Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Hobart, IN,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased this to go under my existing lightweight comforter, to give me bed extra warmth as well as texture and color. My comforter is red/taupe paisley and you would think that it would be too busy with the medallions but the colors on the quilt is kind of muted, so it looks really nice. I ordered the full/queen set and it is quite long, which ended up looking really nice because the scalloped edge of the quilt sticks out from under my comforter giving it more dimension. The quality is very nice. The only thing that is different than pictured is if you put the medallions horizontally to match the shams, then the stripes are vertical instead of horizontal. It's not an issue for me because I don't have the stripe side exposed. All in all a very nice value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 4, 2013

it is a beautiful set. i got it in ivory. very warm color, not overwhelming at all. looks very nice. the only thing is that it was too big for our king size bed. so i reordered it again in queen size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt looks great on the bed
 from Ohio,  Oct 6, 2013

I really like the quilt - It is slightly longer and wider than any other queen sized quilt I have purchased which gives me enough length to fold over so you can see the reverse side. It's soft and washed up very nice. The price was right, I would have paid much more in a retail store. There are no negatives about this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from Florence, Alabama,  Oct 20, 2013

The pillow Shams do not match pattern is going in one direction for (1) Sham and in another direction for the other. So I can not use the shams at all. Should of returned product but husband through away all my shipping

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought a king set in the black and white - looks great in our guest bedroom! My only complaint is the pillow shams are for standard sized pillows, not king. Otherwise it is a very good value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker background than expected
 from Central NY,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered the red version, which in the photo seemed to me to be on a light cream background, which would have gone nicely in my bedroom, but upon arrival the background was more the color of light coffee. Since our walls are a shade of tan that really doesn't look good with this color (but would have looked great with light cream) I'll be returning this purchase. Didn't take it out of the clear bag so I don't know about the quality or feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from kansas City,  Jul 9, 2013

This is very pretty & light colored, goes well with the aqua paint in the bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from VA,  Jun 24, 2014

A great quilt, lightweight and exactly as pictured. Crisp contrast between the black and white, we love that it is reversible, wish the shams had the quilt stitching on the striped side as well and that there were no ties.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt!
 from Dallas,  Jun 14, 2014

I love the look of the quilt. It is not top notch quality but for the price the quality is very good. I gave it 4 out of 5 because it is a thin quilt. You will need a blanket for warmth. I also marked it down because the king set comes with standard shams. King shams would have been better. I compensated by buying simple black shams for my king pillows. The toile pattern is gorgeous!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt and Shams
 from chicago,  Apr 19, 2014

Another well made item from Overstock. I plan to order another in another color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quality
 from Australia,  Mar 28, 2014

More than ecstatic with my quilt fits perfectly lovely quality great price extremely happy !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and best price all around
 from Ontario Canada,  Mar 25, 2014

best price and best value all in one. Really happy with it and it looks and feels as good as it shows in the pictures

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from clarkston,michigan,  Mar 15, 2014

Is just like the picture. I wanted something for the summer, for the price this single mom is happy with her new addition for her farm house. Shipped so fast. Love it. I have the black and white.thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!
 from Germantown, MD,  Mar 9, 2014

Got this for my 11 year old daughter (she picked this one) and she loved it !!! Her room looks very nice with this Quilt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Feb 7, 2014

Very happy with the quilt. I was looking for something in a medium weight for our Cal King bed. This was an excellent purchase. Color, pattern and size was just what I was looking for and the price can't be beat. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super warm and comfy
 from Illinois,  Feb 6, 2014

This quilt looks exactly like the picture. It is warm and comfy. The stripes kinda look weird under bright lights. There are alot of stripes!!! Good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt set.
 from Spring,Tx,  Jan 21, 2014

Love how it looks! The only complaint I have is that standard shams came with a king quilt set. I thought that was a little weird, however I paired them with some white king size shams that had some black scroll decorations on one end and some colorful pillows and it came out great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set - Love the subtle color
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2014

I was pleasantly pleased with the subtle colors and print on this quilt set. It has a soft feel and is adequately sized. I have not washed it so I'm not sure how it will do regarding shrinking or shape. The only con to the set is the pillow shames are small and have no closures so they gap open a little on the back side.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely print, well made
 from southeast Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

A wonderful quilt, well made, with a lovely print. It's even reversible!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the cost
 from San Jose,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a nice quilt. The prints dont make the quilt busy. I wouldnt call it a thick quilt but good enuf over a fleece blanket.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Aubree 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $80.98
Compare $139.99
Save 42%
(5)
Laura Ashley Amberley 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $69.99
Compare $111.99
Save 38%
(61)
Back to top