Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor workmanship
 from Illinois,  Aug 11, 2012

I loved the look of this set when I received it. The colors are just what I wanted. I have only been using it 2 weeks and the comforter batting has all bunched up and it looks horrible

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 29, 2012

got my package on thursday. The thing was huge and looks exactly as in picture. the colors go great with my room and the embroidery looks like something my grandmother embroidered by hand. Its phenomenal looking and for the price was great. Im happy!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from New Jersey,  Jul 24, 2012

I love the look of this and it compliments the room very well. For the price, it's an outstanding buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality Comforter set
 from NJ,  Jul 20, 2012

I loved the bargain price.. eight peices for under $100, but I sent it back. The stuffing for the comforter was all bunched up. The stitching was poorly done. it was of poor quality and not what i wanted at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 19, 2014

CAUTION: does NOT INCLUDE the bed sheet and fitted sheet I suggest you order the 12 pc set. Otherwise very comfortable, and soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Valdosta Ga.,  May 27, 2014

Very good for the price. It would be hard to find a King set that cheap anyway.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for sleeping
 from Tampa, FL,  May 9, 2014

My husband and I bought this comforter for our new bedroom set. It helps us to get good sleep. Although it is a comforter, it does not exactly comfort me, but it is cozy. Somewhat scratchy but smooth enough to put me to sleep. The cat seems to love it, so we decided not to send it back. Also, it does not hold in my husband's fart smells, which is a plus!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from Loganville, GA,  Mar 13, 2014

The picture definitely does this comforter set justice!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!!!!!!
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 21, 2013

Very Poor Quality!!! I only purchased this due to the rich color and picture. This is a washed out color and has strings on it and just looks very very cheap... Do not buy it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 from Sebring Fl,  May 27, 2013

I read some of the reviews that were negative but since I had never gotten anything bad from overstock I ignored them and ordered this comforter. BIG MISTAKE....The quality is awful the stuffing has shifted all over the embriodary has flaws and it is cheap looking. I kept it because in the begining I thought well its wrinkled from shipping but 1 month later it is mis shapen and looks tacky. My husband just hates it. So buyer beware , it is definently not worth the money not even at 1/2 the price. I love overstock but I will return the next thing that comes looking like this and I should have sent this one back immediately, my loss.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spring, TX,  May 15, 2013

Love the color, perfect for my room. Exactly what I wanted. Fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2013

A nice set...didn't hold up too well with my animals. but they are tough. Once I washed the comforter it started to show some wear. Very pretty. Really like the pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute comforter
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a very pretty comforter. It is a more lightweight comforter, if that is what you are looking for. The material is extremely soft, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Apr 13, 2013

For the value this was a good purchase. The stuffing isnt as thick and stuffed as other comforters I have purchased. The pillows that came with it were stuffed in the middle of the comforter. They were smashed and wrinkled so bad that I had to iron the pillows before they went on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby
 from Petaluma, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Though my bedspread did come with a couple paint spots on it, luckily they are easily hidden. Other than that I am very happy with the comfort of the bedspread as well as the coloring and matching of the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter color is not as shown
 from MA,  Aug 17, 2012

This comfoter is not the color I expected. It is described as plum however is it more like vivid purple, not what was shown in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from springbrook,iowa,  Aug 7, 2012

Love it! It is everything i expected and more! Colors are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Australia,  Aug 3, 2012

I'm very happy with my comforter set, it is exactly what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size comforter set
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 3, 2012

great comforter set, the different shades of purple really match the bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice but not great
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 23, 2012

I ordered the Florence comforter set a few months ago and so far it's held up nicely and kept me warm but it's not as high quality as I expected for the price. This is suppose to be over stuffed but I would consider it average. It could have had more stuffing than it does. It's warm but I do still use an additional blanket on top. The quality is okay but at least it looks nice so it should be good for a few years. It was worth it for me because I was able to get an additional discount on it so at least I didn't pay the full price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top