Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1494 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 75 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2010

I needed a queen size bedskirt and this one worked perfectly.The size was just right. I washed it before use, as i do with all linens and it did not shrink. It definitely needed to be ironed and I used a spray starch which made a world of difference. I would recommend it to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money
 from Chicago,  Nov 26, 2010

I was not sure about a poly-cotton blend, but it looks very nice indeed. It is great value for the money - all that fabric for $19/20! Sometimes, when you pay a bargain price for bed linens, they are too small, or fabric is skimpy. This king-size bed skirt fits my king-size bed perfecty. It washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Lowell, MA,  Sep 15, 2010

I was very happy with the quality of this product. It's open at the top. The stitching is very good. It fits my queen sized bed perfectly. Since it won't be easy to separate the corner stitching, it will not hang well over an extended bed frame. This will be perfect for a platform bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 from Pennsylvania,  May 24, 2011

Excellent quality at a great price. The sage color is a little darker than I had hoped but is still workable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The sage is a little darker than I expected but still works
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the $
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 22, 2010

I would recommend this bedskirt for anyone looking to not spend too much money on a basic. It is very simple, but looks good when it's on the bed. I bought one in the mocha color--it is almost exactly the same color as it is online. I thought it might be darker, considering the name, but it is true to what my computer screen showed (almost more of a tan or cappuccino color). I bought it for a spare bedroom, where I didn't want to spend too much money--just needed to hide a boxspring. Overall, I am very pleased with the price and the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, perfect, good price
 from Cambridge, MA,  Mar 20, 2009

Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I never understand why bed skirts cost so much so I was happy to find this one. I bought the ivory which is a nice soft off-white color. It was wrinked as expected so I just washed/dried and put on the bed. Looks fine to me. I'm not picky enough to put up with the hassle of ironing anything that goes on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than picture indicates...
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 16, 2012

The fabric is quite thin, unlike what it looks like in the picture. Still does the trick. I got the black color. 3 sides have the skirt, lays over frame. Top is white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for price
 Mar 6, 2011

This item was fine for the price. Note: there are not openings at the foot-of-the-bed corners. I'll probably have to take scissors to those corners so the bed skirt doesn't bunch up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt boo!
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 7, 2012

Wrinkles won't come out. Doesn't take to iron well even when it was damp. Fabric looks cheap. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Description should have included "Permanent Press". Packed in too small a box & required serious ironing, but came out beautifully & looks great on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from NY,  Aug 31, 2011

I was looking for a shade of blue to match my bedding but could not find anything for so long. I finally found Ivory & figured I would see how it looked b/c I was sick of seeing my box spring! Well, as soon as I got it & put it on I LOVE IT....it looks MUCH better than I was hoping it would & I'm so happy I bought it! Just don't expect it to be any kind of softer material....it doesn't need to be though & makes the room look so much nicer! I highly recommend this product! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought it would be a softer material but it's not.....but it's not like you're sleeping on it, it's just to cover your box spring!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, even better price!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 23, 2010

I bought this bed skirt in Mocha to replace one that was destroyed by the cats! I had a hard time finding just a bed skirt in stores without having to buy a brand new sheet or bedding set, and I didn't feel like spending big bucks on a replacement. I was happy to find this one online - the color matches my existing bedding perfectly and you can't beat the price! After a quick ironing, it looks crisp, clean and classic. Even better than the original one I had! Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat looking
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

Fine fit. Needs ironing before use. Irons beautifully and easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedskirt
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

This bedskirt really is perfect. I ordered it in navy blue. The length is just right and all I had to do was run a quick iron over it to get the packaging wrinkles out and it was good to go. You can't go wrong ordering this bedskirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crisp look.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 14, 2012

Fits new size boxspring well. Poplin always needs ironing, but once done this is a nice clean crisp look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for beach house
 from Fripp Island, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2011

If you are looking for inexpensive bed skirts that will hold up, these are good quality for the money. They are nicely tailored and beats making them or paying for a high price custom made skirt. They look amazing with the new Matlessee bedding in the twin bed guest rooms at the beach house.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are neat and tailored for twin beds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
muslin part too big
 Dec 29, 2010

The product is lovely , the color I wanted, and a good price. However even though the drop is 14 inches as described, the muslin piece for the full bed is too big. I specified full size, but I wonder if this was meant for a queen or king bed. It is not worth returning, so right now it is bunched up under the mattress. that is only a temporary solution, since when I change the sheets, it unbunches (becoming too big). I will have to make some seams to take in the muslin piece. That process will ruin the back drop. Also, the bedskirt was really wrinkled and need ironing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt in ivory
 Nov 23, 2010

The bed skirt fit my queen size bed perfectly with the 14" drop. So many have a 15" drop and that is too long for my bed. The color is great and it was shipped immediately after I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 29, 2010

Fits well, color is true, wrinkles shook right out. Just need to wash it once and have it stay the same for this to be the perfect bedskirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from phl,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a good value for the price. I would have preferred it to be heavier, as it does not lay as well as a more expensive bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1494 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 75 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top