Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Hobart, IN,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased this to go under my existing lightweight comforter, to give me bed extra warmth as well as texture and color. My comforter is red/taupe paisley and you would think that it would be too busy with the medallions but the colors on the quilt is kind of muted, so it looks really nice. I ordered the full/queen set and it is quite long, which ended up looking really nice because the scalloped edge of the quilt sticks out from under my comforter giving it more dimension. The quality is very nice. The only thing that is different than pictured is if you put the medallions horizontally to match the shams, then the stripes are vertical instead of horizontal. It's not an issue for me because I don't have the stripe side exposed. All in all a very nice value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 4, 2013

it is a beautiful set. i got it in ivory. very warm color, not overwhelming at all. looks very nice. the only thing is that it was too big for our king size bed. so i reordered it again in queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt looks great on the bed
 from Ohio,  Oct 6, 2013

I really like the quilt - It is slightly longer and wider than any other queen sized quilt I have purchased which gives me enough length to fold over so you can see the reverse side. It's soft and washed up very nice. The price was right, I would have paid much more in a retail store. There are no negatives about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker background than expected
 from Central NY,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered the red version, which in the photo seemed to me to be on a light cream background, which would have gone nicely in my bedroom, but upon arrival the background was more the color of light coffee. Since our walls are a shade of tan that really doesn't look good with this color (but would have looked great with light cream) I'll be returning this purchase. Didn't take it out of the clear bag so I don't know about the quality or feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from kansas City,  Jul 9, 2013

This is very pretty & light colored, goes well with the aqua paint in the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black/white quilt set
 Sep 1, 2015

This quilt set was just as described. It looks very beautiful and is great for the price. I have an extra thick mattress so I ordered a king, which is one size up and it fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quilt!
 Jul 10, 2015

I bought this 2 years ago and it is still in wonderful shape. Washes great and is just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set but....
 Jun 26, 2015

As you can see In their picture on the shams the "heart" medallion is vertical. I thought that is how the shams and cover would be but they are not. The heart pattern goes horizontal on both. Also, the shams are not king size for the king size set. I would've given it 5 stars if it wasn't for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought the tan color. Looks great in my bedroom. Bought it back in December 2013. Still looks new. Holds up well to washing. Nice not to thick or to then. I am going to order it now in black since moved and changed colors a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French medallion bedding
 Apr 8, 2015

More beautiful than expected and washes very well. Very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from Down South,  Aug 2, 2014

Lightweight enough for summer, I love this set. Ordered the ivory/beige-ish color and it's subtle and beautiful. I've laundered it twice and have had no issues thus far. I think the quality is very good! Would order a 2nd set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt and Shams
 from chicago,  Apr 19, 2014

Another well made item from Overstock. I plan to order another in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set - Love the subtle color
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2014

I was pleasantly pleased with the subtle colors and print on this quilt set. It has a soft feel and is adequately sized. I have not washed it so I'm not sure how it will do regarding shrinking or shape. The only con to the set is the pillow shames are small and have no closures so they gap open a little on the back side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from Florence, Alabama,  Oct 20, 2013

The pillow Shams do not match pattern is going in one direction for (1) Sham and in another direction for the other. So I can not use the shams at all. Should of returned product but husband through away all my shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought a king set in the black and white - looks great in our guest bedroom! My only complaint is the pillow shams are for standard sized pillows, not king. Otherwise it is a very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and east care
 Jan 22, 2016

Large enough to cover the bed and leaves enough overhang. Washes nicely and the contrasting lining is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 8, 2016

quilt is very good quality. Quilt is perfect in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 26, 2015

Ordered black and was sent cream color. When black arrived, there was an irregularity in the stamping of the pattern, but i have to say, customer service rep who helped me was awesome. She presented several options for resolution, and i am very pleased. Beadspread is beautiful, and my kingsize in black arrived with kingsize shams. Along with the 4 inch superloft mattress topper i also bought from overstock, i love my bed. Its so cozy and snuggly, i dont want to get out of bed in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 Dec 22, 2015

This is a very pretty, neutral, cream & pale taupe colored quilt with a soft, high quality, look and feel.The weight is perfect for summer and/or the mild winters of North Carolina. This was the first time I've purchased bedding online and I was so worried, but I've had it for seven months and I have no regrets, it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sk
 Dec 22, 2015

Great buy and they wash beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought