Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from new york,  Jan 30, 2006

This set looks great. The bed makes up so neatly!! The style is rather simple (not too fancy). It is well made and washes beautifully. It is really nice to have washable bedding, so that it doesn't get dusty and so you don't have to use dry cleaning chemicals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, Not Warm
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 1, 2009

The fabric is attractive and has a pleasant texture. The blanket is not warm. I still needed another light blanket on the bed (and I live in a warm climate!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Minocqua, WI,  Apr 17, 2009

Came in a few days, color was as described and feels soft. I brought it to use as a summer weight blanket and it will work fine. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiice
 from Southern California,  Feb 21, 2009

This blanket is very nice. It's soft and comfy and warm. The color is true. I got the blue one and it's just the color of blue I was expecting. The shipping was ground and didn't take too long to receive it. In fact, it arrived sooner than I expected. My mom came to visit and spent the night and she was the first one to compliment the warmth and softness of this blanket. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Blanket but not overwhelmed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2008

This blanket is nice and pretty soft, but not as soft as I thought it would be. I also didn't realize how bland the color would be. Only one side of the blanket is soft and the other side is more of just backing. Keeps you warm but not too heavy. Could use this year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from California,  Jan 31, 2008

Very pleased. The blanket looks good and is extremely comfortable and cozy. I find my cat curled up on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Inwood WV USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This Blanket Set is great for nights that you don't need a heavy comforter. The matching shams are a plus! My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this blanket isi not soft at all. it is scratchy. by the time you pay for return shipping, its almost not worth returning...so i decided to just keep it. do yourself a favor and find another blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for these chilly nights!!!
 from CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Very nice thickness, I washed right away and dried on airw/lil warmth and it came out great! I had my doubts. Usually a fleece blanket is thin and see through, not this one. I am very happy with my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Blanket.
 Jun 3, 2015

This blanket is made with cheap fabric, but it held up in the wash. I do not like it because it is not soft. After washing it, it softened a little, but I am a sort of blanket connoisseur, and it did not live up to my expectations. There is white threading on the bottom which clashes with the darkened navy blue. It looks a little tacky. Those are the cons. Pros are just as numerous. It came quick in the mail (east coast). It has held up in the wash. It keeps warm at night, but not too warm. I would consider a much smaller version of this for guests or sleeping outdoors on porch or a hammock. Would also be perfect in a smaller size for tailgating. If your looking for a stylish, soft, light blanket this is not the one for you. If you are looking for a practical blanket, this is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not a good choice if you live where the winters are dry. Too much static.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textured Blanket
 Apr 21, 2015

Very warm. Exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C in CA
 Apr 16, 2015

Nice blanket. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fleece blanket
 from tampa fl,  Aug 2, 2014

After reading the reviews I was a little hesitant about ordering this blanket. Is it the warmest arctic fleece blanket ever? NO. Is it perfect for summer nights in Florida when the A/C is on and you need something a little thicker than the sheets to sleep comfortably? ABSOLUTELY. I ordered the navy color and it does have white stitching, while it may not be everyone's taste, it does not bother me at all. If you are looking for a nice blanket for those times when a sheet isn't enough, but blankets are too much than this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2013

I bought a king size a couple years ago. It is perfect under our quilt in winter. Washes up great. Got this one for the guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Mid & Southern Arizona
 from Arizona,  Sep 7, 2013

Light weight but keeps in the warmth. I bought of these blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would have liked it more if the pattern was on both sides of the blanket, but it looks good and is great for nights when you just need a light blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Summer Blanket
 from Kenner, LA,  Jul 5, 2012

I needed a lightweight blanket for the summer because when my air conditioner kicks on, a sheet is not enough coverage. This blanket serves my purpose well. I didn't want to get a woven cotton blanket because I know my cat's claws would get caught in the threads. That is not a problem with this blanket. The textured side is very nice and soft enough. As others have commented, the back side is not as soft as I would have liked, but since there is a sheet between me and the blanket, it really doesn't matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the blanket is soft and comfortable to touch
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 4, 2012

I purchased this blanket for my husband who likes light-weight blankets that are soft. The fleece check textured blanket is just what he wanted and he is pleased. The check pattern is subtle but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and lightweight for comfort and summer nights
 from Nwe Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a perfect lightweight blanket for cool summer nights, and cozy enough to curl up in. The texture gives it style so it looks good on the bed without a cover. The color was just as shown in the add.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought