Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Hobart, IN,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased this to go under my existing lightweight comforter, to give me bed extra warmth as well as texture and color. My comforter is red/taupe paisley and you would think that it would be too busy with the medallions but the colors on the quilt is kind of muted, so it looks really nice. I ordered the full/queen set and it is quite long, which ended up looking really nice because the scalloped edge of the quilt sticks out from under my comforter giving it more dimension. The quality is very nice. The only thing that is different than pictured is if you put the medallions horizontally to match the shams, then the stripes are vertical instead of horizontal. It's not an issue for me because I don't have the stripe side exposed. All in all a very nice value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 4, 2013

it is a beautiful set. i got it in ivory. very warm color, not overwhelming at all. looks very nice. the only thing is that it was too big for our king size bed. so i reordered it again in queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt looks great on the bed
 from Ohio,  Oct 6, 2013

I really like the quilt - It is slightly longer and wider than any other queen sized quilt I have purchased which gives me enough length to fold over so you can see the reverse side. It's soft and washed up very nice. The price was right, I would have paid much more in a retail store. There are no negatives about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from Florence, Alabama,  Oct 20, 2013

The pillow Shams do not match pattern is going in one direction for (1) Sham and in another direction for the other. So I can not use the shams at all. Should of returned product but husband through away all my shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker background than expected
 from Central NY,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered the red version, which in the photo seemed to me to be on a light cream background, which would have gone nicely in my bedroom, but upon arrival the background was more the color of light coffee. Since our walls are a shade of tan that really doesn't look good with this color (but would have looked great with light cream) I'll be returning this purchase. Didn't take it out of the clear bag so I don't know about the quality or feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt and Shams
 from chicago,  Apr 19, 2014

Another well made item from Overstock. I plan to order another in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought a king set in the black and white - looks great in our guest bedroom! My only complaint is the pillow shams are for standard sized pillows, not king. Otherwise it is a very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from kansas City,  Jul 9, 2013

This is very pretty & light colored, goes well with the aqua paint in the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2015

reversible and both sides are great looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this quilted bedspread & it looks so pretty on the bed, however, it is stated that it is a 3 piece quilt set, which included the quilt & 2 shams. I ordered a king size & you would think you would get 2 king size shams, WRONG!! I received a king size quilt & 2 standard shams, which are almost useless to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Apr 29, 2015

I am in love with my new quilt. Perfect size for my king size bed. Perfect print for my room design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my 6th bedspread with O-Stock in an effort to try and find the perfect black & white bedspread. 6th time was a charm! :-) O-Stock's return policy and efforts to make sure you're satisfied made it worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so toile french
 Apr 10, 2015

love this on my bed for summer, got some red throw pillows and voila, fashion statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

More beautiful than expected and washes very well. Very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Mar 10, 2015

good for the price...if it had been more expensive I would have been disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for an oversize comforter for my queen bed. Therefore the standard shams for the king comforter did not deter me. However, was not pleased with the fit on the queen bed, so I did end up using on a king bed. I have used a sham in my accent color between the two matching shams. Looks very nice. Glad I took a chance on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2015

I love this quilt! I bought this quilt for myself and it is so comfortable and beautiful, too. If you are looking for a quilt ,100% cotton is the way to go because it feels very good against your skin and is comfortable all year round. It is not too hot in the summer and is still warm in the winter. I like that this black and white quilt goes with any room color and it is also is reversible so that you can switch it up with a different pattern. I have a plain color bedspread, so it really adds a little something extra to the look of the room! I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with.
 Feb 25, 2015

Good value. Washes well. Fairly heavy weight. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 Jan 17, 2015

this is a beautiful bed quilt, Generous in size, detail on Frech Medalian side is great and stripes on reverse are breautiful too. Love it. finally had a chance to put it on the bed, its for my son and daughter in law's room at our Shore house. Furniture is all white & this looks wonerful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Look
 Jan 1, 2015

This quilt has a perfect look for what we wanted. The stripes on the reverse are handsome and compliment the print well. We are very happy with this purchase and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought