Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it.
 from nv,  Apr 3, 2012

This is not cheap, but it really does look great and fits the Cal King bed very well. Better than most we've tried. Colors look a little different from the pictures online. Mostly red, and the pillows have a gray/red combination. Looks a little weird when you look at a pillow by itself, but all together it looks great. I'd recommend to a friend, but only to a friend who has the extra change to spend on such an item. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from anniston al.,  Mar 12, 2012

I like the comforter set very much. It was perfect for the price i paid. It made my bedroom look a hundred times better. I am a very satisfied customer. And as soon as possible i will be looking another comforter set on overstock .com. They have prices that will fit anybody's budget .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFERENT COLOR!
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 9, 2012

I just got this set and I like it a lot. However, there were a few threads coming out (not a big deal though) and the color is much darker than on the picture. I actually like the darker color better, but I bough burgundy sheets with this set to match and they are much brighter, they actually match the picture so I have to get different sheets now. Also, I don't like that the decorative pillows are smushed... hopefully they straighten out. It looks very nice though and I am satisfied with it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy Comforter is elegant.
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Mar 2, 2012

Fontain Burgundy Comforter Set is not only a beautiful color, it is comfortable on the bed. It's feather light in weight but is warm enough in cold weather months to use without a blanket. My kitty cat walks around on it and her claws don't catch and leave threads. Extremely well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually looked better online.
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this for me and it was actually very nice looking but not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Marmora New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

Wanted to change bedroom -- this comforter set was a great price Great quality I redid the room gave a new look without spending a fortune

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Andover,MA,  Jan 24, 2012

this conforter is very cozy, I like the color which was dificult to find in store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL QUALITY
 from MESA,ARIZONA,  Jan 21, 2012

THIS CONFORTER SET IS JUST AS IT APPEARS AND HAS GREAT QUALITY, AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR. WE LOVE IT IN OUR BEDROOM1 !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase from ordering to delivery. Not to mention it looks fabulous in my bedroom!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yapha137
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 22, 2011

the comfter set is very nice and I love the throw pillows that came with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
 from montreal,qc,canada,  Dec 17, 2011

im very happy with the product no complaints at this point !!!! :) will do business again in the future !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed linens!
 from central Virginia,  Dec 3, 2011

Gorgeous, beautiful. The colors are vibrant and everything I expected. Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2011

Excellent buy and worth for the price.It looks elegant and costly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opulent look and great color
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I fell in love with this comforter set. I received many compliments of this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set
 from California,  Nov 14, 2011

I bough this set for my Bed & Breakfast. I was looking for nice comforter set's that did not have that cheep hotel look. We have a place that is kinda rustic and wanted to keep the look that way. Our guests that stay with us has liked the look and asked me where I have purchased the comforter set and I have told them ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2011

very poor construction. seams came loose the first week, thread is inferior .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy Comforter
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 24, 2011

Comforter looks great and had excellant contrast. Would definetely recommend. comforter is definetely Burgundy, so if you are looking for more of a red color, this is not it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more Burgundy than anticipated, but it looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well the trim piece on the botttom is speperating, but that could be due to the fact that I washed it rather than dry clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see is what you'll get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and well price,I have not washed it. colorful,warm,cozy makes the room luxurious,as well as the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dilicate appeareance,luxury,warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bed now
 from Tennessee,  Sep 16, 2011

I love the comforter set it was as the picture on the site displayed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very nice addition to my bed suite very light weight and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter set is a really great value
 from mt.vernon ky,  Sep 13, 2011

im so glad that i purchased this comforter set. It really changed my bedroom ,I would recommend this the value is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top