Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1281-1300 of 2009 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 101 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good bedskirt.
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2011

Good value for the price. The skirt is a little bit longer than I needed, but that is only because I selected a longer length. It makes my bed look much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is the exact color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a good bedskirt!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 13, 2011

This bedskirt looks classy and irons perfectly. I did not need to use spray starch as the bedskirt has enough body to it. I think the poplin gives it its crispness. I have looked all over for a bedskirt and am extremely happy with this purchase. Overstock never disappoints me. I wish more manufacturers, however, would come out with more elastic dust ruffles so we do not have to lift our king mattress......not easy on the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an awesome match to my comforter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent......made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on as shown in picture
 from reseda,california, usa,  Oct 13, 2011

i save money and tax by ordering from the o,stock.it comes quick to home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as it shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poplin bedskirt
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 12, 2011

A tad cheap in quality, but the color was a spot on match to the bedspread, so it works well for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to bedspread
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly cheap quality, but the color match was perfect and that's what matter most to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Destin FL,  Oct 12, 2011

Good fit and look was what we wanted-seemed a little Thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? grt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE WERE VERY GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL, AND IN STYL
 from CALIFORNIA.,  Oct 11, 2011

I PURCHASED TWO OF THESE, FOR MY TWO QUEEN SIZED BEDS. THEY MATCH PERFECT WITH THE REST OF THE BED(S) ENSOMBLE. THEY FIT PERFECTLY OVER THE TWO SETS OF MATTRESSES. ONE IS A PILLOW-TOP, AND THE OTHER IS NOT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMENDED THEM TO ANYONE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PRECISE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sleek
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

After one wash, the fabric was soft. The color (mocha) is accurate in the photo and is neutral enough to go with a lot of bedding. It does the trick for what I wanted--something simple and affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt- okay qualiity- not very thick material
 from NM,  Oct 11, 2011

Basicallly, this bedskirt functions and looks okay. I was hoping for a thicker cotton poplin- this is very thin and does not hold the fold as crisply as the picture depicts. I have not washed it yet, so I don't know how much ironing I will have to do in order to keep the folds looking nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material- I was hoping for something thicker that would hold its shape better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture makes the material look thicker than it actually is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh you fancy, hu?
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Oct 9, 2011

Fit my full bed perfectly, the black was very black and the skirt looks very neat after a quick iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2011

I was very pleased with this bedskirt. The 14" depth worked well with my box spring. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qulaity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK product
 from CA,  Oct 7, 2011

I got the twin XL, and it was not quite long enough to cover the whole box spring. About an inch and a half of the front shows, or if you pull it forward to cover the front the pleats don't hang right. Also the product was very wrinkled when it arrived, annoying to iron it (but probably most bed skirts would have this problem).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ivory was same as picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Lutsen, Minnesota,  Oct 6, 2011

It works well for what we needed it. It hangs well and looks nice on the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Shirt
 from Dixon, IL,  Oct 6, 2011

The product came in a timely manner. It was perfect for the bed. I was able to put the skirt on the bed by myself. It is made of cotton instead of the cheap material that is usually used on a bed skirt. Thank you so much for the product. I will be back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close matched my comforter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Better than the store bought one. No cheap material in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works, but not spectacular
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2011

The bedskirt works. It took quite a bit of ironing - and one side still has wrinkles (luckily it does not show as much). I'm a little disappointed that the material is quite thin - I can see light through it and therefore you see the shadow of the bed legs and anything under the bed. A little thicker would have been nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, a little thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put on and was perfect as size for queen b
 from South Carolina,  Oct 5, 2011

As a rule I don't like dust ruffles but this one was not ruffled just a few pleats . Perfect for the room I was using it in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for me to use with the same color confort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactely perfect for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Illinois,  Oct 4, 2011

Very nice and neat looking bedskirt. It really completes the look I was after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Colorado,  Oct 4, 2011

This bedskirt is just as it appears. Why is it if bed sizes are fairly standard that the bedskirts (this one and almost every other one I have owned) are over sized? I always have to pin them up to make them fit and lay properly on the box spring. Other than that - which seems to be an industry standard - I am happy with the skirt. Great sandy color. The skirt ironed well too and after adjusting the size - looks good on the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2011

It is not easy to find a black bedskirt and this one is of good quality with clean lines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality heavy fabric, not flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 inch bedskirt
 from eugene, oregon,  Oct 1, 2011

beautiful bedskirt, it was exaclty what I needed and truly accents the bed perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased with the new bed skirt.
 from FL,  Sep 30, 2011

Very pleased with the new navy bed skirt. The navy color is as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1281-1300 of 2009 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 101 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought