Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, heavy weight beautiful Dream Sheets!
 from Western Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Jan 31, 2012

I've now bought THREE sets of these sheets, one for ourselves, and two as gifts for my grown children! Every night we cuddle into these sheets, it is "Dreamy" - They wash beautifully, their weight is indeed part of the luxury of the feel - Perfect for summer, too - the weight of the flannel sheets make a perfect light cover.when a blanket would be too much. I HIGHLY recommend these sheets - The price is unbelievably a "steal", because this is HEAVY weight flannel, beautifully printed, SOFT, beautiful to sleep on, sheets. You will never regret purchasing these sheets, either for yourselves, or in giving an unforgettable set as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful sheets
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

These sheets were beyond expectations. As advertised they have extra deep pockets and fit beautifully on our pillow top mattress. We like the colors and print very much. They do create a lot of lint in the dryer when washed and, since I am a sleeper that moves around a lot, have noticed lint in the bed down by my feet. I have no idea if this will be a problem over time. So far, perfection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, light flannel
 from Seattle,  Mar 14, 2012

I have had flannel sheets for decades. These sheets have a tight weave, but are not heavy. My husband feels they don't keep him as warm as the other flannels, they are perfect for me. The bottom sheet can accomodate a very thick mattress; ours is 14 inches and there is no gap in coverage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are amazing
 from Olympia WA,  Mar 7, 2012

These flannel sheets are the softest I've ever felt. They came with prewashing instructions, which was helpful to me. I would absolutely love to buy more in a different pattern. The only problem I'm experiencing at the moment is that I don't want to use any of my other sheet sets, because they simply don't compare! If you buy these, you will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are really soft.
 from Russellville, AR,  Jun 4, 2013

Colors are bright and beautiful, very soft and nice material. However, the first time I washed them, two seams came apart and I had to sew them up. I would still order these sheets again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Flannel Sheets
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2012

For the first time in my life, I followed the washing instructions which included using white vinegar prior to use. After that, these sheets wash well in the usual manner. Sizing is perfect and they're beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty sheets!
 from Newkirk, Oklahoma,  Jan 18, 2014

I thought these sheets were so pretty, and I love the deep pockets--something I haven't been able to find before. The sheets are soft, but not really as heavy a flannel as I would like, but then those deep corner pockets make them worth it to me. They stay on the bed better than any sheets I've had. Thank you for making them available.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Springfield IL,  Nov 30, 2013

I have a thick mattress so having oversized sheets is a must. These sheets are made well and keep getting softer with every wash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are thick and soft and comfortable.
 from Salisbury, Maryland,  Aug 7, 2013

I love these sheets. I have never slept on flannel sheets before, but would buy more after this set. A beautiful pattern with extra deep pockets . I have not washed them , but directions say to use vinegar in wash or rinse to prevent pilling of the flannel. Great style , fit, and design, very happy with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft & thick!
 from Central Fla,  May 19, 2013

These cozy flannel sheets are thick and beautiful. The flat sheet is heavy enough to be a summer time, light weight blanket. The sizing is generous,fitting my king, pillow top bed, even after washing. By following the manufacturers instruction on the initial washing, to add white vinegar to the final rinse cycle, when washing before using, they hold their vibrant color well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm cuddly feeling.......
 from OR,  Mar 6, 2012

These sheets had a wonderful elastic edge that went way under the mattress for a very good fit. They seemed a little thin, but so far have not ripped or shredded. Colors are as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo deceptive
 from San Diego,  Mar 26, 2013

#1: Sheets smelled terrible coming out of the package. Like gasoline. Washed them twice but still have faint smell #2: Background is not crisp white. More like grey-white. #3: Flowers are not blue. More like purple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality, THIN
 from Delaware Water Gap, Pa,  Dec 12, 2012

very low quality flannel, never even took it out of the package

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about these!
 from Seaside, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

I purchased two different sets of flannel sheets for my beach house. The other ones (Laura Ashley) were soft and lovely - and in comparison these felt like sand paper. AND - I had to wash them twice just to get the chemical smell out of them. Having a side by side choice - I would pick the Laura Ashley sheets anytime over these. (Although I did like the vibrant colors on this set!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous sheet set!
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Jan 27, 2012

Gorgeous colors, soft flannel and very roomy for oversized mattresses. It's like laying in a flower garden at night. Wash very well and retain their softness. Highly recommend. Hoping for more patterns from the same maker. Super price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from AZ,  Jan 10, 2012

Very pretty sheets with deep pockets and nice nap; my parents love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal
 from Williston, Vermont,  Jun 27, 2014

These sheets are comfortable, warm, and soft, just as advertised. They fit on my thick mattress with room to spare.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty Bed sheet set
 from Bothell, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

Colors are bright and beautiful, very soft and nice material. It's a great deal for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought they would be more durable
 from New Lenox, Illinois,  May 21, 2014

I only used the set once, and after washing the set one of the pillow cases has a tear at the seam. Not to pleased.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 6, 2014

If I didn't have to send these out to a laundry, I would be happier. They're yummy, but since the Laundromat only dried on high (not recommended) they shrunk somewhat. Still worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top