Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lolo53
 Mar 3, 2010

This is a super comfortable throw blanket. It's really soft and cuddly, I sit on the sofa and the first thing my dog does is cuddle into the blanket with me, he likes it too. I would reccommend this to anyone and in fact I have purchased several for Christmas gifts for family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from NY,NY,  Jul 15, 2011

This is exactly as pictured and softer than other faux fur throws I have had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Sunny CA,  Jun 5, 2011

Sent this as a gift and she loved it! Said it was great quality... just gorgeous! Received quickly! thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2011

I have two of these throws - 1 in giraffe and 1 in cheetah. They are gorgeous - look like they cost much, much more and are big enough for two without being too big. Love these - best deeal that I found on furry, luxurious throws anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and warm
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 25, 2012

my only complaint is that i wish it was larger. Otherwise, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best throw rug ever!
 from Sydney,  Jun 5, 2012

I ordered this rug for cold winter nights on the couch. Delivery was prompt and product is perfect. Soft and cuddly, it's perfect for any cold night in Sydney. Also looks great on the couch as a throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe throw
 from Monterey,CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Love the blanket! Extremely soft, durable, and thick!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift. My friend loves it. It is very soft and big enough to cover her while watching TV. Great blanket!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome blanket!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I absolutely love this blanket, so soft and cuddly!! And keeps me super warm, one of my new favorite blankets!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top