Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The sheets are super cozy and soft. However, you may need to wash them once you open them from the package because it spells like the packaging... I have an extremely sensitive sense of smell so it would have given me a headache. Besides that, the sheets are perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets feel nice to touch
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 18, 2012

The color is true to what showed up on my computer; after one washing, the top sheet appears not squared at all (uneven), I mainly bought for the bottom sheet which naturally seems to wear out twice as fast as the top! The bottom feels very soft and so far, after only 1 initial washing, I feel I got my $$ worth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets Ever
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 14, 2012

I purchased these sheets and they are like sleeping on a cloud! They are the softest sheets I have ever had. I am so happy with this purchase that I am buying a set for every bed in the house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have never bought Microfiber sheets before and I liked these so much I just ordered another set. We have a Cal. King Sleep Number bed and the fit was excellent. The sheets are so soft and wash up so nicely with no wrinkles. I'm switching from cotton and flannel to these in the future because the price is also excellent expecially for a California King set. The color was great on the Chocolate Brown. My husband absolutely loves them too. I just ordered the Burgundy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft, fit the bed perfect.
 from Cuyahoga Falls OHIO,  Mar 28, 2012

Great site. Ordering was easy. Delivary was fast and was wrapped and packed well. Will use this site many times in the future.Put my sheets on the bed next day, LOVED THEM, they were awesome. Will tell everyone I know about this site and how great it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 28, 2012

I purchased the california king fashion street microfiber embroidered sheet set and was very pleased with the softness of the material. The bottom sheet does not fit as tight as I would like and I don't understand why one side of the open end pillowcase is not sewn. The embroidery is very pretty. For the price I would say I got quite a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 27, 2012

For the money, these are really good sheets. They aren't the softest, but for $$$ I am very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple sheet set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I love these sheets. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is that they're wonderful for what they are, but definitely an inexpensive product. That said, they are super soft, well constructed, don't wrinkle and the fitted sheet is roomy over the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

Large fitted sheet, which is often not the case for my CA king mattress. Very comfortable sheets overall. Not washed them yet..but so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 27, 2012

I have already recommended these to my family members. They are inexpensive, they wash well, and are like sleeping on silk. I have already ordered more. Had no idea of what microfiber sheets would feel like, but I love them. I am a person who buys 500-600 thread count sheets, and I have made the switch. It will be microfiber for me from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft sheets
 from Bothell, WA,  Mar 25, 2012

These sheets are really soft and we love them. They did have a slight smell when I opened the package, as other reviews mentioned, but one washing and they were fine. The color was accurate as shown online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy but snags
 from river rouge, mi,  Mar 20, 2012

These sheets are soft and comfy but i was really upset that after I received them and opened them and washed them and put them on my bed that i noticed the top sheet had about 6 snags/runs in it. Of course not gonna send them back for that but i should've.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Washington,  Mar 20, 2012

Great sheets. Came out of the dryer wrinkle free and are large enough to fit over my mattress and 4 inch mattress topper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 15, 2012

Sheets are both soft and cool to the touch. I have washed them several times and there has been no pilling. The fitted sheet is a little on the large side, but fit a deep mattress pretty well. At first glance the material seems a little thin, but they are holding up just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheet are Soft and wash well
 from Tuckerton, NJ,  Mar 15, 2012

The sheet are fine except they are not the size I ordered, although they say queen, they seem more like king size. I have to do a lot of tucking, which is kind of a pain. The pillowcase hem is also missing some stitches, but other then that, I am satisfied. I ordered another set in white which hasn't arrived to date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nicely surprised by quality of sheets. Very comfortable and a great buy! No regrets on this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from new paltz, new york,  Mar 13, 2012

Very soft and comfortable on the skin. Would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are soft and cozy
 from new Mexico,  Mar 6, 2012

These sheets are so comfortable, they fit our pillow top matress great, they don't slide off the corner's I love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Reston VA,  Feb 26, 2012

The sheet set is wonderful. No high thread count needed to enjoy soft luxurious sheets with these! The microfiber is nice and soft and cleans well. Would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece sheet set
 from Washington DC,  Feb 26, 2012

The sheet set is beautiful. I already recomended it to my sister and she will buiy some as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top