Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It looks amazing!!
 from Dallas Tx,  Mar 7, 2008

The shower rod looks great...better then expected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's So Shiny!
 May 20, 2016

I liked that it came with matching curtain hooks. It is really pretty! I haven't installed it yet, but love how it looks. It is not so light weight as to cause me concern that it will dent easy or not hold up well. If I bought a rod and shower curtain hooks separately, I definitely would've spent more. Happy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 27, 2016

This shower curtain rod is so pretty! Looks a lot more expensive than the purchase price. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for the Money
 Feb 11, 2016

I ordered two of these for my duplex--One for each bathroom. I am very pleased with them. I can't wait until it's time to get them installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 Oct 31, 2015

Definitely worth the price. Looks great and very easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Oct 23, 2015

looks beautiful. you cant tell it was so reasonable...looks $$$!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 Oct 5, 2015

It doesn't line up right - it doesn't feel sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarae3
 Sep 24, 2015

Great! Would buy again if I needed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 Jul 28, 2015

Very nice and goes well with shower curtain and room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Shower Rod
 Jun 4, 2015

This chrome shower rod is elegant and shiny. It's very substantial and the pattern on the finial and hooks are pretty. I love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Damascus, VA,  Dec 31, 2014

Great set I bought this for my son's bathroom. It has a nice color and the hooks are nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finial Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set
 from Georgia,  Nov 10, 2014

A beautiful shower curtain rod to spruce up your bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shower rod is very sturdy and very nice qualit
 from Iowa,  Aug 18, 2011

Very pleased the product and fast delivery. The product was better than I antispated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good much nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2010

I think this is a good product, but maybe a little overpriced. The material seems cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Rod
 from Antelope, CA,  Feb 20, 2009

Very nice, well constructed, added an elegant touch to the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower rod
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Apr 27, 2008

DOING A FACELIFT ON MY BATHROOM( I HAVE A 100 YEAR OLD HOUSE ) AND THE SHOWER ROD REALLY GAVE IT THE FINAL TOUCH THAT IT NEEDED. ALSO THE ROD WAS VERY SIMPLE TO PUT UP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finial Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set
 from Central New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2008

Beware...this items' description is incorrect. It does NOT adjust to 72 inches long and it says so clearly on the package. Disappointed since it's hard to find a shower rod that extends to 65". Hoping I don't get stuck paying the return shipping fee since this was Overstock's error not mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Shower Rod & Hook Set
 from NY, NY,  Mar 26, 2008

Very light weight, tacky looking set. Unfortunately, I was too late in taking a look at it, and was not able to return it within the time frame allotted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rod for the money
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Jan 28, 2014

It works well and looks good in our newly re-model bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Houston Texas,  May 13, 2013

This is a nice product and it looks the same as picture. will highly recommend this shower rod

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought