Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a true red!
 from Hoosick Falls, NY,  Jan 19, 2009

I bought this quilt a year ago and was pleased with everything except the color. It looks like a true red online but it is actually more of a burgandy color. That would be fine but the accessories that I already had were a true red. I liked the quilt so much that I ended up keeping it and making it work. I just wish I knew the real color before I ordered it. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loved this!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

My 4 year old son loves firetrucks! He adores this bedding and it is very well constructed - looks handmade! Wish Overstock had additional products that matched this! I would buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

When my 4 year old grandson saw it he said "it is perfect!". Need I say more!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured. Very easy to match sheets and such.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nicely made quilt. I could see nothing wrong with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireman 3-piece quilt set
 Apr 13, 2016

Precious! Perfect for my son's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Littlemissthang
 Mar 18, 2016

My grandson loves this. I was a little disappointed with the fact that it is not a patchwork quilt. It's just stamped on. But he loves it and it will last until he is to old for it. It is very good quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yfab
 Mar 3, 2016

So cute and perfect for my sons room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 Feb 12, 2016

I'm unsure whether or not it is because my mother is a seamstress but the quality is very poor. The stitching is uneven and there is a lot of loose threading. Returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireman Quilt Set
 Jan 8, 2016

Great quality! It's definitely made for an easier transition from crib to full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 Dec 19, 2015

This set is so cute! Just perfect for my boys room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photographer
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought this for my grandchild and was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireman quilt set
 Nov 24, 2015

My boys love this quilt, it is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 25, 2015

I bought this for my son who was almost 2 and moving out of his crib. He loves it and I am really happy with it too! It is soft and cute and he is always talking about his fire truck bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for boys
 Aug 27, 2015

This is my 2nd purchase of the same set for little brother transitioning out of crib to a full size bed. Big brother has had this set for 3 years and it looks very nice. Well made and comes out of the washer/dryer nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 Aug 13, 2015

This arrived in a timely fashion. It is very cute and well made. Soft to the touch for a kids room. Our grandson loved it and is looking forward to his firefighter room ! I am looking for coordinating curtains to make it complete Recommend this for any little firemen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Set, but it only has 2 pieces
 May 8, 2015

Very disappointed that this set is only a 2-piece and not a 3-piece as stated in the product description. It is only a quilt and a sham. The pieces I did receive are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 May 6, 2015

My grandson loves this set when he comes to visit grandma and grandpa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with this. Bright and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this set!
 Dec 26, 2014

This set is very attractive. We have had it for about 2 months now. I ordered the queen size and it came with the quilt and 2 shams. I noticed in other reviews that people complained of only getting one sham but that wasn't my situation. The quilt is not put together in the best way. The lines don't meet correctly on many of the areas. Just today I noticed that the stitching is beginning to come loose. Overall this is a good quilt. Nice and comfy. I just wish it was better quality for the price. My three year old son loves it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a 3-peice set at all
 from Oregon,  Sep 20, 2014

The threading comes apart after the initial wash, I have seen other reviews that stated this and of course hoped it wasn't actually the case..well it was. Also I ordered this set specifically because it stated that it was a 3 PIECE SET, it most definitely is not! The colors are quite beautiful, and my son does love the set, but sadly I don't believe it will last as long as I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from KY,  Aug 8, 2014

Quality is great and colors are vibrant. LOVE IT!! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought