Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set was great
 from Waynesboro, Pa.,  Apr 22, 2012

We ordered 2 twin oversized quilt sets. They are light, which is nice for cool summer nights. They look great on the beds and provide nice coverage. We bought bed skirts and used then as well which really sets off the quilt. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Kansas City,  Feb 16, 2012

Nice quality for price - perfect for guest room in our 100+ year old house. Medium weight; washed well. Definitely a cream background and not white. I like that the sham is included. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2013

The Quilt Set was great and the King Size works great on a Queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the image -- very good quality
 from Northeast, Georgia,  Jan 12, 2013

Very pleased with quilt set, beautiful design and colors. Despite being sized for "Full / Queen", It fits a full-size bed -- too small for a queen-size. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORS VERY BRIGHT
 from GERMANTOWN, TENNESSE,  May 26, 2012

very happy with fabric and how well it was made also how quickley my order arrived

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Memphis, TN,  May 19, 2014

Ordered the queen size of this quilt, for my queen bed. It is NOT oversized. Unlike the picture, the quilt barely coveres the top matress. Even if there was a bedskirt, there would still have been a gap. But because I lover the quilt, I have returned it and am ordering a king-size. Sure hope that works. This is a light-weight quilt, just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 4, 2014

Did alot of shopping for this item. Our daughter really wanted a high quality "Amish" style quilt set for her bed. Her birhtday is Jan 1 so that's what I decided to get for her birthday. I saw lots of lower end items that looked like quilts but were printed fabric that had been quilted. I saw lots of very nice true quilts that were very pricey. This was beautifully quilted, it's a very nice weight and good fabric content. She loves it! I loved the convenience of not having to go shopping from store to store and the price was great for what we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set!
 from Alabama,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought this quilt set for my 93 year old mother who is in an assisted living cottage. She is very attached to the quilt that was on her bed but I needed to have a 2nd one on hand so I could have the "old" quilt cleaned. I was very pleased when I received the quilt and couldn't wait to take it to her to put on her bed. She loved it too and she gets many compliments on it from the other residents and aides in her cottage. If you love quilts I give this one 5 stars....it is simply gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Francesca oversized 3 piece quilt set
 from Southern Indiana,  Sep 15, 2013

the colors were not as shown not very bright . The quilt is NOT oversized, It hardly fit over mattress. I have a queen size bed and it hardly covered mattress. I wasn't happy sent back, but I did send for another one and ordered a King, fit perfect right over rails. thanks for taking back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ca,  May 11, 2013

These quilts are very pretty. I ordered them for my 2 twin beds. The picture shows them to the floor. They are not. Now I have to order 2 bed skirts, which I didn't want. So therefor they are a little more than I wanted to spend. Hopefully the skirts will match and look good or I am out more money. I wish I knew why they go to the floor in the picture and come up 8" too short on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt
 from Oneonta NY,  Nov 16, 2012

This is a lovely quilt set with 2 shams. Someone who didn't know that I don't sew even asked if I had made it. It really looks like a lovingly crafted quilt. It is warm but not too heavy in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Francesca quilt is terrific
 from New Jersey,  Nov 4, 2012

Absolutely love this quilt-good color-great quality for the price. As much as I am upset that America has lost its manufacturing to China, we could never make this quilt this cheaply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality was there in this 3-piece quilt set, however, the colors were dull. My mother wanted a quilt that was brighter. Returned this quilt set but that was the only reason it was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this - so pretty
 Mar 16, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Fits my queen size bed perfectly - even with a 3 inch memory foam. I ordered a full/queen and was worried but it fits perfect. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb
 Feb 22, 2015

I was very pleased with the quality of this quilt set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

got this for the spare bedroom twin bed. the previous quilt I was using didn't reach long enough on the side to cover the other bedclothes. this quilt fits great-no more peaking blankets. I love the colors in the quilt. I washednit as directed in cold water. shrunk a little, but still fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought several of these Francesca quilt sets, and they are good quality and very pretty. The quilts reverse to the pretty yellow pattern seen on the front of the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautifyl
 from WV,  Jan 13, 2015

This quilt is gorgeous. The price was right and I was able to get matching curtains. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2014

it fits my King size bednicely and is real pretty. My only issues are I it had a bit more yellow in it and wish I could purchase 2 regular shams from Overstock; when I went to purchase the 5 piece package was not listed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't move or slip around
 from Roslyn SD,  Oct 1, 2014

I love it and I am using it for a bedspread. Yes I would recommend this to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought