Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The color is true to the computer screen display. however I wish it is 1 foot wider by 1 foot longer. I use it for my queen size bed (not a extra thick mattress), it is slightly small, draped not as low as it showed on the picture. The picture must be a full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise quilt
 from Plant City, Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

Very well made. My bed is very thick and high so I bought a king and it works very well. Would buy another like it. I love that it is reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm thrilled!
 from San Diego,  Jan 8, 2013

Here's why I'm thrilled: 1) It arrived in about 36 hours, with free shipping. 2) I love the pattern and colors. It's just as pictured. (A previous reviewer who said "bugs, ugh" had me wondering, but the only bugs I could find were a couple of butterflies- not prominent to the pattern.) 3) It's pretty thin, which is what I wanted (so it will be washable in my home machine). 4) I ordered the king size for my very high, thick queen, and it's perfect, with some extra room for shrinkage if needed. Plus the shams are regular queen shams, not over-sized king shams. (I thought I might have to alter them, but they are perfect.) 5) Here's a surprise, which was fine with me. The back of the quilt and shams are a striped fabric in the same colors. So, you could reverse the quilt if you want for a different look. 6) The price was amazing. I had found something I liked just okay that was 3 times the price. I like this much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Port Angeles Wa,,  Dec 21, 2012

I think for the price I paid it is good quality.The colors are vibrant and the quilting is nice and tight. The only negative thing I can say is the pillow cases seem too big. Maybe they will shrink when I wash them but all in all I am pleased. J*** C*****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected...
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this as our first cover to sleep in our new house on an air mattress. We were waiting for our furniture, but I still wanted the bed to be inviting and nice to look at. I got this quilt set and was very pleased with the result; it has vibrant colors, a rich feel to it that indicates good quality and has no "ugly" bugs as previously mentioned in the reviews. The main colors are a light vibrant olive green, salmon pink, light green, and lines of fuchsia - which all go very well together and are not too much for the eyes. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Williston, VT,  Mar 20, 2013

Vibrant color and lovely design. Substantial feel and just the weight for northern climes--in the pre and post Winter days and nights. 100% cotton is a nice feature as is the striped lining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy love them
 from california,  Feb 27, 2013

First time I have ordered on line. The spreads were light weight great color and I was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite comfortable!
 from Rockledge, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

Excellent! Exceeded expectations. My wife saw this comforter at a New England vacation location and was thrilled to find it on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this bedspread for my mom's guest bedroom. The qiulted cover exceeded my expectations. The pattern is vibrant with the colors and completely changed the life of the room. It was worth the money to have "island dreams".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality..different print??
 from Buffalo,NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this set as a gift for my mom. It seems like it's a quality spread. I'm not crazy about the print though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful quilt
 from Fernandina Beach FL,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for a B&B and ended up buying too many. Had to return it due to over extending budget, but really wanted to keep it. It is SO pretty in every single way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright clear colors
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Nice bright colors on a creamy background. The King quilt fits our Queen bed perfectly with no need for a bedskirt. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two for the price of One
 from Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

Love this quilt. It's my favorite. With stripes on one side and floral pattern on the other, this reversible quilt is one I use for half the year. It serves for Spring and Summer. The weight is just right for this Goldilocks. Washes well, retains color and is just so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product better than expected
 from Rochester, New York,  Sep 11, 2014

This quilt set far exceeded my expectations. The weight was what I wanted, the colors are perfect as shown in the picture. I have been shopping for a cotton quilt for some time and when I found this set on Overstock, the price could not be beaten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from Sebastian, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

I am so happy with this purchase. The colors are exactly as shown on my computer screen, and the quilt and shams are very well made. I bought a king size for my queen bed because it has a very thick, pillow top mattress and I wanted the quilt to fall close to the floor. It works perfectly! The quilt is scalloped on all 4 sides, which eliminates the need to find the straight edge for the head of the bed. The fabric is soft and supple. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt spread is very nice
 from Montana,  Aug 5, 2014

This fits our queen size bed perfectly. I wanted something light weight for summer. It's very pretty too. I am happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

I adore this bedding set! I ordered the KING size and it covers my queen size bed perfectly! I like a lot of blanket on both sides of the bed which is why I ordered a size up. Also, it is true as other reviewers have mentioned that this set does come with standard size matching shams instead of king size. I am in the minority because I'm glad it came with standard size shams as my bed is a queen. Additionally, I'm using Euro shams in a coordinating coral shade along with this set & I think the king size pillows wouldn't look as nice with the Euro size and throw pillows. My bed now looks perfectly inviting with this lovely set and I want to climb into it every time I walk by. I highly recommend :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quilt
 from West Point, MS,  Jul 15, 2014

Absolutely recommend this quilt. The print is very nice and colors go with just about everything. Very easy to make the bed. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!!
 from Milton, Florida,  Jun 8, 2014

Love this Quilt, it's so pretty. I also love the fact that it's over sized and fit's my Split King bed perfectly. The color's are just right, not too flashy. Even my husband commented on the fact that it's a very nice pattern and asked did they more similar to it! (he said we need another one) when I'm washing this one I will have a replacement. You better believe I bought another pattern. After all, he told me to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS QUILT IS GREAT FOR THE SUMMERTIME
 from NJ,  May 28, 2014

Nice and lightweight for summer, two cons are, "that the shams should have ties for the open area where the pillow is inserted", it would make it a much neater closurer with the ties, secondly, the color is less vibrant than it appears in the photo, other than thes two minor issues, it's a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought