Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty reading area.
 from Friendswood, TX,  Oct 26, 2008

I got this item so that I could make a reading area for my 9yr old daughter. She already had a pink fuzzy chair and paired with the canopy, It made for a really nice look in her room. All of her friends loved it. I will be purchasing another so that I can place it above her bed. I only wish that the boa was a darker pink. Other than that, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this canopy tickled my granddaughter PINK!
 from Yukon, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

What a thrill it was to see her little face light up when she walked in the room and saw this hanging from the ceiling! She was so excited! The feathers weren't as dark pink as they are in the picture, but still just as beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad picture
 from ARkansas,  Aug 1, 2013

this is great, EXCEPT the pic dipicts a fushia or hot pink color, and this is baby pink!! would look great on a crib i guess.. i will have to go to Hancocks or Hobby Lobby and buy a hot pink boa to fix this to make it somewhat match the room. other wise it was easy to assemble, easy to hang, full skirt, looks great, all except the blasted color!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter Pink than the Photo
 from Richardson, TX,  May 9, 2013

Overall we are happy with this product except the boa was not long enough to wrap around the loop. We just tied it to the front and hung the sides down. Still looked good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Feather Boa Canopy
 from Arkansas,  Mar 26, 2013

The shipping was super fast and arrived in great condition. It was so easy to put up and looks really good. I bought this for my grand daughter because she had been asking for one and we both couldn't be more pleased with it. Looks great and super easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Pink Boa
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

The pink canopy isn't as bright as expected. Thought they were as hot pink as shown in pic. Will be returning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from new york, NY,  Jun 28, 2012

Very generous amount of netting with nice finished edges. My daughter loves it, I'm very glad I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but just ok.
 from oklahoma,  Mar 7, 2012

lighter pink than it looks in photo. a bit cheap looking. But, my little one loves it so its a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 7 year old LOVES her Canopy!
 from LA, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This has held up over a year now...was easy to put up and my seven year old feels like she has her own space from her sister in the same room! Looks pretty and we pretend a lot with it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Canopy is GREAT, was easy & simply to install
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Mar 3, 2012

My grandaughter simply loves her new canopy!!!!! It brings so much color to a white bedroom and fits in perfectly with her whole princess theme in her room. Because of the mosquito netting it catches every now & then on her night stand, but we love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...very pretty and easy to put up
 from Edison, NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

Very pretty, just shake the feathers outside before you put up, easy to attach to ceiling. My friends also say its a fashion plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Fantasy
 from Mississippi,  Feb 18, 2012

I love this when I got it in the mail. The only bad thing about to me is that it is light pink not hot pink. I would buy this agian if I needed to!:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 26, 2012

This looks great and is totally worth it for the price. I ordered this to go over the crib in the nursery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

Perfect for our little princess. We did spruce it up by adding sparkle and adding butterflies throughout the netting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great canopy for the money
 from sd,  Jan 5, 2012

I ordered this for my 6 yr old daughter. Her bed is full sized so I wasn't sure if it would be too small. When I received it I was very pleased with the quality of the netting and overall color. THe only complant is that I wish the boa was darker as it appears in the photo. other than that is a beautiful canopy and my daughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Canopy
 from NC,  Dec 18, 2011

I love how this canopy was packaged perfectly so when I pulled it from it's packaging it was totally wrinkle-free. It is very generously sized for my 6 year old daughters twin bed. I shook the feathers outside to release any dust and stray feather pieces which was a good idea - a lot of dust came from the boa. The hook came with a plastic anchor and I was able to install the hook on the ceiling with little effort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Redmond WA,  Dec 16, 2011

5 year olds bedroom, and she loves it. Very pretty, could use a little more feathers, and its all baby pink. Seriously, not one little girl would even care, they just think its beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Alabama,  Nov 26, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's princess inspired bedroom. It arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what I was looking for. I have had it for two years now in a child's room and it's still in new condition. It has held up very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a princess
 from secret,  Nov 18, 2011

This item adds the finishing touch for a little princess. The feather boa is not as dark as in the picture, it is light pink much like the actual net. Also, the feather boa is not as thick and full as it appears in the picture, but looks just fine when its hanging above the bed. It is very simple to set up. I have this in my 6 year old daughter's room and she absolutely loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The feathers are nothing like the pictures
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Oct 11, 2011

I order this canopy for my granddgthers birthday. She liked it very much. Only I was somewhat disappointed with the actual feathers. They are nothing like the picture. Not as full or as many as the picture showed. All in all the sshipment was excellant arrived within one week of the day ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. granddgther was very pleased with the canopy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dream Canopy
Today $24.99
(49)
Blue Daisy Canopy
Today $24.99
(7)
Alex Toys Butterfly Bed Tent
Today $77.99
Compare $121.16
Save 36%
(2)
Discovery Kids Fairy Tale Princess Canopy
Today $30.99
Compare $43.99
Save 30%
Back to top