Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ohio,  May 22, 2013

I was very skeptical of buying the bed spread and set because of a few of bad reviews I took a chance and I bought it. I got it two days later. When I pulled it out I was excited. The cover,pillows,color look exactly like the picture. The feel of the cover is good. Its doesn't feel like silk,or cotton,but it is confortable. I even bought hot pink sheets that go with it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from OK,  Nov 18, 2012

I got this for my daughter and we love it!!! I would like it to be a little softer but for the price it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!!!
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2013

This comforter was very small and not made well. The pillows developed holes the first week just from having the bed made. The fabric did not wash well and faded and shrunk the first time. Don't buy it!!! It's not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter's dorm room and the set totally lights up the room. Excellent quality and the colors are still vibrant after washing in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors bled when washed
 from WA,  Nov 5, 2012

We were very disappointed in this product. The fabric is a poor quality and, when washed as per manufacturers recommendations, the colors all bled together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Pretty, Feels Cheap
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Oct 17, 2012

I would recommend this because of it's value, but I would also warn about the cheap feel of the fabric. The colors are vibrant (haven't washed it yet to see if it fades), and my daughter loves it, and so do I. My only disappointment was in the cheap feel of the fabric. The printed fabric is sturdier than the lining fabric, but it all feels rough. The lining, throw pillows, and bed skirt is made of cheap and very thin fabric, that will pill and "run" easily if snagged. (I've been sewing for YEARS, I know fabrics). My 4 yr old couldn't care less, she loves it, and it does look good in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!
 from CT,  Oct 2, 2012

Very bribrant colors until you wash it. After one wash faded big time. Looks like garbage now. Not sure why it faded so much. Never had any of my laundry do this before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from WI,  Sep 28, 2012

Love this bedding set! Bought it for my teenage daughter and she loves it! Beautiful, bright colors! She painted her room purple it looks great! Very happy with our purchase especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Spotting and Fading
 from Saint Louis,  Sep 25, 2012

I am on my 2nd of these comforter sets. It looks great out of bag and I thought I hit the jackpot! After washing the first comforter in cold water, the fading was HORRIBLE and the dark colors looked tye-died. I am giving one star for the customer service to exchange it. I was hopeful the replacement would be better and I would take care to dry clean it instead. Unfortunately, the replacement has faded and bled horribly. Rest assured I wanted this to work as the entire room decor is based on this comforter. I will be returning it again for something else! I'm highly disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Killeen, Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

I was very excited to receive this comforter set and I was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softy
 Dec 21, 2015

We love this comforter set. What colors last and last when washed properly. It still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed with the fabric of these confor
 Dec 17, 2015

I placed and order for three different sets, only two arrived and the third was lost in transit. The cotton on the inside balled up and the stitching became un-done in several areas after washing them. I have a coforter set that 8 years old and is in better condition then these two sets. Will never buy any conforters on this website or online period. Save you money and pay a little more at and actual store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 10, 2015

This set is beautiful. I love the bold colors. The set is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter Set
 Dec 8, 2015

Looked great when I used it in my room. Lasted a long time...good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but the colors are off
 Dec 6, 2015

It does not have orange in it as it appears. It's more of a brown/gold color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited customer
 Nov 7, 2015

Very stunning comforter set. I've received lots of compliments. The comforter is a lot thinner than I prefer. But I sleep on a memory foam mattress which gets really warm at night. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Nov 3, 2015

I put in my bed room everyone love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garce1
 Oct 24, 2015

Love it....compliments the décor in my granddaughter's bedroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good price for this set! Comes with matching fancy pillows as well. The colors are very bold and vibrant just what I wanted for the grey room with white furniture....pops right out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artist and retired teacher
 Aug 2, 2015

Looked pretty at first. Coordinated well in bedroom and colors were vibrant. But ended up being a horrible product. Did not function well on any level. Pillows' seams split quickly, fitted sheet did not stay fitted, kept sliding off corners and got pilly instantaneously upon first wash. And the comforter itself not only tore at the seams after first wash, but wrinkles became permanent. I ended up redesigning what I could salvage and used for bedding in my cat's little sky-high "condos" . Don't be fooled by how pretty it is. And it is pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought