Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1755 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 Jul 9, 2015

This bedskirt came as expected, and fit fine. It washes well so it doesn't get too wrinkled coming out of the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Pismo Beach, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

It looks nice but not as heavy of material as I had hoped. I am satisfied over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Bedskirt..
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

Yes it comes wrinkled, but they come out pretty easy with an iron or good wash and dry. Nice shape and exact 14" drop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

Not bad enough to send back but not opaque enough to give a good review. I can tell where the box spring is behind it vs empty space under the bed. I don't like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to get the wrinkles out
 from San Marcos, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

The bedskirt was exceedingly wrinkled when I removed it from the package. I tried ironing the wrinkles out with a steam iron. I ironed the whole skirt, which took quite some time due to how set the wrinkles were in the material. When I put the skirt on the bed, the wrinkles still showed up too much, so I took it off and washed it, hoping that would ease the wrinkles out of the material more. After it was dried, I again tried ironing the wrinkles out with a steam iron. It was absolutely impossible to get the smooth look shown in the photograph. I decided to donate it to charity with my next donation and ordered a different style of skirt on another site. If the wrinkled look is the style of the material, it should so state in the description for the bedskirt. I felt that I was duped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and fit are perfect
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

A quick press with the steam iron and the pleats were perfect. The white box spring top is made from a fine quality material as well--not that flimsy synthetic that melts when touched with an iron. The color on the screen is exactly what I wanted and received to coordinate with the quilt and accessories I already had. I had given up trying to find a replacement bed skirt at all the usual local stores. Overstock.com was the answer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargin
 from minnesota,  Dec 15, 2009

I had looked for some time for a queen size bedskirt, but was too cheep to pay the going price, this was such a good deal I coulden't pass it up. Was very pleased with the quality of it when it came, if I had to come up with a complaint it would be that the color wasn't exact, but really isn't a problem, otherwise the fit and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality and Price-A great buy!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 30, 2009

This bedskirt is really nice. The quality is good and so is the price. This would be much more expensive in stores, I know because I looked everywhere for this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 23, 2009

I bought this based on reviews for a second bedroom. I wans't interested in spending tons of money for this that you barely see but it is very nice quaility and the pleats hang beautifully. I would buy again for another room. I am very happy with this purchase and the color was just as I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a match
 from clinton,oh,  Dec 20, 2008

great deal on the bedskirt. Bought an excellent comforter here at Overstock and bought the bed skirt to match. Was at a local department store looking at bedskirts priced at 435.00-$40.00 for similar item and this was a great deal and looks & fits great!! Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 4, 2015

Great price and was exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 Sep 3, 2015

It's exactly what I was looking for. The color was true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY SKIRT
 Sep 3, 2015

WOW! The quality on this skirt is unbelievable! I will order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 3, 2015

it white u cant go wrong just buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is okay
 Sep 3, 2015

I bought it by what the picture looks like. It is not as stiff and tailored as the picture. I am a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
navy bedskirt
 Sep 2, 2015

Nice fabric not to heavy and Nice color good length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 2, 2015

Great product & fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Sep 2, 2015

Fits perfect and adds so much to the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, hemmed well.
 Sep 1, 2015

Most bed skirts arrive a total wrinkled mess. This one wasn't too bad, still needed ironing but the hem was straight and it looks good on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Sep 1, 2015

Good price and weight and off-white color is not too brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1755 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought