Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from new york,  Jan 30, 2006

This set looks great. The bed makes up so neatly!! The style is rather simple (not too fancy). It is well made and washes beautifully. It is really nice to have washable bedding, so that it doesn't get dusty and so you don't have to use dry cleaning chemicals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, Not Warm
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 1, 2009

The fabric is attractive and has a pleasant texture. The blanket is not warm. I still needed another light blanket on the bed (and I live in a warm climate!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Minocqua, WI,  Apr 17, 2009

Came in a few days, color was as described and feels soft. I brought it to use as a summer weight blanket and it will work fine. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiice
 from Southern California,  Feb 21, 2009

This blanket is very nice. It's soft and comfy and warm. The color is true. I got the blue one and it's just the color of blue I was expecting. The shipping was ground and didn't take too long to receive it. In fact, it arrived sooner than I expected. My mom came to visit and spent the night and she was the first one to compliment the warmth and softness of this blanket. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Blanket but not overwhelmed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2008

This blanket is nice and pretty soft, but not as soft as I thought it would be. I also didn't realize how bland the color would be. Only one side of the blanket is soft and the other side is more of just backing. Keeps you warm but not too heavy. Could use this year round.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from California,  Jan 31, 2008

Very pleased. The blanket looks good and is extremely comfortable and cozy. I find my cat curled up on it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Inwood WV USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This Blanket Set is great for nights that you don't need a heavy comforter. The matching shams are a plus! My husband loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this blanket isi not soft at all. it is scratchy. by the time you pay for return shipping, its almost not worth returning...so i decided to just keep it. do yourself a favor and find another blanket

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for these chilly nights!!!
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Very nice thickness, I washed right away and dried on airw/lil warmth and it came out great! I had my doubts. Usually a fleece blanket is thin and see through, not this one. I am very happy with my choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought a king size a couple years ago. It is perfect under our quilt in winter. Washes up great. Got this one for the guest bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Mid & Southern Arizona
 from Arizona,  Sep 7, 2013

Light weight but keeps in the warmth. I bought of these blankets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would have liked it more if the pattern was on both sides of the blanket, but it looks good and is great for nights when you just need a light blanket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Summer Blanket
 from Kenner, LA,  Jul 5, 2012

I needed a lightweight blanket for the summer because when my air conditioner kicks on, a sheet is not enough coverage. This blanket serves my purpose well. I didn't want to get a woven cotton blanket because I know my cat's claws would get caught in the threads. That is not a problem with this blanket. The textured side is very nice and soft enough. As others have commented, the back side is not as soft as I would have liked, but since there is a sheet between me and the blanket, it really doesn't matter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the blanket is soft and comfortable to touch
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 4, 2012

I purchased this blanket for my husband who likes light-weight blankets that are soft. The fleece check textured blanket is just what he wanted and he is pleased. The check pattern is subtle but pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and lightweight for comfort and summer nights
 from Nwe Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a perfect lightweight blanket for cool summer nights, and cozy enough to curl up in. The texture gives it style so it looks good on the bed without a cover. The color was just as shown in the add.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable after frequent washing
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2012

We used this blanket as a bedcover because we have 4 pets. We had to wash the blanket often and it still remained nice looking. It has a square pattern and is light-med weight. We changed our bedding, but we still use the blanket for picnics and in our den.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lightweight
 from Western Maryland,  Jan 18, 2012

This blanket is nice for summer or cool nights but is very lightweight. It's soft and I like it but it's not a heavy, warm blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, light blanket
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 12, 2011

Nice soft feel and the check texture makes it look nicely "different." Most importantly, no pilling and shedding (I've had to toss two other $30 blankets for that reason). Not a super warm blanket, which doesn't bother me beause if it's cold then I want a down comforter anyway. It's just a little something when you want more than a sheet, or for an afternoon nap on the couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from VA,  Nov 29, 2011

Attractive, warm blanket. Great buy! Launders nicely. Would recommend to anyone interested in a lower priced, basic blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated fleece
 from cleveland,  Oct 26, 2011

i like it because it is not a super fluffy fleece, and so far no shedding. warm too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top