Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Forever Young Juvy Naima Reversible
 Dec 1, 2015

Great Quality shipped ontime

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salena
 Apr 21, 2015

Item sent was not the color pictured so the item was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET - But dont go by this picture for color
 Feb 20, 2015

Please make sure you internet search this item before purchasing it because the colors in this picture are not what they actually are. I found this set on Overstock.com's eBay page and when I continued to look for other deals, I found that other pictures that showed the wall color and the purple in the comforter to be much more of a dark bubble gum pink, not purple at all. That is what I wanted so I took a chance that Overstocks pictures were off, ordered it from them and I am happy that I made that decision because it is in fact a dark bubble gum pink and not close to purple. The comforter is soft, plush and of great quality. I highly recommend this for your teen (mine will be 14).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color shown in the photo
 from Hudson Valley,New York,  Nov 12, 2014

Not the color shown in the photo, was a big disappointed. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shown
 from indiana,  Aug 27, 2014

as other reviews state - color is not neon like the picture shows, it is more like fushia and turquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what we expected
 from Georgia,  Aug 17, 2014

The colors are definitely different from the pictures and the patterned side looked a little more "middle-school" that my college student wanted. The black side was quite soft but the patterned side was very rough and not quite the quality we had hoped it would be. We sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors didn't match the picture at all
 from Greenville, KY,  Aug 3, 2014

Colors on the picture are extremely misleading. The purple is actually pink. I wouldn't recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is completely misleading!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 11, 2014

The picture displays a bright, almost neon colored fabric. I found that when it arrived to my house, it was a baby blue and dull pink color. It wouldn't have been such a big deal but I ordered the comforter mainly because of the displayed colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the colored as pictured
 from Charleston, WV,  Jul 10, 2014

Really nice and soft. The only problem we had was that we are doing my daughters room in purple and teal and this is more of a pink than purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in colors
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 9, 2014

Disappointed when we received this comforter. The vibrant colors are not as shown in the picture, more of a drab purple/pink. Sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought