Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1565 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 79 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Nice length and color, but it unfortunately holds wrinkles and won't let go . . . make sure you iron it before you put it on your bed! Also, I think it is attracting hair from my pets, which is a problem with some fabrics more than others -- this may be one of those blends that gives me trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 9, 2015

Inexpensive, and does what you want it to. Purchased for a standard king size bed and it fit perfectly! Will need some ironing or steaming to get it to fall just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Feb 7, 2015

Ideal drop for the bed!!! Fits the bed with out a problem!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Described
 Feb 6, 2015

I have no problems with this item. I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it does when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very thin and light, tumbled dry first and all the folds came out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described!
 Feb 4, 2015

I'm not sure what you can say about a bed skirt. I like the 'chic' of the wrinkled look so I did not iron it. I just put it on the bed and it is exactly as described. Great price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have ordered these before and are a wonderful, finishing touch to the whole bed setup. Really nice to be able to store things under the bed, as I live in a really small place and this bedskirts allows items to remain undetected in a clean, crisp way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Feb 2, 2015

this worked for the room but the fabric is a bit thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Feb 1, 2015

Looks good keeps shape and washes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic bedskirt
 Jan 30, 2015

This was a better quality fabric that I expected. It fit perfectly! Plan on ironing it for the best look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ddr
 Jan 20, 2015

good quality and they look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the simplicity
 Jan 20, 2015

This was the perfect bed skirt for me. No ruffles, just simple pleats, a great fabric weight and the last detail needed to complete my bed re-do after Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only negative about this bedskirt is the corners are not split for the footboard of my iron bed. I needed to go to additional expense just to have the corners cut and sewn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just what I needed. Good fit, construction, sturdy skirt and thick/strong woven (not spun) piece that skirt is sewn to (don't know the technical name). Color is spot on black. Launders & hangs on the bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from San Diego ca,  Jan 13, 2015

Nice quality for price however the dircription didn't advice no corner slits so couldn't use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase!
 from Marin County, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

Happy with the purchase! It arrived on time and is what was shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 13, 2015

Good pricing for bed skirt. The product wll be very suitable for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple does the job
 from New York,NY,  Jan 10, 2015

It is a simple idea but it brings so much peace of mind to me. I can store things under my bed and still have an organized looking room. It is simple and easy to set up and adds to much to my bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little more weight would be nice.
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Jan 10, 2015

Only problem is that my mattress sits on an iron frame and there is no split to allow for corner drop. Therefore, it is bunched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's review
 from NC,  Jan 10, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my daughter. I haven't seen it, but she said it is a perfect fit and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1565 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 79 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought