Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ohio,  May 22, 2013

I was very skeptical of buying the bed spread and set because of a few of bad reviews I took a chance and I bought it. I got it two days later. When I pulled it out I was excited. The cover,pillows,color look exactly like the picture. The feel of the cover is good. Its doesn't feel like silk,or cotton,but it is confortable. I even bought hot pink sheets that go with it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from OK,  Nov 18, 2012

I got this for my daughter and we love it!!! I would like it to be a little softer but for the price it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!!!
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2013

This comforter was very small and not made well. The pillows developed holes the first week just from having the bed made. The fabric did not wash well and faded and shrunk the first time. Don't buy it!!! It's not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to color
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter's dorm room and the set totally lights up the room. Excellent quality and the colors are still vibrant after washing in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors bled when washed
 from WA,  Nov 5, 2012

We were very disappointed in this product. The fabric is a poor quality and, when washed as per manufacturers recommendations, the colors all bled together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Pretty, Feels Cheap
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Oct 17, 2012

I would recommend this because of it's value, but I would also warn about the cheap feel of the fabric. The colors are vibrant (haven't washed it yet to see if it fades), and my daughter loves it, and so do I. My only disappointment was in the cheap feel of the fabric. The printed fabric is sturdier than the lining fabric, but it all feels rough. The lining, throw pillows, and bed skirt is made of cheap and very thin fabric, that will pill and "run" easily if snagged. (I've been sewing for YEARS, I know fabrics). My 4 yr old couldn't care less, she loves it, and it does look good in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!
 from CT,  Oct 2, 2012

Very bribrant colors until you wash it. After one wash faded big time. Looks like garbage now. Not sure why it faded so much. Never had any of my laundry do this before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from WI,  Sep 28, 2012

Love this bedding set! Bought it for my teenage daughter and she loves it! Beautiful, bright colors! She painted her room purple it looks great! Very happy with our purchase especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Spotting and Fading
 from Saint Louis,  Sep 25, 2012

I am on my 2nd of these comforter sets. It looks great out of bag and I thought I hit the jackpot! After washing the first comforter in cold water, the fading was HORRIBLE and the dark colors looked tye-died. I am giving one star for the customer service to exchange it. I was hopeful the replacement would be better and I would take care to dry clean it instead. Unfortunately, the replacement has faded and bled horribly. Rest assured I wanted this to work as the entire room decor is based on this comforter. I will be returning it again for something else! I'm highly disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Killeen, Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

I was very excited to receive this comforter set and I was not disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a pretty cute comforter set. It is not very high quality, but I think it's nice enough for the price. The pillows are cheaply-made and stitched a little crooked but the colors are bright and fun. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Feb 10, 2015

This comforter set comes exactly as shown- very cute. The quality doesn't seem the greatest but certainly worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Jan 25, 2015

Colors are vibrant and look great together. Comforter is on the thinner side. But, with another blanket underneath works just fine. For a 7 piece set at this price. VERY nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!PERFECT! PERFECT!
 from new Jersey,  Jan 12, 2015

I've been looking for just the right combination of colors for a new comforter and I finally found it. Plus, I got it in 2 days. I'm so happy I looked on overstock. Com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the photos online!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

The colors on this comforter really pop and look exactly like the photos posted with the item online. The throw pillows look pretty cheesy to me in person, but to be honest, I bought this set for the comforter, not intending to use the throw pillows anyway...and if I were into throw pillows, these would do just fine! All in all, a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEGATIVE REVIEW
 from Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2014

It never looks neat. No matter what I do to it - it looks wrinkled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 26, 2014

Pretty colors...good deal for the money. I haven't washed it yet, so I cannot say as to whether or not the colors bleed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from KS,  Aug 28, 2014

good quality materials... recipient loves it... and it looks great in their room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from virginia beach, va,  Aug 8, 2014

My daughter loves it. A little darker than pictured. Feel soft and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is beautiful
 from Surprise, AZ,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this for my 7 year old and she loves it. It was a total surprise and she thinks it is just beautiful and so soft. I as mom just wish it was a little larger so it hung down more on the sides of the bed so it covers more of the mattress. other wise it is very nice and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought