Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shower rod
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Apr 27, 2008

DOING A FACELIFT ON MY BATHROOM( I HAVE A 100 YEAR OLD HOUSE ) AND THE SHOWER ROD REALLY GAVE IT THE FINAL TOUCH THAT IT NEEDED. ALSO THE ROD WAS VERY SIMPLE TO PUT UP.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks amazing!!
 from Dallas Tx,  Mar 7, 2008

The shower rod looks great...better then expected!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased the product and fast delivery. The product was better than I antispated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good much nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2010

I think this is a good product, but maybe a little overpriced. The material seems cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Rod
 from Antelope, CA,  Feb 20, 2009

Very nice, well constructed, added an elegant touch to the bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finial Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set
 from Central New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2008

Beware...this items' description is incorrect. It does NOT adjust to 72 inches long and it says so clearly on the package. Disappointed since it's hard to find a shower rod that extends to 65". Hoping I don't get stuck paying the return shipping fee since this was Overstock's error not mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Shower Rod & Hook Set
 from NY, NY,  Mar 26, 2008

Very light weight, tacky looking set. Unfortunately, I was too late in taking a look at it, and was not able to return it within the time frame allotted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rod for the money
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Jan 28, 2014

It works well and looks good in our newly re-model bathroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Houston Texas,  May 13, 2013

This is a nice product and it looks the same as picture. will highly recommend this shower rod

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the way it looks
 from California, USA,  May 30, 2012

I like the way the hooks match the rod - looks very stylish

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foreclosure fixer upper
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a great product. I bought two for my bathrooms and the rod and the hooks really look nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, strong expansion rod
 from Northwest Ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

This was a good buy. I have used it for 1month and have been moving it daily as we still have contractors in. I was worried that the movement would inhibit the integrity of the tension spring. No, it is very sturdy and strong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with this shower rod. I have had to move it numerous times as we are still in the midst of the remodel. It is strong and stable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top