Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2014

it fits my King size bednicely and is real pretty. My only issues are I it had a bit more yellow in it and wish I could purchase 2 regular shams from Overstock; when I went to purchase the 5 piece package was not listed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't move or slip around
 from Roslyn SD,  Oct 1, 2014

I love it and I am using it for a bedspread. Yes I would recommend this to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 from Maitland, FL,  Sep 23, 2014

I'm very pleased with the coverlet, it's a nice addition to my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the quilt - king size fits queen bed
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Aug 20, 2014

The colors are true to picture listed. It is well constructed and a quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt set is beautiful and was as advertised
 from We are in Sarasot FL.,  Aug 10, 2014

The quilt set is beautiful and was as advertised. it was also delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 from Seattle,  Jun 1, 2014

After reading many reviews I decided to buy two twin quilts for my grown child's room, now used when he visits or other guests come. I have down quilts for winter, but these are perfect for spring/summer. Not too heavy or light. I like that the batting is also cotton rather than polyester. I didn't already have quilts on the other beds in my house (which is also like), I'd be buy them for all them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Memphis, TN,  May 19, 2014

Ordered the queen size of this quilt, for my queen bed. It is NOT oversized. Unlike the picture, the quilt barely coveres the top matress. Even if there was a bedskirt, there would still have been a gap. But because I lover the quilt, I have returned it and am ordering a king-size. Sure hope that works. This is a light-weight quilt, just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light weight cotton quilt
 from Austin, tx,  May 12, 2014

This is a wonderful light weight quilt with matching shams for warmer weather. Also the pattern with blue and yellow are lovely together and feel cool. I was happy to be able to buy a set without the additional throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is beautiful
 from Paris,KY,  Apr 29, 2014

I love the way this quilt looks .It is an old fashioned pattern that I have always thought was something that I would love to have. It seems to be well made and is reversible. I haven't washed it as yet so I can't tell you about shrinkage but would imagine it should be washed in cold water and dried on very low heat. The only problem that I have is that I ordered a king size for my queen size bed and since it was supposed to come larger than usual, thought it would hang more like a bedspread. The package came marked as a king size but looks more like a queen. I had to put it on a different bed than I ordered it for since you could see the box springs and the blankets hung below it. Aside from the size problem, I really love it. I have always had very good luck with anything that I have bought from Overstock and everything is delivered before promised. I really think that the package was marked wrong and was not the fault of Overstock , but the manufacturer having mismarked the size of the quilt. I will continue to buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Connecticut,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this quilt. Well made and colors are vibrant. Exactly like the pic. I would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I wanted after a long search. Quick delivery,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hanover, PA,  Jan 30, 2014

This quilt is truly lovely - feminine without going overboard, and cheerful. It is well made - my daughter is really, really pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I've ordered things on line before and have been disappointed. This quilt is beautiful and exactly as stated. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 4, 2014

Did alot of shopping for this item. Our daughter really wanted a high quality "Amish" style quilt set for her bed. Her birhtday is Jan 1 so that's what I decided to get for her birthday. I saw lots of lower end items that looked like quilts but were printed fabric that had been quilted. I saw lots of very nice true quilts that were very pricey. This was beautifully quilted, it's a very nice weight and good fabric content. She loves it! I loved the convenience of not having to go shopping from store to store and the price was great for what we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful traditional quilt
 from maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a beautiful example of the traditional quilt makers craft. Very strong yet soft colors so ideal for the bedroom. We order a king size for our queen bed so there is lots of overhang on the sides for our high bed. Nice weight and the back side so beautifully compliments the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set!
 from Alabama,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought this quilt set for my 93 year old mother who is in an assisted living cottage. She is very attached to the quilt that was on her bed but I needed to have a 2nd one on hand so I could have the "old" quilt cleaned. I was very pleased when I received the quilt and couldn't wait to take it to her to put on her bed. She loved it too and she gets many compliments on it from the other residents and aides in her cottage. If you love quilts I give this one 5 stars....it is simply gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sized properly
 from Delaware,  Oct 21, 2013

The fabric is very nice, looks like good quality, but again a king size does not fit like a bedspread but a quilt. I was looking for something that goes down more on the sides. I don't want to have to add a bed ruffle and when 2 people get under it, plus a dog it just goes a little over the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Francesca oversized 3 piece quilt set
 from Southern Indiana,  Sep 15, 2013

the colors were not as shown not very bright . The quilt is NOT oversized, It hardly fit over mattress. I have a queen size bed and it hardly covered mattress. I wasn't happy sent back, but I did send for another one and ordered a King, fit perfect right over rails. thanks for taking back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not oversized as stated
 from Columbus, North Carolina,  Aug 18, 2013

I really like the quits and the reverse side is really nice. They were listed as oversized but they seem regular to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Olney, il,  Aug 10, 2013

prettier than pictured. I was very delighted with my purchase . not cheaply made......very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought