Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty reading area.
 from Friendswood, TX,  Oct 26, 2008

I got this item so that I could make a reading area for my 9yr old daughter. She already had a pink fuzzy chair and paired with the canopy, It made for a really nice look in her room. All of her friends loved it. I will be purchasing another so that I can place it above her bed. I only wish that the boa was a darker pink. Other than that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink fun
 Mar 29, 2016

perfect for your gals bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks great! Used it for photo booth. At daughters baby shower. Now over her crib! Cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Joyce Anderson
 Feb 10, 2016

My granddaughter loved this and sleeps under it every night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 30, 2016

Very cute. Looks just like it says. My girls really liked it for a week and then they wanted it down because the sides would get tangled with their blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess canopy
 Dec 21, 2015

Loved the netting and it was just as pictured! Boa feather trim was not, got a better one at the dollar store. Granddaughter loves the final finished look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves this canopy!
 Dec 13, 2015

I purchased this canopy for my Granddaughter's 6th birthday. I did add an additional boa to the top to make it extra fluffy. She really loves this canopy and ties it to the end of her bed to make it tent-like and I've been impressed with the durability of the netting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty accent
 Nov 25, 2015

Purchased this for my daughters bedroom. The color is not as bright as pictured, more of a medium then fading to light pink. However, I would highly recommend this item. Beautiful when hanging & good quality. Does not rip easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Aug 11, 2015

purchased more than a year back. Still in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its so pretty.
 Jun 4, 2015

Feathers come out well, Spray with hair spray few times before hanging. Feathers wont come out so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 May 15, 2015

Easy to hang and the feathers can be detached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Canopy
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent for the little girls makeover I did. She felt like a real princess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Mar 22, 2015

beautiful , strong and sweet. had it for years . easy to hand wash and throw back up. We all love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tx,  Dec 31, 2014

Really pretty and a great price. My daughter loves this. She is using it for a reading corner and it is just so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather boa mosquito net canopy
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

Love the color, love the boa. It was perfect for my little girl and the price was awesome! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this canopy tickled my granddaughter PINK!
 from Yukon, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

What a thrill it was to see her little face light up when she walked in the room and saw this hanging from the ceiling! She was so excited! The feathers weren't as dark pink as they are in the picture, but still just as beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad picture
 from ARkansas,  Aug 1, 2013

this is great, EXCEPT the pic dipicts a fushia or hot pink color, and this is baby pink!! would look great on a crib i guess.. i will have to go to Hancocks or Hobby Lobby and buy a hot pink boa to fix this to make it somewhat match the room. other wise it was easy to assemble, easy to hang, full skirt, looks great, all except the blasted color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter Pink than the Photo
 from Richardson, TX,  May 9, 2013

Overall we are happy with this product except the boa was not long enough to wrap around the loop. We just tied it to the front and hung the sides down. Still looked good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Feather Boa Canopy
 from Arkansas,  Mar 26, 2013

The shipping was super fast and arrived in great condition. It was so easy to put up and looks really good. I bought this for my grand daughter because she had been asking for one and we both couldn't be more pleased with it. Looks great and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Pink Boa
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

The pink canopy isn't as bright as expected. Thought they were as hot pink as shown in pic. Will be returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought