Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 Feb 10, 2015

Matches perfectly, Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product I received was not what was described
 from Southern Oregon,  Jun 7, 2013

This sham was described as gray and made of 100% cotton. What arrived was $100 polyester and taupe. It was of good quality and looked nice, but it wasn't what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NYC,  May 17, 2013

It goes great with the bed-set I bought that is grey With white pillows. It fits perfectly. I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatching Euro Sham
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 9, 2013

These shams are a great addition to my new bedroom decor. Color online and actual product is true to product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought these pillow case covers to go with the Madison Duvet set I bought. I am really happy with how it all looks together. These pillowcases are pretty close to how they appear in the photo, maybe a shade darker but close enough. They are not all that comfortable to lay on but they are nice looking so great for throw pillows. I am happy I got them and they look nice on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely euro sham
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 16, 2013

These shams are so pretty, love the texture; the off-white trim is a nice touch. I have smaller pillows that are a darker gray and also textured, so the combination is just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro size pillow cases
 from CA,  Mar 6, 2013

Excellent quality and the correct color when the product arrived. It was a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florin Euro Sham
 from Oregon,  Mar 6, 2013

Exactly like what I saw at a store, but half the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from az,  Jan 30, 2013

Really pretty! The border is a very casual cotton trim, but it worked with a casual cotton duvet set I just purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from South Carolina,  Jan 16, 2013

This Euro sham is beautiful. The color is so subtle that it can be paired with gray, silver, and even a range of beige and tans to white and ivory. It is well made and adds a touch of elegance. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought