Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
returned product
 from Bend, OR,  Jun 15, 2013

I love the colors, but didn't care for the inside stuffing. It felt cheap for the price point. I returned mine, and still ended up paying for the free shipping I had intially recieved, and the shipping back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo is not what you receive
 from Haverhill, MA,  May 29, 2013

I ordered this item with great hope that it would be as it shows in the photo. And delivered in a dark grey with a dark teal/green color. It is far from Aqua colored with a light grey as it shows. cost me a grip because I painted my bedroom while waiting or it to arrive only to find out it came in, in a color other then it shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 4, 2012

The comforter was very thin and the material was not soft at all. The stitching was done poorly and the inside filling was coming out of the seams. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I was disappointed with the process of trying to return the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from las vegas,nv,  Jul 8, 2014

Poor quality used for only few weeks then removed from my bed as it started to unravel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, but not the quality I was expecting
 from Glendora, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

The colors and design looked great online, but once I received it, I was a bit disappointed. The quality isn't great - of all the items I've purchased in Overstock, this was the only one I wasn't completely satisfied with. The thing that turned me off was the sewed on designs - the fabric is wrinkled up/crunched up where the patterns are. There are also loose threads throughout the comforter. The downside was that I waited too long to open the box, since we were in the midst of remodeling. But, on the upside, the color in the set is nice, and it does offer a few extra pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Barrie, Ontario,  Jun 15, 2013

The product that I bought is great quality. Very comfy and cozy. I am very pleased with this company. The delivery was quick as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest comforter I've ever owned
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 22, 2013

The turquoise is gorgeous and the fabric is unbelievably soft. The two tiny pillows are really tiny so don't expect any luxurious pillows. They are the actual size of burritos. Given the price, this is an outstanding set. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 19, 2012

It's pretty and soft and looks beautiful! I wish it would have come with sheets in that pretty blue though - it's hard to find that color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Soft Comforter
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 14, 2012

Thanks! Everything came just as described and it is very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture of the set was extremely close to the actual set. The embroidery is a bit on the minimal stiching side. The picture appears tightly embroidered. The grey fabric is a lightweight poly. It states on the bag I received that it was "overstuffed". I haven't put this on my bed yet, so I can't speak for what exactly this means, but it appears very fluffy in the bag. The colors are as vibrant as I wanted but tastefully so. No neon coloring :-) I wanted this as a "summer set" for next year in my new house and this is exactly what it appears to be. Bright, cheery, light & summery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 30, 2014

Bought this for our guest bedroom and absolutely love it. It is super soft and the colors are perfect. Looks Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set Overall
 from South Carolina,  Jul 12, 2014

I recently purchased this comforter set and I absolutely love it. It is super soft and warm and a great value overall. The only problem I've encountered is that I've had it a month and some of the stitching in the pattern on the comforter is already coming unravelled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but Ripped on First Wash
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

Ugh, I am heartbroken over this review. This comforter is beautiful and I really am starting to love the gray/yellow combo, but the comforter ripped on first wash :( The rip is of moderate size, but I am going to see what I can do to conceal it since I like the look of this comforter so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2014

I LOVE the colors!!! It looks perfect in my room! Very soft, I haven't washed it yet, but it has stitching to help with the mat from clumping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from san mateo, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

very very cheap feeling and looking but what would I expect when I only paid 99 for the set. I thought I was getting a good deal but you def get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty BUT SO DISAPPOINTED!!!
 from St. George, UT,  Feb 14, 2014

We received our comforter set with very High hopes. We loved the colors and were so excited to redecorate our room. After putting everything together were a little disappointed. The pillow shams were see through and felt quite cheap, but we loved the look and decided to keep it. Things just got worst from there. The batting on the inside of the comforter began separating only after a week. I have to try to wiggle it up to keep it where it should be EVERY TIME I make the bed. It also shows everything. If we even sit on it or the kids climb up on it it shows every smudge, kiss mark, and finger print. Who wants a bed that your kids (who just got out of the tub) cant climb up on with out fear or making it dirty. We have had it for 2 weeks now and Im just so unhappy. And I try really hard to roll with the punches and deal with little problems, but with this set there has just been too many! Need less to say, we have still not redecorated anything else in our room because Im just ready to get rid of it already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set. Purchased for Christmas gift
 from Strafford County New Hampshire,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought this for a gift and the recipient was very happy and satisfied. Sent me a text to let me know that it was very warm and cozy and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cheap
 from chicago,  Aug 23, 2013

I washed this once and the pile inside is bunched up in several areas. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Aug 15, 2013

The colors were what I expected. It came in a large box in a bag with the pillows inside. Once laid out to fluff, it was a very comfortable comforter. I would reccomend this to others absolutely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Kingston, ON,  Aug 12, 2013

Was exactly as shown in picture. Good quality set. Received order within time frame given.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought