Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, heavy weight beautiful Dream Sheets!
 from Western Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Jan 31, 2012

I've now bought THREE sets of these sheets, one for ourselves, and two as gifts for my grown children! Every night we cuddle into these sheets, it is "Dreamy" - They wash beautifully, their weight is indeed part of the luxury of the feel - Perfect for summer, too - the weight of the flannel sheets make a perfect light cover.when a blanket would be too much. I HIGHLY recommend these sheets - The price is unbelievably a "steal", because this is HEAVY weight flannel, beautifully printed, SOFT, beautiful to sleep on, sheets. You will never regret purchasing these sheets, either for yourselves, or in giving an unforgettable set as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful sheets
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

These sheets were beyond expectations. As advertised they have extra deep pockets and fit beautifully on our pillow top mattress. We like the colors and print very much. They do create a lot of lint in the dryer when washed and, since I am a sleeper that moves around a lot, have noticed lint in the bed down by my feet. I have no idea if this will be a problem over time. So far, perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, light flannel
 from Seattle,  Mar 14, 2012

I have had flannel sheets for decades. These sheets have a tight weave, but are not heavy. My husband feels they don't keep him as warm as the other flannels, they are perfect for me. The bottom sheet can accomodate a very thick mattress; ours is 14 inches and there is no gap in coverage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are amazing
 from Olympia WA,  Mar 7, 2012

These flannel sheets are the softest I've ever felt. They came with prewashing instructions, which was helpful to me. I would absolutely love to buy more in a different pattern. The only problem I'm experiencing at the moment is that I don't want to use any of my other sheet sets, because they simply don't compare! If you buy these, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are really soft.
 from Russellville, AR,  Jun 4, 2013

Colors are bright and beautiful, very soft and nice material. However, the first time I washed them, two seams came apart and I had to sew them up. I would still order these sheets again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Flannel Sheets
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2012

For the first time in my life, I followed the washing instructions which included using white vinegar prior to use. After that, these sheets wash well in the usual manner. Sizing is perfect and they're beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty sheets!
 from Newkirk, Oklahoma,  Jan 18, 2014

I thought these sheets were so pretty, and I love the deep pockets--something I haven't been able to find before. The sheets are soft, but not really as heavy a flannel as I would like, but then those deep corner pockets make them worth it to me. They stay on the bed better than any sheets I've had. Thank you for making them available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Springfield IL,  Nov 30, 2013

I have a thick mattress so having oversized sheets is a must. These sheets are made well and keep getting softer with every wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are thick and soft and comfortable.
 from Salisbury, Maryland,  Aug 7, 2013

I love these sheets. I have never slept on flannel sheets before, but would buy more after this set. A beautiful pattern with extra deep pockets . I have not washed them , but directions say to use vinegar in wash or rinse to prevent pilling of the flannel. Great style , fit, and design, very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft & thick!
 from Central Fla,  May 19, 2013

These cozy flannel sheets are thick and beautiful. The flat sheet is heavy enough to be a summer time, light weight blanket. The sizing is generous,fitting my king, pillow top bed, even after washing. By following the manufacturers instruction on the initial washing, to add white vinegar to the final rinse cycle, when washing before using, they hold their vibrant color well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm cuddly feeling.......
 from OR,  Mar 6, 2012

These sheets had a wonderful elastic edge that went way under the mattress for a very good fit. They seemed a little thin, but so far have not ripped or shredded. Colors are as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo deceptive
 from San Diego,  Mar 26, 2013

#1: Sheets smelled terrible coming out of the package. Like gasoline. Washed them twice but still have faint smell #2: Background is not crisp white. More like grey-white. #3: Flowers are not blue. More like purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality, THIN
 from Delaware Water Gap, Pa,  Dec 12, 2012

very low quality flannel, never even took it out of the package

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about these!
 from Seaside, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

I purchased two different sets of flannel sheets for my beach house. The other ones (Laura Ashley) were soft and lovely - and in comparison these felt like sand paper. AND - I had to wash them twice just to get the chemical smell out of them. Having a side by side choice - I would pick the Laura Ashley sheets anytime over these. (Although I did like the vibrant colors on this set!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous sheet set!
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Jan 27, 2012

Gorgeous colors, soft flannel and very roomy for oversized mattresses. It's like laying in a flower garden at night. Wash very well and retain their softness. Highly recommend. Hoping for more patterns from the same maker. Super price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from AZ,  Jan 10, 2012

Very pretty sheets with deep pockets and nice nap; my parents love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, soft and cozy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 28, 2014

These sheets are thicker than other flannel sheets I have had! They are very soft and warm, and after 2 washings are holding up very well. I do suggest washing before using to soften them up. They are very pretty and go with almost any cover due to the many colors in the sheets. They also look very elegant to me! I would buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets, colors just as they looked on line
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 25, 2014

I found these sheets on another site for twice the money. They are warm and cozy. I was worried about my mattress thickness but no problem with these sheets, plenty of extra to tuck under and hold in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from PA,  Nov 24, 2014

I purchased these in April, 2014. They are beautiful but not the quality I am used to. The shrunk up and have never had a sheet stain like these. Normally all my expensive flannel sheets wash really nice and last at least 3 years. These are al ready for the trash. I took really good care of them and am very disappointed. The color/print "was" so beautiful its a shame as normally I buy plain off white sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2014

I bought the set based on the good reviews here, but I was quite disappointed. The color is not as bright, and I don't like the material. I'm donating the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought