Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set was great
 from Waynesboro, Pa.,  Apr 22, 2012

We ordered 2 twin oversized quilt sets. They are light, which is nice for cool summer nights. They look great on the beds and provide nice coverage. We bought bed skirts and used then as well which really sets off the quilt. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the image -- very good quality
 from Northeast, Georgia,  Jan 12, 2013

Very pleased with quilt set, beautiful design and colors. Despite being sized for "Full / Queen", It fits a full-size bed -- too small for a queen-size. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORS VERY BRIGHT
 from GERMANTOWN, TENNESSE,  May 26, 2012

very happy with fabric and how well it was made also how quickley my order arrived

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Kansas City,  Feb 16, 2012

Nice quality for price - perfect for guest room in our 100+ year old house. Medium weight; washed well. Definitely a cream background and not white. I like that the sham is included. Recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2013

The Quilt Set was great and the King Size works great on a Queen size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ca,  May 11, 2013

These quilts are very pretty. I ordered them for my 2 twin beds. The picture shows them to the floor. They are not. Now I have to order 2 bed skirts, which I didn't want. So therefor they are a little more than I wanted to spend. Hopefully the skirts will match and look good or I am out more money. I wish I knew why they go to the floor in the picture and come up 8" too short on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt
 from Oneonta NY,  Nov 16, 2012

This is a lovely quilt set with 2 shams. Someone who didn't know that I don't sew even asked if I had made it. It really looks like a lovingly crafted quilt. It is warm but not too heavy in weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Francesca quilt is terrific
 from New Jersey,  Nov 4, 2012

Absolutely love this quilt-good color-great quality for the price. As much as I am upset that America has lost its manufacturing to China, we could never make this quilt this cheaply.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't move or slip around
 from Roslyn SD,  Oct 1, 2014

I love it and I am using it for a bedspread. Yes I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 from Maitland, FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I'm very pleased with the coverlet, it's a nice addition to my guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the quilt - king size fits queen bed
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

The colors are true to picture listed. It is well constructed and a quality product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt set is beautiful and was as advertised
 from We are in Sarasot FL.,  Aug 10, 2014

The quilt set is beautiful and was as advertised. it was also delivered on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 from Seattle,  Jun 1, 2014

After reading many reviews I decided to buy two twin quilts for my grown child's room, now used when he visits or other guests come. I have down quilts for winter, but these are perfect for spring/summer. Not too heavy or light. I like that the batting is also cotton rather than polyester. I didn't already have quilts on the other beds in my house (which is also like), I'd be buy them for all them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Memphis, TN,  May 19, 2014

Ordered the queen size of this quilt, for my queen bed. It is NOT oversized. Unlike the picture, the quilt barely coveres the top matress. Even if there was a bedskirt, there would still have been a gap. But because I lover the quilt, I have returned it and am ordering a king-size. Sure hope that works. This is a light-weight quilt, just what I wanted.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light weight cotton quilt
 from Austin, tx,  May 12, 2014

This is a wonderful light weight quilt with matching shams for warmer weather. Also the pattern with blue and yellow are lovely together and feel cool. I was happy to be able to buy a set without the additional throw pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is beautiful
 from Paris,KY,  Apr 29, 2014

I love the way this quilt looks .It is an old fashioned pattern that I have always thought was something that I would love to have. It seems to be well made and is reversible. I haven't washed it as yet so I can't tell you about shrinkage but would imagine it should be washed in cold water and dried on very low heat. The only problem that I have is that I ordered a king size for my queen size bed and since it was supposed to come larger than usual, thought it would hang more like a bedspread. The package came marked as a king size but looks more like a queen. I had to put it on a different bed than I ordered it for since you could see the box springs and the blankets hung below it. Aside from the size problem, I really love it. I have always had very good luck with anything that I have bought from Overstock and everything is delivered before promised. I really think that the package was marked wrong and was not the fault of Overstock , but the manufacturer having mismarked the size of the quilt. I will continue to buy from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Connecticut,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this quilt. Well made and colors are vibrant. Exactly like the pic. I would definitely recommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I wanted after a long search. Quick delivery,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hanover, PA,  Jan 30, 2014

This quilt is truly lovely - feminine without going overboard, and cheerful. It is well made - my daughter is really, really pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I've ordered things on line before and have been disappointed. This quilt is beautiful and exactly as stated. Highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Waverly Augustine 4-piece Quilt Set
Today $129.99
Compare $150.42
Save 14%
(7)
Back to top