Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fricken beautiful and warm!
 from Utica IN,  Jan 29, 2013

I am in absolute love with this bed set. My husband and I call it our cacoon, because when you get into it it feels like a warm soft cacoon and you never want to leave! It is litterally hard to get up in the mornings because its so comfy. I washed it one time and it held up nice in the washer and dryer! Made of good material and is even more beautiful in person! Highly recomend! we go a king size and it is perfect if you have some one who hogs the covers because its so huge it makes it impossible! all and all love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is cozy and beautiful at the same t
 from Centralia,MO 65240,  Jan 4, 2013

The comforter is very full and fits the bed perfect. It's cozy and looks good too. It does not slide off the bed like some do with a slick finish. I have gotten many compliments on it. I am very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for a low price.
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rest of the review are true
 from Manitoba Canada,  May 21, 2013

I was hesitant to order such a big, expensive, personal & long term item on line. I had been looking for a burgundy & black quilt for a year with no luck. I actually googled "burgundy & black quilt". I read the other reviews & felt better about ordering the package & WOW am I glad I did. It is beautiful with hundreds of matching pillows (not actually, but when you are taking them off the bed, it seems like a hundred) It is super fluffy and light, as I get hot in the night & just throw it off. I would highly recommend this quilt to anyone not only is it beautiful, it is a super deal price wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2013

This bedding set is very nice and really good quality. All of the decorative pillows are a ver nice size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

Had one throw pillow that had a seam issue, just a quick sew and a few strings. Fabulous material and it does look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive: very elegant
 from Trout Run, Pa,  Feb 9, 2013

Was skeptical because of the low price. They are absolutely beautiful. I wanted something to make the room pop and that was my personality. I'm glad I got them. They exceed my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchsse
 from St George, Utah,  Jan 26, 2013

This comforter was more than I expected. It makes the room very inviting. The quality is good, the color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Jan 3, 2013

Very beautiful and soft high quality set...makes the bedroom look so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all pieces matched perfectly
 from Indianapolis, In,  Dec 6, 2012

loved this group. can put solid black or burgundy accessories with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought