Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1683 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Pismo Beach, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

It looks nice but not as heavy of material as I had hoped. I am satisfied over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Bedskirt..
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

Yes it comes wrinkled, but they come out pretty easy with an iron or good wash and dry. Nice shape and exact 14" drop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

Not bad enough to send back but not opaque enough to give a good review. I can tell where the box spring is behind it vs empty space under the bed. I don't like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to get the wrinkles out
 from San Marcos, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

The bedskirt was exceedingly wrinkled when I removed it from the package. I tried ironing the wrinkles out with a steam iron. I ironed the whole skirt, which took quite some time due to how set the wrinkles were in the material. When I put the skirt on the bed, the wrinkles still showed up too much, so I took it off and washed it, hoping that would ease the wrinkles out of the material more. After it was dried, I again tried ironing the wrinkles out with a steam iron. It was absolutely impossible to get the smooth look shown in the photograph. I decided to donate it to charity with my next donation and ordered a different style of skirt on another site. If the wrinkled look is the style of the material, it should so state in the description for the bedskirt. I felt that I was duped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and fit are perfect
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 28, 2012

A quick press with the steam iron and the pleats were perfect. The white box spring top is made from a fine quality material as well--not that flimsy synthetic that melts when touched with an iron. The color on the screen is exactly what I wanted and received to coordinate with the quilt and accessories I already had. I had given up trying to find a replacement bed skirt at all the usual local stores. Overstock.com was the answer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargin
 from minnesota,  Dec 15, 2009

I had looked for some time for a queen size bedskirt, but was too cheep to pay the going price, this was such a good deal I coulden't pass it up. Was very pleased with the quality of it when it came, if I had to come up with a complaint it would be that the color wasn't exact, but really isn't a problem, otherwise the fit and quality are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality and Price-A great buy!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 30, 2009

This bedskirt is really nice. The quality is good and so is the price. This would be much more expensive in stores, I know because I looked everywhere for this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 23, 2009

I bought this based on reviews for a second bedroom. I wans't interested in spending tons of money for this that you barely see but it is very nice quaility and the pleats hang beautifully. I would buy again for another room. I am very happy with this purchase and the color was just as I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a match
 from clinton,oh,  Dec 20, 2008

great deal on the bedskirt. Bought an excellent comforter here at Overstock and bought the bed skirt to match. Was at a local department store looking at bedskirts priced at 435.00-$40.00 for similar item and this was a great deal and looks & fits great!! Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very easy to put on, did not arrive all wrinkled like other brands, very sleek looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gets the job done! No issues so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and no iron.
 Jun 28, 2015

Sturdy material; wash and dries easily, and no ironing required. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jun 27, 2015

Looks good on our twin beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 26, 2015

I needed to buy a lot of bedding to furnish a cottage. This item fit the bill in terms of balancing price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered a cal king and it fit beautifully, looks great on the bed and adds a finished look to the room! Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wasn't expecting that but it served the purpose after ironing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Jun 19, 2015

needs to be ironed after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jun 17, 2015

Basic item well made. have ordered many of these in the past

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Jun 17, 2015

Price was excellent. Needed to finish off my quilt. Delivery, price, availability, and easy online purchasing makes it pleasure to use this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my Needs
 Jun 16, 2015

This is a very nice Bedskirt for the money. It compliments my bedspread and fits the bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1683 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought