Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Duvet Cover Set
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

I love my new duvet cover. I also purchased an oversized down comforter and the fit is fantastic. The comforter does not slip around inside the duvet cover. The colors are very close to those in the photo. The larger flowers on the duvet cover do have a metalic sheen to them. I don't know if I would have purchsed if I knew that because I do not typically like that look. However, I am glad that I did. The duvet cover covers my king size bed well and hangs over enough to cover the entire mattress all the way around. My husband is happy with it as well. The flowers did not create an overall girly look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome print - too wrinkly
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 28, 2012

I love the print and it goes fantastic in my room but it really gets wrinkled - even if you put it straight on your bed from the dryer. I have ironed it to make it more presentable but it is not an easy task with a king size duvet! I just deal with it because it was pretty reasonable in price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but wrinkles
 from California,  Dec 28, 2011

This set is really pretty- subtle and comfy to sleep with, but out of the wash and day to day it is very wrinkled! I am not a big ironer, but I have to iron this set out of the wash...not easy with a king sized duvet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from springfield, va,  Nov 18, 2011

My duvet matched the description to every little detail. I am ready to purchase another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Pretty
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Keep in mind, it is just a duvet cover, but it's made with good cotton. I have washed the duvet cover multiple times over the past two years I have had them and it still looks new. Simple, durable, and pretty, well worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from I live in Elgin, Illinois,  Mar 3, 2013

I bought a King Size and it has nice length to the drop on the sides of the bed. Color is very pretty, and washes nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fieldstone Embroided Duvet
 from Long Island,  Oct 7, 2012

Embroidery is very good quality, nice feel to thread count.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain but pretty!
 from The Shire (new hampshire),  Aug 18, 2012

With a plain palate you have many options...it's been fun to work on this room plus this set is not only pretty, it's comfortable too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2012

Love this comforter cover! Great price, Simple but elegant, great for both husband and wife!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Oz,  Jul 31, 2012

It sure didnt look like it in the pictures but one of the other reviewers was correct in that the filled in flowers are not satin but some real thin cheap vinyl. I hope it is not going to break up the first time I wash it. I liked the pattern and color just fine if you dont mind that this is basically two very cheap sheets sewn together with some embroidery on it for 60$ 180 thread count is not even a good sheet by todays standards. Highly overcharged for quality of product. I failed to shop locally and could have gotten a comforter set with matching decorator pillows for a lot less than I paid for this set. My biggest complaint yet is that I ordered the King size and it barely covers to the edge of each side of the bed. It is long enough but not nearly wide enough and so a king comforter inside bunches up at the edges and it will not cover the sides of your mattress down to the skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from ohio,  Jun 1, 2012

Beautiful colors and embroidery. I am sooooo happy with this duvet cover!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 31, 2011

Despite I can't make my bed look as fancy as the one in the picture (I don't have all those pillows) the duvet is beautiful and just what I was looking for which was hard to find. I wanted a cover that wasn't a complete solid but I didn't like the other options of either boring stripes or wild patterns. The embroidery is nicely done both on the duvet and shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice duvet set
 from seattle WA,  Dec 21, 2011

Ilove it very much. It looks so good in my room. Looks even better than on website. It is very good for the price. Size very good, love the color and desing. Very happy. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bed new bedding
 from Nc,  Dec 21, 2011

Nice set, not as colorful as I expected but screen showed accurate picture. Washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 20, 2011

wrinkled and flimsy, looks like a sheet. pattern does not center or have any specific place on bed. Very wierd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fieldstone Embroidered King Size 3-piece Duvet
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

Beautiful set for our bedroom, the color is lovely and the fit is perfect. I have not washed it as yet however. We will see how it comes out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but color does not match the picture
 from Colorado,  Dec 1, 2011

Very nice, but the color on the screen appears to be off-white or cream while the actual color is a darker taupe. Also, I wish I could have found the matching accessories such as the Euro sham and accent pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 1, 2011

Very pretty. More brown than I thought. I thought the cover would be a light beige but still very pretty. Love the flowers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please spare yourself-don't buy this!
 from Palm Desert,  Nov 16, 2011

This just came and it is of unbelievably low quality. The color is the ugliest possible tan/ taupe, the flowers look like shiny vinyl pasted onto the comforter, and the cotton it's made from is of very thin, very poor quality. The stitching is erratic. The overall impression it gives is utterly tacky. I've ordered duvet covers from overstock before at even greater discounts and been pleased-they are of much better quality fabric. This one is a solid loser and is going back. Looks nothing like the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover set
 from Hastings, NE,  Nov 16, 2011

Love it. We have a dog and it seems to be holding up just fine with her sleeping and playing on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top