Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
French bedroom
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2013

This bedspread was my inspiration to paint and redecorate my guest room with a French flair ! Walls are gray / pewter color I used a touch of red for contrast ! Bed looks so pretty now elegant

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but of poor quality
 from Maryland,  Sep 24, 2013

It is very beautiful but not well made - plan to make lots of minor repairs where the stitching pulls away from the seams and complete strips of material fall away from the backing after the fist wash. IIF YOU CANNOT SEW, DO NOT BUY!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

I was looking for a grey set to match newly painted walls. This set was perfect, just the right amount of light and medium grey. Looks very attractive on the bed. I like it allot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice weight, I really like it. I wish it was a little bit bigger, but otherwise it's great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to Look At
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

It pleases my perfectionist heart! The colors, the construction, the atmosphere it lends to a small bedroom...comfort, cleanliness, tidiness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 15, 2013

Love the quilt! Beautiful and light-weight, looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed spread
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 11, 2013

This was a great buy. Light weigh great color. It is perfect for the master bedroom. I would recommend to a friend.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from Hammond, IN,  Sep 21, 2013

Very pretty light gray & white, exactly as pictured. Its soft and well made. The fabric on the back of the shams is very thin, however. I would like to have sturdier woven fabric there. While not a high-thread count quilt overall, it is very nice for the price. The pattern is beautiful and serene, makes for a quiet, calm feeling in the bedroom. If I decide on a pop of color, I will add some magenta or pink decor pillows. It also looks nice with aqua and blue. A great find for me!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NW Pennsylvania,  Sep 18, 2013

This quilt set is just beautiful! Nice quality; feels rich to the touch and oh so pretty. I'm very happy with this set! It is a little pricey, though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Brampton, Ontario,  Jul 21, 2013

Absolutely love my new quilt! Soft, classic look. I love the French Country look with a little modern thrown. Everyone that visits loves it. My spare room is painted white on top with grey on the bottom...black iron French style headboard and footboard. I live in Ontario, Canada and shop all the time with overstock.com. Shipping is fantastic, prices are great! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than you think
 from Encino, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

I have a dual king bed with a 17-inch high mattress. This is the only quilt I've purchased that fits perfectly -- top to bottom, side to side, and more than adequate drop on all sides. I purchased the quilt in gray and it's a very soft gray -- the white adds quite a pop. The fabric is soft to the touch and there's no itching. The perfect quilt for hot summer nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Bloomsbury, NJ,  Jul 8, 2013

Bought two twins for a guest room. Perfect for my French country decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and lightweight
 from Newport, NC,  Jun 24, 2013

We received what we paid for... it was not expensive so the quality is not high dollar. We wanted simple & lightweight & that is what we received. At first, I did not like the print but as time has gone on I have begun to appreciate it. It's actually quite cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Jun 22, 2013

This quilt is beautiful ... soft, and made of quality. It is a neutral grey and white which blends with our light pink curtains. Awesome value for the price too! Free shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nature Chenille Throw
Today $23.63
Compare $25.79
Save 8%
(12)
City Chenille Throw
Today $23.43
(17)
Cocoon Throw
Today $28.49
Compare $41.34
Save 31%
(6)
Lorraine Bedskirt
Today $29.99
Compare $30.92
Save 3%
(13)
Back to top