Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bath rug!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 11, 2014

This is the thickest, softest, most plush bath rug I've ever owned. Super quality and very lush. I LOVE this bath rug so much that I bought 4 more. Highly recommend if you want super soft, plush and thick. I bought the chocolate color and it is just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy to stand on
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 16, 2013

This rug is definitely well-cushioned memory foam. It dries nicely and is quite enjoyable to step onto when getting out of the tub/shower. Its appearance is not very groomed - it has a shag look to it. I've tried different styles of bathroom rugs and feel that although I've had nicer looking rugs, they were not as comfortable as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mat
 from Gibsonia, PA,  Mar 4, 2014

I was very happy with the quality of this product. I had been looking for bath mats for some time. These are nicest I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower mat
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 13, 2014

The mat wasn't quite as dark as it appeared in the stock photographs, but the quality is still high. The pile of the fibers is comfortable and there is not excessive fuzz that sticks to your skin. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft by mangy looking
 from Mountains,  Apr 16, 2014

It is definitely soft, but in a bathroom with any style, this little mangy piece of rug does not belong. I have had it 2 months and it's already separating at the seams. This is why I prefer natural fibers in the bathroom like wool. This thing absorbs water and is soft to walk on but it's raggedy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not attractive
 Aug 20, 2015

These were great in the beginning for comfort but they are not attractive and over time look even worse, they almost looked matted down. We now use them in the garage in from of the washer/dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillyo
 Jul 21, 2015

Washed and it isn't the best quality. Looks really had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from mississippi,  Aug 17, 2014

very very plush and soft and great quality! I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad but nothing special
 from central CA,  Jul 12, 2014

There isn't anything wrong with this rug (except that you can see a light colored seam through the brown) but it isn't anything special and maybe a little overpriced for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small bathroom
 from Nashuville, TN,  May 22, 2014

Love this soft rug....great for small areas! The color was as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mats
 from Aurora, IL,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought two of these for each bathroom, and it feels great to step on at the sink and out of the shower. I just wish they would cover the whole bathroom floor (except around the toilet which is notorious for collecting urine).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought