Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased to open the package up and find an adorable quilt and sham inside. I washed it immediately so my 3 year old daughter could start enjoying her new big girl bed. It washed up great, no loose threads or seams pulling apart best of all, no shrinkage! I painted matching butterflies and flowers on her yellow walls. It is now looking like a little girls room. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definately buy with confidence again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Approved
 Dec 27, 2009

My niece loved the comforter. Good quality. Kid approved and parent approved.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, no complaints after 1 yr of washes
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought two of these quilts one year ago for my 2 and 5 year old daughters' new shared bedroom. The quilts coordinate well with the room's white furniture and light blue/periwinkle wall color, despite the fact that the blue on the quilts is more acquamarine/teal. It has been easy to find coordinating sheets/blankets. The quality is excellent. These quilts have held up incredibly well after weekly washes in the regular cycle of our washing machine. The matching butterfly shams are a big hit with my daughters too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Louisiana,  Nov 9, 2010

I received my quilt,and was so happy with it..Its exactly what I wanted...Made very good and fits perfect....Although anything I order from Overstock.com,I am satisfied..Not once,was I not happy....So save time and gas and sit at home and order from them,you will be happy....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from The Berkshires,  Dec 27, 2009

I debated for a while about purchasing this item as it states "Dry Clean Only" as the preferred laundering method. Due to some of the other reviews stating they had washed it, I made the purchase. When I took the quilt out of the box, I was THRILLED with how beautiful it is! the colors are vibrant, the designs are beautiful and my 3 year old daughter loved her new butterfly quilt! I washed and dried it on the gentle cycles and it came out great. The value of this purchase on Overstock could not be matched...I saved a significant amount of money purchasing it here. I'm a VERY satisfied customer!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Harrisburg PA,  Dec 12, 2009

The comforter is quite beautiful and the material is holding up very well. Unlike the product description on the site, it is machine washable, not dry clean only. It fits well, both the comforter and the pillow shams, and the colors are easy enough to match up with other accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flurry of Butterflys Quilt Set
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2009

This is an excellent quilt set. I purchased two for my 3 and 5yr olds and they absolutely loved them! An excellent way to pull a room together without a lot of cost. The colors are subtle so as not to overpower a room or distract.It's a well made quilt. I washed them at a commercial laundry and only dried for a few minutes on low. I finshed the drying process at home by hanging the quilts. Very happy with these BEAUTIFUL quilts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect quilt for a little girls room
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2013

We've had this quilt for almost four months now and it is both beautiful and durable. I've washed it multiple times with just one issue, a seem on the pillowcase pulled open. I don't even sew buttons on pants and I cod handle the quick repair. Love that the colors of this quilt blend with almost any room. We moved into a home where my daughters room is a light blue and had did not paint...even though we have a purple/pink girl. Tis quilt was perfect as it had all colors blended beautifully. Our daughter loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Virginia,  Feb 21, 2013

Love love love this quilt. I had gone through several other ones for my daughter, and nothing came as it looked online. This one, the colors were spot on, it's adorable, and it really brightens up the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt is in my daughter's room. The colors are great and the quilt is super cute but after washing a few times the appliques are fraying. Most specifically on the pillow shams but also some fraying on the quilt. They did not use any backing on the appliques when constructing the piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flurry of Butterflys Quilt Set
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought this set for my grandaughter and she loves it. Perfect for a little girl. Soft and warm and has held up to several washings without fadding or construction flaws.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Daughter's Room!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 7, 2012

Colors are nice and bright, quality is good even after washing several times, still looks great. I was able to buy the valence for the window. Just adorable. My daughter loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Austin, tx,  Nov 5, 2012

Very cute bedding . Just like the picture . Perfect for a little girls room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set perfect for toddler!
 from Orange county, ca,  Oct 17, 2012

My daughter loves her butterfly quilt set for her new bed. It's machine washable which is perfect! We are very happy with it and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from FL,  Aug 4, 2012

I purchased this quilt after a lot of searching online and in-stores. This quilt is so cute and a great price for my 3 year olds big girl bed! Very soft too which is what I was looking for. It's a pretty thin quilt but we live in a hot climate so thats a good thing for us. If you're looking for a PB kids look alike for a lot less I would go with this quilt ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and GREAT colors
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 20, 2012

The colors in this quilt would work great with any wall color. I bought a white bed skirt and it looks great in her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set
 from Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

Beautiful Set! Very good condition:) We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this quilt for my almost 3 year old's double bed. The colors are bright, but not obnoxious and it's so soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've been cheated!
 from EU,  Apr 12, 2012

About the product: -Veeeery poor quality (it's made in China!). -It took 3 weeks to get it. About the seller: - I am fighting to get a invoice for a month. No results. I am absolutely convinced that those guys do not know what an Invoice is... They have issued an invoice where they appear to be the seller and the buyer... RUN AWAY FROM THAT COMPANY!!!!! They are not trustable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2012

This quilt is beautiful. I bought it for a 2.5 year old girl and she loves it, she keeps telling me she wants to hold the butterflies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dragonfly Applique Embellished Quilt Set
Today $89.99
Compare $101.48
Save 11%
Back to top