Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 432 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value, excellent quality
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 11, 2008

I love these sheets. They are so soft and so pretty, they remind me of sheets my grandma had when I was little. I chose the rose pattern and was pleased to see when they arrived that the colors are much more vibrant than in the photo. We have a very deep matteress and they fit nice and snug and the corners don't slide up during the night. I don't normally take the time to write reviews of items, but I'm making an exception for this one. I highly reccommend these sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limpy
 from NH,  Oct 26, 2010

I found these sheets to be very typical of sateen--limpy. You could scrunch them up into a small ball in your fist. Yea, it was my mistake to buy anything that said "sateen". The color (blue) was true to the picture, though. If soft sateen is what you are looking for, these sheets are fine. I ended up returning them and ordering a different set in percale. I like crisp, smooth sheets. Percale with a thread-count of around 300 is perfect for me. They get softer with each washing and feel like the smooth, cool, crisp old-fashioned ones of my childhood. Sateen just doesn't cut it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepy in Sleepy Eye
 from Sleepy Eye, Minnesota,  Oct 24, 2009

We purchased a queen sheet set in the rose color floral print from Overstock.com. Some reviewers stated they were not happy with the cream colored background on the rose sheets. ( Having a cream colored background is precisely why I chose them. ) We always have had some kind of printed or floral sheets on our bed because we have a pug who sleeps with us----and anyone that has pugs; knows they shed. ( And a print or floral nicely camouflages the occasional stray hairs! ) The floral print is kind of an old-fashioned looking one so it looks very nice with antique furniture too. The sheets are soft and comfy. Another good buy from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets
 from Marion, IN,  Jan 27, 2009

These sheets fit over a pillow top mattress with a mattress pad with room to spare. The 350 TC makes them very soft and the shipping is very quick. Best deal around. This is the only place we've bought our last few sheet sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & smooth
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 20, 2008

I was a little concerned that these 350 tc sheets would not be as smooth to the touch as I prefer, but when they arrived, I was pleased to find that the cotton sateen feels even better against the skin than any sheets I have ever purchased before. I may purchase some for my hard-to-buy-for mother for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and Itchy
 from NY Professional,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought the same sheets over a year ago and they were made of 100% cotton - very soft and washed very well. I decided to purchased the same again but didn't realized it is now blended with polyester... needless to say, the quality is thin and itchy. Upon opening these sheets I repacked and will be returning. It's horrible to start out a product with good quality then switch to inferior materials.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Print 350 Thread Count Sheet Set
 from Seattle,  Jun 4, 2011

These are very pretty, subtle in color but simple. The bonus is that they are very comforable to the touch. They also wash nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing feel
 from SUNNYSIDE NEW YORK,  Jul 20, 2011

I was amazed at the feel of these sheets and even after 4 washings they still feel new. I would strongly recommend these sheets to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have washed these sheets about 4 times and they still feel new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, I LIKE THEM... I LIKE THEM ....
 from Hot Springs Ar,  Jul 19, 2011

I liked these so much I ordered a second set, after I washed them... I really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Sheets
 from Midland, MI,  Jul 17, 2011

Don't be fooled by the thread count. These sheets are more and more comfortable with each wash. They fit the mattress well, the color holds up, they don't need to be ironed, they don't pill, and the pattern is pretty. I have the rose & the lilac. I have several very high TC & Egyptian cotton sets, but these are my favorite. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Sheets!!!
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

The sheets are great and not stiff like others are when they are new... it is as if they had been washed a few times and I will absolutely be ordering them and from Overstock.com again!!! Thank you....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super, cozy and don't pill
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 28, 2011

I ordered this sheet set after reading what others had to say about them. WOW! They were right. The sheets are soft and cozy, feels great to sleep on and wash really well. I love them so much that I ordered another set to have on hand when I change my bed. This is by far the best set I have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and timely service
 from Florida,  Apr 26, 2011

Bought two sets of these sheets for my mother who had been complaining about not being able to find floral sheets. The sheets arrived in a timely fashion and she was delighted with both the quality and the . . . flowers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from IL,  Feb 23, 2011

Our daughters love the new sheets. They are soft like Grandma's house. I was pleased to see the elastic went all around and not just at the ends on the fitted sheet. Our daughters mattresses have different depths so these worked well on both beds. They are so nice I will be ordering more. I love how fast they arrive, and I never had to leave the house to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from SW Mo.,  Dec 18, 2010

We bought two sets of these sheets earlier, and we decided to order two more sets. Now we have one set in each color. We recently added a 2.5" memory foam topper to our king-sized innerspring mattress. The combination is 11" thick, and these sheets easily fit over both. The quality of the fabric, printing, and workmanship are all superior. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from NC,  Apr 11, 2009

I've been looking for sheets for a long time, and when I saw the lilac pattern I knew they were the right ones. The lilac is almost exactly like my grandmother's bedding from my childhood. The background of the lilac is true white. I mention this b/c the blue appears to have more of a cream background in the photo, and that might make a difference to those choosing a pattern. They arrived in just a couple of days and I got them right in the wash. I think they came out beautifully; not many wrinkles (and I didn't smooth them out of the dryer at all). Any wrinkles were hidden by the dense pattern and smoothed nicely when I made the bed. I haven't bought sheets since we were newlyweds (two sets are finally going threadbare after 12 years!) and these feel luxurious compared to what I've been using. The fabric is thick, so that the top sheet alone feels substantial enough as a summer blanket. Just ordered a set for my mom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT 350 Count Floral Sateen Sheets
 from Gerrardstown, West Virginia,  Jun 14, 2008

These are the prettiest, most comfortable and softest sheets I have ever owned. You just want to slip right into bed with them. These sheets were the perfect price and a top of the line product. I will definately be purchasing more and recommending them to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful sheet!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 29, 2014

i really like the flower and the material. I got it and washed it for the 1st cycle with baking soda, i was really afraid it is going to have fabric balls but turn out it is really smooth and nicely. feeling solf and not really thick, can use for all over the year. I am going to get another color of this sheets. should try it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality zero
 from Minnesota,  Apr 12, 2014

So disappointed. So limp and clingy. Thought they would be crisp and not even close. After one week on the bed the fitted sheet is really pilled. Washed them a second time and there are several 1/2 inch frayed slashes in the fitted sheet. Looks like it was cut with something. I didn't go to bed with a knife! DID NOT INDICATE THEY WERE SATEEN !!! Would not recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for thick mattresses
 from South Dartmouth, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

These sheets are great for the newer, thicker mattresses. The fitted sheet has plenty of material to actually get under the mattress. The prints are great. The sheets don't dry wrinkle-free, but they're not too bad. I'm going to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 432 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought