Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty reading area.
 from Friendswood, TX,  Oct 26, 2008

I got this item so that I could make a reading area for my 9yr old daughter. She already had a pink fuzzy chair and paired with the canopy, It made for a really nice look in her room. All of her friends loved it. I will be purchasing another so that I can place it above her bed. I only wish that the boa was a darker pink. Other than that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Aug 11, 2015

purchased more than a year back. Still in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its so pretty.
 Jun 4, 2015

Feathers come out well, Spray with hair spray few times before hanging. Feathers wont come out so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to hang and the feathers can be detached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Canopy
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent for the little girls makeover I did. She felt like a real princess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Mar 22, 2015

beautiful , strong and sweet. had it for years . easy to hand wash and throw back up. We all love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tx,  Dec 31, 2014

Really pretty and a great price. My daughter loves this. She is using it for a reading corner and it is just so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather boa mosquito net canopy
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

Love the color, love the boa. It was perfect for my little girl and the price was awesome! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this canopy tickled my granddaughter PINK!
 from Yukon, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

What a thrill it was to see her little face light up when she walked in the room and saw this hanging from the ceiling! She was so excited! The feathers weren't as dark pink as they are in the picture, but still just as beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad picture
 from ARkansas,  Aug 1, 2013

this is great, EXCEPT the pic dipicts a fushia or hot pink color, and this is baby pink!! would look great on a crib i guess.. i will have to go to Hancocks or Hobby Lobby and buy a hot pink boa to fix this to make it somewhat match the room. other wise it was easy to assemble, easy to hang, full skirt, looks great, all except the blasted color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter Pink than the Photo
 from Richardson, TX,  May 9, 2013

Overall we are happy with this product except the boa was not long enough to wrap around the loop. We just tied it to the front and hung the sides down. Still looked good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Feather Boa Canopy
 from Arkansas,  Mar 26, 2013

The shipping was super fast and arrived in great condition. It was so easy to put up and looks really good. I bought this for my grand daughter because she had been asking for one and we both couldn't be more pleased with it. Looks great and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Pink Boa
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

The pink canopy isn't as bright as expected. Thought they were as hot pink as shown in pic. Will be returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from new york, NY,  Jun 28, 2012

Very generous amount of netting with nice finished edges. My daughter loves it, I'm very glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but just ok.
 from oklahoma,  Mar 7, 2012

lighter pink than it looks in photo. a bit cheap looking. But, my little one loves it so its a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 7 year old LOVES her Canopy!
 from LA, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This has held up over a year now...was easy to put up and my seven year old feels like she has her own space from her sister in the same room! Looks pretty and we pretend a lot with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Canopy is GREAT, was easy & simply to install
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Mar 3, 2012

My grandaughter simply loves her new canopy!!!!! It brings so much color to a white bedroom and fits in perfectly with her whole princess theme in her room. Because of the mosquito netting it catches every now & then on her night stand, but we love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...very pretty and easy to put up
 from Edison, NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

Very pretty, just shake the feathers outside before you put up, easy to attach to ceiling. My friends also say its a fashion plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Fantasy
 from Mississippi,  Feb 18, 2012

I love this when I got it in the mail. The only bad thing about to me is that it is light pink not hot pink. I would buy this agian if I needed to!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 26, 2012

This looks great and is totally worth it for the price. I ordered this to go over the crib in the nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought