Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm thrilled!
 from San Diego,  Jan 8, 2013

Here's why I'm thrilled: 1) It arrived in about 36 hours, with free shipping. 2) I love the pattern and colors. It's just as pictured. (A previous reviewer who said "bugs, ugh" had me wondering, but the only bugs I could find were a couple of butterflies- not prominent to the pattern.) 3) It's pretty thin, which is what I wanted (so it will be washable in my home machine). 4) I ordered the king size for my very high, thick queen, and it's perfect, with some extra room for shrinkage if needed. Plus the shams are regular queen shams, not over-sized king shams. (I thought I might have to alter them, but they are perfect.) 5) Here's a surprise, which was fine with me. The back of the quilt and shams are a striped fabric in the same colors. So, you could reverse the quilt if you want for a different look. 6) The price was amazing. I had found something I liked just okay that was 3 times the price. I like this much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and pattern, a little small for queen
 from CA,  Feb 7, 2012

The color is true to the computer screen display. however I wish it is 1 foot wider by 1 foot longer. I use it for my queen size bed (not a extra thick mattress), it is slightly small, draped not as low as it showed on the picture. The picture must be a full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise quilt
 from Plant City, Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

Very well made. My bed is very thick and high so I bought a king and it works very well. Would buy another like it. I love that it is reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Port Angeles Wa,,  Dec 21, 2012

I think for the price I paid it is good quality.The colors are vibrant and the quilting is nice and tight. The only negative thing I can say is the pillow cases seem too big. Maybe they will shrink when I wash them but all in all I am pleased. J*** C*****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected...
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this as our first cover to sleep in our new house on an air mattress. We were waiting for our furniture, but I still wanted the bed to be inviting and nice to look at. I got this quilt set and was very pleased with the result; it has vibrant colors, a rich feel to it that indicates good quality and has no "ugly" bugs as previously mentioned in the reviews. The main colors are a light vibrant olive green, salmon pink, light green, and lines of fuchsia - which all go very well together and are not too much for the eyes. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Williston, VT,  Mar 20, 2013

Vibrant color and lovely design. Substantial feel and just the weight for northern climes--in the pre and post Winter days and nights. 100% cotton is a nice feature as is the striped lining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy love them
 from california,  Feb 27, 2013

First time I have ordered on line. The spreads were light weight great color and I was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite comfortable!
 from Rockledge, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

Excellent! Exceeded expectations. My wife saw this comforter at a New England vacation location and was thrilled to find it on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this bedspread for my mom's guest bedroom. The qiulted cover exceeded my expectations. The pattern is vibrant with the colors and completely changed the life of the room. It was worth the money to have "island dreams".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality..different print??
 from Buffalo,NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this set as a gift for my mom. It seems like it's a quality spread. I'm not crazy about the print though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful quilt
 from Fernandina Beach FL,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for a B&B and ended up buying too many. Had to return it due to over extending budget, but really wanted to keep it. It is SO pretty in every single way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilt
 Nov 20, 2015

I love this quilt set. I used this quilt as a bedspread for two years. Despite very frequent washings, this quilt stayed colorful and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 21, 2015

"Such a warm feeling when i walk into my room. Beautiful colors, fit is perfect! "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 Aug 14, 2015

I bought this quilt set for my guest bedroom. It's painted a very saturated brick red/orange color, and I needed something to incorporate that color without being too dark. This set coordinates perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average quality and too high a price
 Jul 28, 2015

item was priced too high for the product quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely busy pattern
 Jul 10, 2015

This quilt is a very busy pattern and the colors are not true to this photo. The colors are very muted. They quality and weight were nice though. I had to return it because it did not match my bedroom colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pad
 Jul 3, 2015

washes great = beautiful colors = as picyured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Jun 16, 2015

The quilt is well made, with closely spaced quilt stitching. It will work as a bedspread and a light blanket. The colors are not as vivid as shown on line but still nice in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 19, 2015

Absolutely love this set! Great quality and price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright clear colors
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Nice bright colors on a creamy background. The King quilt fits our Queen bed perfectly with no need for a bedskirt. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought