Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This product is just OK
 from Mebane, NC,  Dec 20, 2008

For what it is, the cover works OK. I do get feather infiltration, however and think I should have bought something with a higher thread count. It would work better on an alternative down comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Honesdale, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

I have been sleeping (like a baby) on this featherbed for about a month now, and it still as fluffy as the first day I put it on my bed. I have no idea how I ever slept without one!! It's so hard to get up in the mornings now because I am so comfotable in bed these days...My husband LOVES it too. This was an excellent value for the price. I highly recommend!!!! I also bought the five inch gussetted featherbed cover for protection. It was a good bargain and keeps the feathers from protruding through my sheets. Buy both you won't be sorry!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Fort Carson,CO,  Jun 22, 2010

Ok so I bought this for price and reviews.....I am very happy with it. I had no issues with size, I ordered a queen and it fit my queen sized featherbed fine with a little room to spare. It had a zipper and I was able to cover my featherbed easly. I wasn't sure about the feathers not going through b/c it's a thinner lighter material, but WOW was I surprised, no feathers, no sharp pokes!!! I would reccomend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lafayette, Indiana
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 26, 2009

I purchased the cover to go over the featherbed since after reading reviews for the featherbed it was obvious that we needed one. We were very pleased with the construction. I thought it was going to have buttons but it actually has a zipper on one end and you insert the featherbed (2 people works a lot better on this) into one end and pull it up and over the featherbed like putting a pillow case on a pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY COVER
 from WISCONSIN,  Sep 4, 2006

Excellent fabric quality and a great fit for 5 inch thich Feather beds. Choose this cover if you have or purchase a thick Feather bed and you will not be sorry! Washed beautiful with absolutely NO SHRINKAGE! Buy this product with confidence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very impressive price quality. Replica of the expensive brands at the department stores. Great Buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Duluth,Mn,  Jan 30, 2006

The cover did the trick and washes up nicely! The price was great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 30, 2006

Perfect for Ultimate white goose featherbed which I also bought on Overstock.com!Better quality and more comfortable than expected! What an awesome deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and nice fit
 from Swanton VT,  Dec 15, 2012

This cover is perfect for what it was purchased.Great fit and smooth feel.I think it will protect my double bed feather bed well.It was easy to put on the feahter bed and the zipper closed it up nicely for good protection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift for my graddaughter!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 26, 2012

after I got my cover, and was so impressed, I quickly ordered one for my granddaughter. She has a feather-bed and had been putting it under her fitted bottom sheet; thereby not enjoying the full benefits of the feather-bed. Now she is enjoying it to the fullest!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jun 21, 2012

Excellent product. Well constructed. My bed is so comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from MI,  Mar 22, 2012

Great product for the price. Nice fabric and the gusset is deep enough to accomodate my featherbed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Rowley, MA,  Jan 22, 2012

It's so easy to shop in my own time at Overstock. I knew what I wanted and I got it at a good price delivered right to my door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from south central Kansas,  Dec 27, 2011

I purched this for a gift. They love it! The quality and price were great! We have slept on this and it was luxerous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Northern California,  Oct 1, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality, fit, and ease of use of this cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep again
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Sep 26, 2011

Love it. Until I got this I was having problems sleeping but this helped so much. No more back pains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed Cotton Cover
 from Kildeer, Illinois,  Sep 11, 2011

Item was as described, quality is excellent and delivery was on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Bellingham , Wa,  Aug 9, 2011

is iis a nice cover only problem was it was for a full not a king my mistake did not realize it was the only size when ordering, but it isw a good quality cover and we will use it on another bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic featherbed cover.
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 29, 2011

This is good, basic featherbed cover. Has a zipper. Easily washable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, the 3-sided entry is so easy.
 from philadelphia,  Jun 28, 2011

Perfect, makes even covering and uncovering heavy king-size featherbed easy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? white
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top