Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1281-1300 of 1661 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Dec 28, 2010

The bed skirt was exactly right...the color, the size and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from NC,  Dec 28, 2010

Just what I needed! Fits the bed well. I will continue to use Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2010

Color: White Pros: Fits queen perfectly. Neat edges. No ruffles. Fits a deep box spring Ceap Cons: The middle portion is thin fabric although this is not seen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Chicago suburbs,  Dec 26, 2010

We ordered this bedskirt in King-Ivory, and it arrived exactly as described. It ironed up easily, but I have not been able to get the nice crisp corners shown in the image (more than likely because of my poor ironing skills, though). Overall, no complaints because you just can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 Drop Poplin Bed Skirt
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2010

I am very happy with my Bed Skirts, they fit my bed very well, and are made from high quality material which gives my bed the taylored finish I was looking for. I will recommend these skirts to everyone. I will be purchasing some other colors in the near future. I shopped around before making my decision and was not finding the same quality and they were much more expensive. I am happy I found these at the Big "O."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Dec 19, 2010

The bedskirt came quickly, and it was easy to iron out all the wrinkles from packaging. It fits perfectly, and I was able to put it on a queen bed by myself without it wrinkling. I did return the king sized bedskirt as when it got here I realized I needed a different color. I wish this came in chocolate brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from reno, nv,  Dec 16, 2010

This is a great looking bedskirt for very little money! I put mine in the dryer on high for about 10 minutes, and it looks great! I bought 2 more as gifts for my daughters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Dec 16, 2010

I am very pleased with the promptness of delivery and the quality of the bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 10, 2010

very good,priced right,good fit.love it just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 10, 2010

Like most others have reviewed, this bedskirt is a great deal. Ideally, I would have shelled out a little more for a fabric that had a bit more weight/structure to it, but for $****, I've really got no complaints. It does the job, looks good (would probably look even better if I hadn't been too lazy to iron it), and shipped pretty quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2010

The 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt fits beautifully. The tailored look shows off the great comforter I purchased also at Overstock. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal; Can't beat the price!
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought this in sage for a guest bedroom and it really dressed up the bed nicely. It definitely served its purpose and you can't beat the low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Coralville, IA,  Dec 8, 2010

This is a fairly average bed skirt; it does what I need it to do, and for the money it works. It is a little thin (ordered in white) as others suggest, although again, I didn't pay much for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Southern Indiana,  Dec 8, 2010

it was totally what I expected and I love it. Quick delivery too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

I ordered this bedskirt based on a tip from an online interior design blog, and i am really glad i did. i really love how the skirt drapes over the boxspring. It holds its shape nicely, with somewhat a course material (not the soft cottony type of fabric since this fabric is a blend of poly cotton, i think). Anyway, it looks great and i would totally recommend it, even to the most finicky interior designer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 7, 2010

Just as described. Love how the corners are sewn together so there's no chance of the bed frame showing through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Dec 3, 2010

Color was well represented and fits well, looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Diego< CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I ordered this in ivory, and the product was exactly as I expected after reading other people's reviews. The material is not as thick in reality as what it appears like in the photo. When I took it out of the bag, I had to iron it to get out the wrinkles, but once ironed, the bed skirt looked great. The ivory is a nice color and fits well with my decor. For the price, this bed skirt can't be beat. Who wants to pay big bucks for a bed skirt?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Alabama,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a very nice skirt for the price. A little thin, but actually miore substantial than I expected at that price. Nice tailoring. Fit a standard queen size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Complain
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 28, 2010

It's a bedskirt. It isn't going to stop traffic. But I ordered it in the navy, and its true to the color shown in the photo - maybe even a little darker. It showed up quickly and the price was right. Do measure your bed, though. They describe the bedskirt as 14" and they're right. My bed sits a bit higher so it doesn't get all the way to the ground like I'd like it to. However, that's my fault and not theirs. Just measure your bed to make sure this bedskirt is the one you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1281-1300 of 1661 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 84 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought