,fl,  Jan 9, 2010

It was the exact color i wanted. it matches my quilt perfectly. It is so easy to take care of. There was a little ironing but that is to be expected. I would recomend this product to my friends. Good quailty material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Ruffle
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2010

For the price, it was a great buy! Everywhere else I looked I would have paid alot more than the Overstock price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2010

The color was right and the material is a nice weight. I wish it was a little longer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I got this for my teenage daughter because she didn't want the eyelet one I had. Personally, the eyelet bedskirt doesn't show wrinkles like this one - of course if we had taken it directly from the dryer it might have been a bit straighter.For the price, this was great - got it in a cream color which is what we expected. Thank you Overstock - best place for beddings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2010

Very wrinkled. And didn't look as good as in the picture in this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Bartow, Fl,  Jan 3, 2010

I recieved this bedskirt in a timely manner. The color is exactly as described ( Navy Blue )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought as a gift. They loved it. I am happy with the quality of the bed skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am satisfed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2009

I looked everywhere for an inexpensive king sized bed shirt. I looked on Overstock.com and I found actually what I was looking for. I received my item promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the bed skirt. I bought it for my son's bed and it fit perfectly. Very satified with the quality and appearance of the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding !
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2009

I just got this today. When I opened the package I could not believe the quality of this product. I ironed it and put it on the bed. It looks great on the bed. This was much better than I had expected, and the price was excellent. I'm now ordering another one for a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

Excellent value and great fit. Not a true heavy to medium weight poplin, more of a lightweight cotton, but nonetheless an excellent buy! Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from florida,  Dec 23, 2009

as always, fast shipping and good value. always a pleasant experience at Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 19, 2009

Considering the price, it's a good deal. The fabric is very starchy, but this helps to keep the bed skirt hanging straight. The bed skirt looks good and you can't tell the quality of the fabric from far away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2009

The bedskirt fit great, I would definately say to iron the skirt before putting under mattress. The folds will look crisp and clean. Not the best quality item but it's good for price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 16, 2009

This arrived very wrinkled. I spent a half hour steaming all the creases out. However, once pressed it looked exactly like the picture. The fabric doesn't seem like much close up, but it really looks like high quality fabric from afar (on the bed). For the money I saved, I didn't mind ironing a bit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Bedskirt
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 14, 2009

This is a great buy for a bedskirt. It has a classy look with the folds on the sides. It's also long enough so it touches my floor. I have an old bed though-not one of those new ones with the really thick box spring. This bedskirt would be too short for a new bed like that, meaning it wouldn't touch the ground. Fabric quality is fine. I didn't care about that when i purchased because I'm not laying on it so thread count doesn't matter to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1321-1340 of 1474 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 66 67 68 ... 74 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top