Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved
 Aug 23, 2015

It was like goldie locks... not too hot, not too cold. It was just right ; )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rancho Santa Margarita,  Nov 14, 2013

I love it! It looks absolutely amazing in my room. It is very sexy, yet elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2013

My bed looks great! The colors and quality of the spread and pillows/shams are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not cotton.
 from Cali,  Dec 13, 2012

This product is 100% polyester. I want to return it. I can not sleep with this at all. It does not breathe and feels rough and horrible against your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 1, 2012

I wanted the color shown on the web. It was true burgundy, not even close to the web picture.(think closer to purple tone) Ugh. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fountain Burgundy 7 piece comforter set
 from Bedford, MA,  Apr 21, 2012

Love this set it looks great on my bed and is so nice and soft and warm for those cool nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it.
 from nv,  Apr 3, 2012

This is not cheap, but it really does look great and fits the Cal King bed very well. Better than most we've tried. Colors look a little different from the pictures online. Mostly red, and the pillows have a gray/red combination. Looks a little weird when you look at a pillow by itself, but all together it looks great. I'd recommend to a friend, but only to a friend who has the extra change to spend on such an item. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from anniston al.,  Mar 12, 2012

I like the comforter set very much. It was perfect for the price i paid. It made my bedroom look a hundred times better. I am a very satisfied customer. And as soon as possible i will be looking another comforter set on overstock .com. They have prices that will fit anybody's budget .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFERENT COLOR!
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 9, 2012

I just got this set and I like it a lot. However, there were a few threads coming out (not a big deal though) and the color is much darker than on the picture. I actually like the darker color better, but I bough burgundy sheets with this set to match and they are much brighter, they actually match the picture so I have to get different sheets now. Also, I don't like that the decorative pillows are smushed... hopefully they straighten out. It looks very nice though and I am satisfied with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy Comforter is elegant.
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Mar 2, 2012

Fontain Burgundy Comforter Set is not only a beautiful color, it is comfortable on the bed. It's feather light in weight but is warm enough in cold weather months to use without a blanket. My kitty cat walks around on it and her claws don't catch and leave threads. Extremely well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually looked better online.
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this for me and it was actually very nice looking but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Marmora New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

Wanted to change bedroom -- this comforter set was a great price Great quality I redid the room gave a new look without spending a fortune

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Andover,MA,  Jan 24, 2012

this conforter is very cozy, I like the color which was dificult to find in store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL QUALITY
 from MESA,ARIZONA,  Jan 21, 2012

THIS CONFORTER SET IS JUST AS IT APPEARS AND HAS GREAT QUALITY, AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR. WE LOVE IT IN OUR BEDROOM1 !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase from ordering to delivery. Not to mention it looks fabulous in my bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS!!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 19, 2012

This set is amazing. Very elegant and regal. Beautiful.... My Bedroom is Lovely with this set. I would recommend this to all, Very good Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice ordered 3
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 19, 2012

I'm well pleased with my products yes i have 3 two burgundy and one blue more than what i expected colors are great dont miss this one really

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy Comforter Set
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 19, 2012

The 7-piece comforter set is beautiful. The quality of the set is very good. The colors are very rich and vibrant. I have been very pleased with the overall look of the product. I had mistakenly ordered the wrong size and the reorder and return process was very easy and efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tontain Burgundy comforter set
 from Bath, New York,  Jan 4, 2012

fast delivery, good price, looks attractive. Just to let you know, I read the reviews before I bought this set. Many reviews said to buy the comforter set in a larger size. I did, I have a queen bed and bought a king set. It fits well, and I am glad I choose to do it that way. no complaints,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yapha137
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 22, 2011

the comfter set is very nice and I love the throw pillows that came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought