Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 100 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed now
 from Tennessee,  Sep 16, 2011

I love the comforter set it was as the picture on the site displayed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very nice addition to my bed suite very light weight and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter set is a really great value
 from mt.vernon ky,  Sep 13, 2011

im so glad that i purchased this comforter set. It really changed my bedroom ,I would recommend this the value is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy 7 Piece Comforter Set
 from Ohio,  Aug 13, 2011

The quality is not so great. The item is pretty, but not very soft. I would grade the item C+ as the seams are poorly constructed and have many loose points of stitching. I like it overall, but I'm definitely not wowed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would give an overall grade of C+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fountain burgundy 7 piece comforter set
 from houston, tx,  Aug 10, 2011

I love my new comforter set, my only question is, are there curtains or drapes that will match this set. LOVE IT!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, luxurious comforter set for great price
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 2, 2011

Love the comforter set, is everything and more and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it,love it,love it
 from Canton,NC,  Jul 20, 2011

I purchased the seven piece set for an antique brass bed and was very pleased with the quality and workmanship and beauty of the set. I have ordered items before from Overstock and have never been dissapointed. I recomend this site to all my friends and family all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful color,style and craftmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than I expected,much higher quality than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy Bed Set
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jul 12, 2011

The quality is great. The coloring is spot on with my room. It is warm and smooth. I have gotten exactly what i wanted and would order from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had no problems with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the only thing i would add is the the design is brown not black it looks black in the pictures but is orgeous with the brown on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it feels but price is right
 from Joplin, MO,  Jul 12, 2011

The product is ok, I would not purchase this item if you want a high end look and feel for your bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels cheap and light weight. Pillows are weak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from Near Wichita, Kansas,  Jul 11, 2011

After the first week, i thought I wasn't going to like the lining, as it was making knots, from the blanket under it, but, then I found out it was just the blanket, took it off, and put another one on, and haven't had any more knots... It brightens up our room....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it will wear very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE
 from PA,  Jul 5, 2011

Makes my bedroom come alive - rich colors and the comforter is not too warm. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from COLUMBUS OHIO,  May 28, 2011

Very nice happy with delivery and quaLITY OF PRODUCT VERY NICE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Pasadena, Md.,  Mar 23, 2011

I was amazed what a great value this was. The color and workmanship is outstanding. I am going to add more things to this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from albertville, ala,  Mar 18, 2011

I like the comforter and would recommend others to try. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from VA,  Mar 15, 2011

I quite liked the 7 piece comforter set. The material is soft and wonderful.And, the price was very reasonable for the size- California King. I had been looking for this for some time now. Way to go Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Mar 6, 2011

This set was exactly as advertised, even colors. Brown and Burgundy. It looks lovely and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from new york,  Feb 23, 2011

i loved it it lookes great in my new bedroom as well as the blue one and as will as the one that is one the way thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 16, 2011

So beautiful. Rich color. My husband really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty set
 from Tricities, WA,  Jan 14, 2011

Nice set. It's more purple than red. Love it anyhow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed set
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2011

We received this comforter set and it was absolutely lovely. The only problem we had was that one of the pre-stuffed pillows had pulled apart. The fabric is delicate and it may not have been overlocked properly. However, considering how inexpensive it was, and how great the rest of the set is, I am not complaining. It matches our decor beautifully. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Redding CA,  Jan 4, 2011

Beautiful! Gorgeous rich color! Even darker and more vibrant than in the photo. The Cal King fit comfortably large on my mothers cal king. The material is great for dogs too. She has 3 jack russle terriers so their white hair gets EVERYWHERE! With this it all just slides rite off no mess! so it keeps looking clean. The 3 pillows that come with it are all gorgeous and look and feel like good quality as well. I got this set for only $**** and would recommend it to anyone. Amazing set for an Amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 100 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought