Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent throw
 from Windsor, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

Needed a throw for our newly decorated living room. This added the perfect touch. I purchased a black throw and keep it on an ivory sofa. No shedding of any sort. Added bonus is that it's a warm and cozy blanket that you can actually use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

This is an elegant throw that looks just as fabulous in the bedroom, over the edge of the bed, as in the family room, over the arm or back of the sofa. It has really nice looking soft tassels at its edge and the color (ivory) is beautiful. In addition, it is warm and cozy to the skin. My only issue is that I needed to wash it after my doggy accidentally spilled my coffee over it and it requires dry cleaning, which is pricey. Kudos to the company though because it was clearly stated in its description. In spite of this, I do really like this throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 May 7, 2015

This throw has a nice appearance; it is just lacking size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 18, 2015

This throw looks like it does in the pic. Very soft. Very affordable. Haven't washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fast shpg!, item as described. This throw is gorgeous and super soft!. I had looked around the internet for weeks for some black throws and this throw nailed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw.
 Feb 6, 2015

Great throw. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 Jan 1, 2015

The throw is super soft and the length fits across my queen bed perfect. The only reason why I'm not giving this a 5 star is because it says dry clean only. It's faux cashmere so I thought it would be washable. Bummer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

I wanted something that I could use more as a design piece for the edge of my bed, and this blanket was perfect! It is super soft, and the color is wonderful. I have a white quilt, and this blanket complements it so nicely. It is also really soft, well made, and good for the price. I would totally recommend this blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is flimsy
 from Moncks Corner, S.C.,  Sep 3, 2014

The throw is very thin and fragile feeling. I don't think it will stand up to heavy use. However, I'm going to keep it because it is the exact color I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Hilton head, sc,  Jul 17, 2014

Thanks, good service, nice product+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Portland OR,  May 21, 2014

The color is warm and vibrant. The feel is soft and luxurious. I love this throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm!
 from Smithtown, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

The throw is super soft, warm and comfortable. The color is true to the picture. It looks lovely on my sofa....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought