Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
French bedroom
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2013

This bedspread was my inspiration to paint and redecorate my guest room with a French flair ! Walls are gray / pewter color I used a touch of red for contrast ! Bed looks so pretty now elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but of poor quality
 from Maryland,  Sep 24, 2013

It is very beautiful but not well made - plan to make lots of minor repairs where the stitching pulls away from the seams and complete strips of material fall away from the backing after the fist wash. IIF YOU CANNOT SEW, DO NOT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I was looking for a grey set to match newly painted walls. This set was perfect, just the right amount of light and medium grey. Looks very attractive on the bed. I like it allot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Cottage Quilt - Comfy
 Jul 19, 2016

This is a beautiful and comfortably soft quilt. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frence Quilt
 Jun 12, 2016

This quilt is great! Washes well, looks good and will stretch (if you don't dry it all the way) to fit any large bed. Mine is a king euro and is does well. I have washed it about 50 times (have large dog that loves to get in the bed) and it has not lost it's color or shape. It is a buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt
 Jan 28, 2016

I use it in spare room, but so lovely could be used any room. Wish I would have purchased more pillows to go with bedspread. Guests give a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our bedroom makeover
 Dec 17, 2015

What a steal on this. Very pleased with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 Dec 10, 2015

Very nice item just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JC
 Sep 16, 2015

Beautiful great fit but I am using on queen size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Aug 24, 2015

Colors are exactly as shown. The fabric is soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect bedding .. not feminine or masculine .. washes up great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best...
 Apr 21, 2015

Not great quality IMO. A bit thin for price. Design only on one side of comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and beautiful
 Dec 27, 2014

A very nice spring/summer quilt. It's light grey and white and looks beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight, pretty, looks just like the picture.
 from Wi,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice weight, I really like it. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but otherwise it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to Look At
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

It pleases my perfectionist heart! The colors, the construction, the atmosphere it lends to a small bedroom...comfort, cleanliness, tidiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 15, 2013

Love the quilt! Beautiful and light-weight, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed spread
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 11, 2013

This was a great buy. Light weigh great color. It is perfect for the master bedroom. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from Hammond, IN,  Sep 21, 2013

Very pretty light gray & white, exactly as pictured. Its soft and well made. The fabric on the back of the shams is very thin, however. I would like to have sturdier woven fabric there. While not a high-thread count quilt overall, it is very nice for the price. The pattern is beautiful and serene, makes for a quiet, calm feeling in the bedroom. If I decide on a pop of color, I will add some magenta or pink decor pillows. It also looks nice with aqua and blue. A great find for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NW Pennsylvania,  Sep 18, 2013

This quilt set is just beautiful! Nice quality; feels rich to the touch and oh so pretty. I'm very happy with this set! It is a little pricey, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Brampton, Ontario,  Jul 21, 2013

Absolutely love my new quilt! Soft, classic look. I love the French Country look with a little modern thrown. Everyone that visits loves it. My spare room is painted white on top with grey on the bottom...black iron French style headboard and footboard. I live in Ontario, Canada and shop all the time with overstock.com. Shipping is fantastic, prices are great! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought