Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from UT,  Oct 17, 2012

I love this bath bar. The only problem I have with it is that the hooks are not stable on the bar. I am hoping that when I add a heavier curtain up that is will solve the problem. I love that this product matches my other hardware in the bathroom perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking,BUT
 Jan 10, 2009

This is a very attractive shower rod that is easy to install. It is not a solid srew in fixture, but is mounted by extending the rod until pressure holds it in place. A rather important detail not mentioned in the ad. The shower hooks are good quality that match the rod nicely. I would only recommend this shower rod if you are looking for this type of installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rod and rings
 from Washington state,  Feb 19, 2008

I am very content with the appearance of the products. The only downside is that the rings don't slide easily on the rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 25, 2008

This product looks so great and really easy to put up - tension rod so no installation - really adds a nice touch to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Jan 4, 2016

It's a very attractive bathroom update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted!
 Nov 15, 2015

I had this for a few months and it started to rust. It looked good until that happened! Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finial Silver Satin Nickel Adjustable Chrome Showe
 Jul 15, 2015

As described & perfect with brushed nickel accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nickel shower curtain set
 from Texas,  Nov 2, 2013

I love the rod and hook shower set. Bathroom remodel isn't finished, so not up yet. The satin nickel finished matched my other bathroom hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finial silver satin nickel shower rod/hook set
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

very attractive. easy to put together. wonderful price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

It is very high end and goes well with my brushed nickel bath trim and finishing. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower rod & hook set
 from robbinsville, nj,  Mar 19, 2013

great quality for the price. exactly what i wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower rod with hooks
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a quality shower rod with the added bonus of hooks. Usually you have the added cost of buying them separately. Fairly priced and looks great. Make susre to measure the opening before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from University Park, IL,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a gorgeous set. The decore on the rod and hooks really sets it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a beautiful set. I love the brushed finish and the hooks are very nice looking. "Fancy" enough to dress up the bathroom but not overdone. It's adjustable and is easy to get it to the right length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shower rod
 from Latham,NY,  Apr 16, 2012

This set is really nice. It looks rich with the beautiful matching hooks. Can't go wrong with the price and excellent Overstock delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from IL,  Nov 16, 2011

good quality.... very happy with purchase... would recomend if looking for quality shower rod. better then most i found in stores. it was worth the couple extra bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from South Carolina,  Sep 17, 2011

great buy !! couldnt find rod in the stores for this price. And the hooks were a bonus because I would have paid another 5- 10 dollars for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Touch
 from State College, PA,  Sep 6, 2011

The dotted ring pattern around hooks and shower rod give a subtle upscale feel to restroom without having to revamp the entire room. Gives a taste of luxury at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the high quality product I was expecting. Feels lightweight and cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inadequate description, no details whatsoever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower upgrade
 from East Coast,  Sep 1, 2011

Quaity product that enhances bathrom appearance. Bronze true to color and quality well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Affordable Price
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

This was a high end piece for a low low price. I had searched hihg and low and everything cheap was just that, Everything high end was also High $$$, finding this was PERFECT. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought