Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2013

My bed looks great! The colors and quality of the spread and pillows/shams are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not cotton.
 from Cali,  Dec 13, 2012

This product is 100% polyester. I want to return it. I can not sleep with this at all. It does not breathe and feels rough and horrible against your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 1, 2012

I wanted the color shown on the web. It was true burgundy, not even close to the web picture.(think closer to purple tone) Ugh. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fountain Burgundy 7 piece comforter set
 from Bedford, MA,  Apr 21, 2012

Love this set it looks great on my bed and is so nice and soft and warm for those cool nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it.
 from nv,  Apr 3, 2012

This is not cheap, but it really does look great and fits the Cal King bed very well. Better than most we've tried. Colors look a little different from the pictures online. Mostly red, and the pillows have a gray/red combination. Looks a little weird when you look at a pillow by itself, but all together it looks great. I'd recommend to a friend, but only to a friend who has the extra change to spend on such an item. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from anniston al.,  Mar 12, 2012

I like the comforter set very much. It was perfect for the price i paid. It made my bedroom look a hundred times better. I am a very satisfied customer. And as soon as possible i will be looking another comforter set on overstock .com. They have prices that will fit anybody's budget .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIFFERENT COLOR!
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 9, 2012

I just got this set and I like it a lot. However, there were a few threads coming out (not a big deal though) and the color is much darker than on the picture. I actually like the darker color better, but I bough burgundy sheets with this set to match and they are much brighter, they actually match the picture so I have to get different sheets now. Also, I don't like that the decorative pillows are smushed... hopefully they straighten out. It looks very nice though and I am satisfied with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy Comforter is elegant.
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Mar 2, 2012

Fontain Burgundy Comforter Set is not only a beautiful color, it is comfortable on the bed. It's feather light in weight but is warm enough in cold weather months to use without a blanket. My kitty cat walks around on it and her claws don't catch and leave threads. Extremely well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually looked better online.
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this for me and it was actually very nice looking but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Marmora New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

Wanted to change bedroom -- this comforter set was a great price Great quality I redid the room gave a new look without spending a fortune

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Andover,MA,  Jan 24, 2012

this conforter is very cozy, I like the color which was dificult to find in store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL QUALITY
 from MESA,ARIZONA,  Jan 21, 2012

THIS CONFORTER SET IS JUST AS IT APPEARS AND HAS GREAT QUALITY, AND BEAUTIFUL COLOR. WE LOVE IT IN OUR BEDROOM1 !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase from ordering to delivery. Not to mention it looks fabulous in my bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yapha137
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Dec 22, 2011

the comfter set is very nice and I love the throw pillows that came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
 from montreal,qc,canada,  Dec 17, 2011

im very happy with the product no complaints at this point !!!! :) will do business again in the future !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed linens!
 from central Virginia,  Dec 3, 2011

Gorgeous, beautiful. The colors are vibrant and everything I expected. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2011

Excellent buy and worth for the price.It looks elegant and costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opulent look and great color
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I fell in love with this comforter set. I received many compliments of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fontain Burgundy 7-piece Comforter Set
 from California,  Nov 14, 2011

I bough this set for my Bed & Breakfast. I was looking for nice comforter set's that did not have that cheep hotel look. We have a place that is kinda rustic and wanted to keep the look that way. Our guests that stay with us has liked the look and asked me where I have purchased the comforter set and I have told them ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2011

very poor construction. seams came loose the first week, thread is inferior .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought