Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1321-1340 of 1470 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 66 67 68 ... 74 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from kissimmee,fl,  Jan 9, 2010

It was the exact color i wanted. it matches my quilt perfectly. It is so easy to take care of. There was a little ironing but that is to be expected. I would recomend this product to my friends. Good quailty material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Ruffle
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2010

For the price, it was a great buy! Everywhere else I looked I would have paid alot more than the Overstock price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2010

The color was right and the material is a nice weight. I wish it was a little longer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I got this for my teenage daughter because she didn't want the eyelet one I had. Personally, the eyelet bedskirt doesn't show wrinkles like this one - of course if we had taken it directly from the dryer it might have been a bit straighter.For the price, this was great - got it in a cream color which is what we expected. Thank you Overstock - best place for beddings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2010

Very wrinkled. And didn't look as good as in the picture in this site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Bartow, Fl,  Jan 3, 2010

I recieved this bedskirt in a timely manner. The color is exactly as described ( Navy Blue )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought as a gift. They loved it. I am happy with the quality of the bed skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am satisfed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2009

I looked everywhere for an inexpensive king sized bed shirt. I looked on Overstock.com and I found actually what I was looking for. I received my item promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the bed skirt. I bought it for my son's bed and it fit perfectly. Very satified with the quality and appearance of the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding !
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2009

I just got this today. When I opened the package I could not believe the quality of this product. I ironed it and put it on the bed. It looks great on the bed. This was much better than I had expected, and the price was excellent. I'm now ordering another one for a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

Excellent value and great fit. Not a true heavy to medium weight poplin, more of a lightweight cotton, but nonetheless an excellent buy! Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from florida,  Dec 23, 2009

as always, fast shipping and good value. always a pleasant experience at Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 19, 2009

Considering the price, it's a good deal. The fabric is very starchy, but this helps to keep the bed skirt hanging straight. The bed skirt looks good and you can't tell the quality of the fabric from far away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2009

The bedskirt fit great, I would definately say to iron the skirt before putting under mattress. The folds will look crisp and clean. Not the best quality item but it's good for price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 16, 2009

This arrived very wrinkled. I spent a half hour steaming all the creases out. However, once pressed it looked exactly like the picture. The fabric doesn't seem like much close up, but it really looks like high quality fabric from afar (on the bed). For the money I saved, I didn't mind ironing a bit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Bedskirt
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 14, 2009

This is a great buy for a bedskirt. It has a classy look with the folds on the sides. It's also long enough so it touches my floor. I have an old bed though-not one of those new ones with the really thick box spring. This bedskirt would be too short for a new bed like that, meaning it wouldn't touch the ground. Fabric quality is fine. I didn't care about that when i purchased because I'm not laying on it so thread count doesn't matter to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 14, 2009

I purchased this bedskirt after looking in linen and department stores. Not only was the price way below the store prices, but I love the tailored look. It ironed easily and fits perfectly on the bed and matches very well with the spread I was trying to match. Great value and exactly what I expected after reading the description. Thanks for the great shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from SF area,  Dec 9, 2009

well, was excited to receive this bedskirt. great value but not that happy with the quality. the fabric is coarse. washed it and its all wrinkled. not good with ironing but had to do a bit and still not as nice as the picture.oh well, not bad for the price. and its only a bedskirt. good thing i wont sleep on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from cali,  Dec 9, 2009

the bedskirt is awesome but the vacuum i bought is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Willard, Missouri,  Dec 9, 2009

Was pleased with the prompt service, as always from Overstock. I especially like the 'pleated effect', much more formal looking. I also saved at least half the price of purchasing the item locally. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1321-1340 of 1470 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 66 67 68 ... 74 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top