Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This product is just OK
 from Mebane, NC,  Dec 20, 2008

For what it is, the cover works OK. I do get feather infiltration, however and think I should have bought something with a higher thread count. It would work better on an alternative down comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Honesdale, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

I have been sleeping (like a baby) on this featherbed for about a month now, and it still as fluffy as the first day I put it on my bed. I have no idea how I ever slept without one!! It's so hard to get up in the mornings now because I am so comfotable in bed these days...My husband LOVES it too. This was an excellent value for the price. I highly recommend!!!! I also bought the five inch gussetted featherbed cover for protection. It was a good bargain and keeps the feathers from protruding through my sheets. Buy both you won't be sorry!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Fort Carson,CO,  Jun 22, 2010

Ok so I bought this for price and reviews.....I am very happy with it. I had no issues with size, I ordered a queen and it fit my queen sized featherbed fine with a little room to spare. It had a zipper and I was able to cover my featherbed easly. I wasn't sure about the feathers not going through b/c it's a thinner lighter material, but WOW was I surprised, no feathers, no sharp pokes!!! I would reccomend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lafayette, Indiana
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 26, 2009

I purchased the cover to go over the featherbed since after reading reviews for the featherbed it was obvious that we needed one. We were very pleased with the construction. I thought it was going to have buttons but it actually has a zipper on one end and you insert the featherbed (2 people works a lot better on this) into one end and pull it up and over the featherbed like putting a pillow case on a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY COVER
 from WISCONSIN,  Sep 4, 2006

Excellent fabric quality and a great fit for 5 inch thich Feather beds. Choose this cover if you have or purchase a thick Feather bed and you will not be sorry! Washed beautiful with absolutely NO SHRINKAGE! Buy this product with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Duluth,Mn,  Jan 30, 2006

The cover did the trick and washes up nicely! The price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very impressive price quality. Replica of the expensive brands at the department stores. Great Buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 30, 2006

Perfect for Ultimate white goose featherbed which I also bought on Overstock.com!Better quality and more comfortable than expected! What an awesome deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
featherbed cover
 May 21, 2016

have always wanted one after sleeping on one in a B&B. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 30, 2016

Bought this for the Deluxe Baffles Featherbed. Fit & washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jan 23, 2016

Recipients love the warmth it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed cover
 Jan 17, 2016

Great quality, fit perfectly. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linbabs
 Dec 7, 2015

was a gift, they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marty
 Nov 25, 2015

does what it is suppose to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 23, 2015

Good size for cover. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Aug 31, 2015

Fits small and the netting rips easily. Not good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average.
 May 13, 2015

Bought to help even out the lumps in an older mattress, but within a short time it had bumps of its own as the feathers too easily shift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Apr 21, 2015

Slippery and sheets slipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and nice fit
 from Swanton VT,  Dec 15, 2012

This cover is perfect for what it was purchased.Great fit and smooth feel.I think it will protect my double bed feather bed well.It was easy to put on the feahter bed and the zipper closed it up nicely for good protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift for my graddaughter!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 26, 2012

after I got my cover, and was so impressed, I quickly ordered one for my granddaughter. She has a feather-bed and had been putting it under her fitted bottom sheet; thereby not enjoying the full benefits of the feather-bed. Now she is enjoying it to the fullest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought