Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
returned product
 from Bend, OR,  Jun 15, 2013

I love the colors, but didn't care for the inside stuffing. It felt cheap for the price point. I returned mine, and still ended up paying for the free shipping I had intially recieved, and the shipping back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo is not what you receive
 from Haverhill, MA,  May 29, 2013

I ordered this item with great hope that it would be as it shows in the photo. And delivered in a dark grey with a dark teal/green color. It is far from Aqua colored with a light grey as it shows. cost me a grip because I painted my bedroom while waiting or it to arrive only to find out it came in, in a color other then it shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 4, 2012

The comforter was very thin and the material was not soft at all. The stitching was done poorly and the inside filling was coming out of the seams. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I was disappointed with the process of trying to return the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from las vegas,nv,  Jul 8, 2014

Poor quality used for only few weeks then removed from my bed as it started to unravel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, but not the quality I was expecting
 from Glendora, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

The colors and design looked great online, but once I received it, I was a bit disappointed. The quality isn't great - of all the items I've purchased in Overstock, this was the only one I wasn't completely satisfied with. The thing that turned me off was the sewed on designs - the fabric is wrinkled up/crunched up where the patterns are. There are also loose threads throughout the comforter. The downside was that I waited too long to open the box, since we were in the midst of remodeling. But, on the upside, the color in the set is nice, and it does offer a few extra pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Barrie, Ontario,  Jun 15, 2013

The product that I bought is great quality. Very comfy and cozy. I am very pleased with this company. The delivery was quick as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest comforter I've ever owned
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 22, 2013

The turquoise is gorgeous and the fabric is unbelievably soft. The two tiny pillows are really tiny so don't expect any luxurious pillows. They are the actual size of burritos. Given the price, this is an outstanding set. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 19, 2012

It's pretty and soft and looks beautiful! I wish it would have come with sheets in that pretty blue though - it's hard to find that color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Soft Comforter
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 14, 2012

Thanks! Everything came just as described and it is very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful turquoise and grey set
 from SATX,  Aug 28, 2012

The picture of the set was extremely close to the actual set. The embroidery is a bit on the minimal stiching side. The picture appears tightly embroidered. The grey fabric is a lightweight poly. It states on the bag I received that it was "overstuffed". I haven't put this on my bed yet, so I can't speak for what exactly this means, but it appears very fluffy in the bag. The colors are as vibrant as I wanted but tastefully so. No neon coloring :-) I wanted this as a "summer set" for next year in my new house and this is exactly what it appears to be. Bright, cheery, light & summery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad color in picture
 Jan 21, 2016

Did not match color in room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New teal & gray bedroom
 Dec 30, 2015

This comforter looks great on my bed. Changed my room to this teal color and this gray and teal is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material was cheap
 Dec 1, 2015

Said it was machine washable but roped the first time I washed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 Nov 12, 2015

Easy to maintain and warm for cold nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Nov 7, 2015

This is perfect for my bedroom matches everything I want to gray and turquoise it also brought out a hutch of teal and I do have a touch of teal as well I give this five-star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Oct 8, 2015

Is ok but gets very wrinkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfactory
 May 26, 2015

Very pretty but thin and cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 5, 2015

Very poor quallty Do not recomomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but smelled
 Jan 8, 2015

This comforter set came in a bag and when I opened it it smelled terrible. I washed it twice and aired it out and it was better but it took time for the smell to totally go away. It is pretty now that I can use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Cost Efficient
 Dec 30, 2014

After months of "window shopping" I decided this was the set I wanted for my new house and I haven't been dissatisfied with my choice at all. The comforter is beautiful, soft, and light. It has come out of the washer and dryer beautifully, I have had tons of complements on it and I am actually painting my accent wall to match one of the lighter shades of green. My only complaint is the dust ruffle. With so many beds having wooden side rails I would have liked an option for a tailored ruffle with slits at the end BUT you can't have it all I guess. Either way I adore this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought