Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fit, pretty effect
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

Hard to tell from the photo but there are actually three tiers of ruffles. It's a pretty effect. Fit the king bed perfectly. 18" drop wasn't too long. I had a standard bed frame with a temperpedic mattress and box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Jul 15, 2016

very stiff not what I expected for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is pure shabby chic romance ...in a bed skirt
 Nov 8, 2015

So elegant yet not pretentious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ruffles!!
 Nov 6, 2015

This dust ruffle is so sweet and romantic! It was the perfect thing I needed, even though I didn't know it!! I absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a great bedskirt...i had a hard time finding one in the right length and this one is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!
 Jul 22, 2015

High end and great quality. I was concerned it wouldn't look right because our bed is on risers but it looks perfect! Wish Overstock had matching euro shams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person.
 Jul 18, 2015

Beautiful! Wonderful material. Worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not white
 Jun 15, 2015

This bed skirt cam and isn't white. It's a ye;;oy/cream color that will not work. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 11, 2015

Perfect for my bed!! Exactly the same as advertising!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG LOVE IT
 from California,  Aug 22, 2014

This is the cutest ruffle. It just made my bed come alive. I ordered new bedding for the winter so my room would be ready to snuggle down. I thought about keeping my old ruffle because it was still in good condition but I am soooo glad I decided to order this ruffled skirt. Its just beautiful. I love it. Now I'm ready to settle into the winter months in my beautiful bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought