Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pattern as cute as pictured
 Mar 2, 2016

This set is perfect for my son. It's soft and adorable. It could only be better if it wore a little better through the multiple washes of toddler bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momofone
 Jan 17, 2016

Love this in my sons room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firetruck love
 Jan 7, 2016

My son loves it. It is perfect for now even though a little cheap feeling, still soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE AS A BUG
 Dec 2, 2015

BEAUTIFUL DESIGN AND GREAT WORKMANSHIP. COLORS ARE STILL VIVID AFTER WASHING MANY TIMES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling Apart After 1 Wash!
 Nov 3, 2015

Cute, but after 1 wash all of the stitching on most of the trucks is coming loose. Pieces of fabric are falling off! Do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jul 4, 2015

my nephew absolutely loves his new quilt set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My nephew was so happy when these arrived!!!
 May 5, 2015

He is getting a new room design and wanted anything red, so when he saw these, he went crazy...he loves them and good quality...Thank YOU!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, and vibrant!
 Apr 7, 2015

It's a quilt--not too much to say. The colors look great and the quality is very nice for the price. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute set
 from South Carolina,  Mar 26, 2014

Well made and great colors. My 3 year old loves it. Washes well and holds up in the dryer. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need this in a Full/Queen size can it be ordered?
 from Leesville South Carolina,  Mar 25, 2014

want to know if I can get this in a Full/Queen size trying to fix my grandsons room up and he likes trucks and fire trucks and tractors and this would be great in his room if I could get it in a full/Queen size?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

Beautiful set, really brightens up my son's room. Both mom and son love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firetruck Quilt Set
 from Arizona,  Oct 7, 2013

Grandson loves it - he loves anythinf fireman related

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute! and high quality too!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought this set for my little grandson last Christmas, as he was transitioning from a jungle theme in his baby room to fire trucks as a toddler. It is very high quality material, and the pattern is charming and not nearly as garish as bedding usually is for this age group. It looks so cute in his room, and it actually persuaded him to sleep in his own bed instead of with Mommy and Daddy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Bedding Set!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this for my 3 year old son and it is absolutely adorable! The size is great. It's not too short on the sides when the bed is made. The reason i only gave it 4 stars is because about a week after I ordered it, a thread came loose and I had to hand stitch a piece of the quilt. Other than that, it's been great! It is a quilt so it's not terribly thick, you would definitely need to use a blanket under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Wetumpka,Alabama,  Jan 19, 2013

Shipping was very quick. And my little boy absolutely loves it, it looks great, and is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firetruck Applique Quilt Set
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2012

I was very pleased with this firetruck quilt set for the price. The quality was nice and I have washed it one time and it did great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 23, 2012

This comforter and sham set works great for my son. It is just as it looks. The comforter is like a quilt...not very thick at all. The shams are extra large and too big for regular size pillows. It did smell like plastic and I had to wash it once or twice to get the smell out but that was just due to the packaging it came in. I would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 2, 2012

My son is absolutely OBSESSED with all things firefighting. We got this quilt to replace his old bedding, and he couldn't be happier. Great quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought