Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1281-1300 of 1634 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from CT,  Nov 23, 2010

Fits perfect-excellent quality & color-description of item is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from colorado,  Nov 19, 2010

This bedskirt washes well. No need to press after washing. Looks great and fits well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 16, 2010

I received the bed skirt super fast. I opted for the ivory and the quality was great. I especially liked the pleats in the middle of the 3 sides, very nice. The only set back was ironing and my mom was gracious and did for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Nov 16, 2010

I received the bed skirt in record time. It was quite wrinkled but a little pressing with an iron and it was good to use. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Nov 14, 2010

I thought the material would have been thicker but after ironing it looks great! I am a little displeased with the color I purchased (mocha), it is more khaki, nonetheless neutral enough color to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skirt!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 13, 2010

Excellent skirt! Little touch up with the iron right out of the package and it's on the bed. Looks great, fits well and the price is awesome. I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2010

Nice product. Fits my king size bed perfectly. I ordered the bed skirt in white and my only wish is that the fabric was a higher thread count because you can kind of see through it a little. Still very happy with the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Canada,  Nov 10, 2010

Great quality! Fits the bed perfectly. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Western Ma,  Nov 10, 2010

If you want to cover the distance between your comforter and the floor for a good price, this bedskirt does the trick. I ordered queen, it fits perfectly and made the whole bedroom much more appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great drape
 from NC,  Nov 9, 2010

This was an excellant bedskirt. The material was heavy enough to drape perfect. The coverage is also good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Duluth, Mn,  Nov 9, 2010

This looks as good or better than the picture provided by overstock. It needed to be ironed before it was put on but it does look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago,  Nov 8, 2010

This bedskirt is very nice, the pleats are on point. It looks great! Will buy another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bedskirt in black for my fifteen year old son's bed. It is very nice and goes beautifully with the room decour. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Poplin Bedskirt
 from Ohio,  Nov 5, 2010

Very nice fit on my queen temperpedic. The color was true and I ironed it and it looks crisp. I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for $
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 3, 2010

Looks great and fits nicely. Mocha color was slightly off in the picture, but worked out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tailored bedskirt
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 3, 2010

The bedskirt makes a lovely, finished presentation, as well as hiding underbed stuff you would rather not see!! It's 14 inch drop takes it to just above floor level on my standard twin bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value!
 from Oregon City, Or,  Nov 3, 2010

The bedskirt I ordered was perfect for a guest bed at the beach. The color was true to the online pictures and online detail matched perfectly to what I actually got. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Nov 2, 2010

fast delivery, excellent quality, luxurious look & feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedshirt
 from buffalo, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

I like the product just wish it was thicker material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Polin Bedskirt
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Nov 2, 2010

For the price, this bedskirt goes beyond expectations. Good quality for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1281-1300 of 1634 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought