Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These sheets were a pleasant surprise.
 from Eastport, Maine,  Aug 21, 2012

I am in a small town where the closest place to purchase sheets is Walmart, 25 miles away. I refuse to purchase at Walmart, but I needed sheets, so went to Overstock because I have purchased there occasionally, and have never been disappointed. Overstock's price was reasonable and I wanted grey sheets, so these seemed to fit the bill until I could get to an actual city that offered more choices and stores. I washed them before use, and they did not need ironing. They were soft and comfortable and felt luxurious against my body. Even the trim on the pillowcases was not rough against my face. The fitted sheet pockets are deep, the color is a rich silver-grey and the touch to my skin soft. In short, they are better than sheets I have paid twice as much for. I will be buying another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets
 from Illinois,  Aug 18, 2012

I absolutely love these sheets. The price was very low so I was a little worried, but they feel great and are wonderful to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Sheets Ever
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 3, 2012

Ohy my goodness, for the price I paid for this sheet set it is like sleeping on clouds. I have never felt such soft sheets, but yet you don't sweat or slide around on the bed. I plan on bying more for each one of my bedrooms. Great selection Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great.
 from Murray. Ky.,  Jul 31, 2012

So cozy and or so great. I love them. And such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nine Mile Falls, Washington,  Jul 27, 2012

A very fair price for what you get. I've washed these sheets a few times now and they have yet to ball up! A big positive for me. I bought them along with a comforter set that turned out to be a real bad set, but the sheets were a score! I love the color and feel. I will be buying more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from York, PA,  Jul 23, 2012

I bought these sheets for our guest room based on color and reviews. No one has slept on them yet but the texture feels great so I'm expecting positive comments. The color is perfect for the color scheme in the room. I have absolutely no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber embroidered sheet set
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jul 15, 2012

I have trouble sleeping at nite. When I received the sheet set I was anxious to try them. I washed them and they came out very soft. Since then I have washed them twice and the color and shape still remains true. Sleeping on them is like sleeping on a cloud where as you donot want to wake up or get out of bed. I have never slept so comfortable on sheets before. Also my husband who is very skeptical of everything, loves them and said I needed to get more sheets like these. Wonderful sheets at a wonderful price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far...GREAT!
 from Utah,  Jul 9, 2012

A friend recently asked me where to buy good quality sheets and these immediately came to mind. I would totally recommend them! I've only had them a little over 2 months but they are soft, have held up well in the wash, and don't wrinkle. I ordered the blue which seems to be very true to pic and I love it. I will keep you updated, but so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 8, 2012

The chocolate brown is a great color! Sheets are super comfy, durable. Only small issue; some of the stitching on the pillow cases was a bit suspect but has not resulted in any problems. Easily fit a deep queen foam mattress, pillow cases can accommodate large pillows. Very happy with the price, quality, and comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE LOOKS AND THE FEEL ARE DECEIVING
 from Palestine,Texas,  Jun 29, 2012

I PUT THESE SHEETS ON MY BED (6/24/12)AND IN 5 DAYS (6/29/12) THE BOTTOM SHEET HAS 1, 6" RIP AND SOME 1/2" TEARS UNDER WHERE MY PILLOW LIES. I DO NOT WEAR RINGS AND DO NOT HAVE LONG NAILS SO THAT IS NOT THE PROBLEM. THIS MATERIAL IS ROTTEN! THEY LOOKED SO NICE AND FELT NICE TO THE TOUCH, BUT ARE GARBAGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheet set
 from South Florida,  Jun 27, 2012

Bought the blue set and it's lovely. Living in a semi-tropical zone, I need sheets that aren't too heavy and remain cool. I was concerned that a synthetic fiber sheet might be too hot, but that is not the case. Time will tell how they hold up, but so far, so good :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets
 from West Virginia,  Jun 26, 2012

Well, you get what you pay for. The sheets are indeed soft. However, they are also a bit thin - a little flimsy, you might say. If you are looking for crisp sheets, these are not it. However, if you want to spruce up a spare bedroom (like me), then for the price, they work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Woburn, Ma,  Jun 26, 2012

The sheets are comfortavle and attractive.. I would recommend them to a friend. They launder well. I would have preferred another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit, comfy
 from New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2012

sheets, not much to say other than they are very comfortable & fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but thin
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Yes these sheets are very soft but they are also very thin. When I put them on the bed I felt I had to be extra careful because it felt like they were going to tear at any moment. I'll enjoy these sheets while they last but I'm doubtful that'll be very long - hopefully I'll be proven wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER COZY
 from Susanville, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased these sheets as a gift for my daughter and she just loves them. Most of all so does her husband who loves things soft and cozy. The baby loves them and even the dog who loves to be covered when sleeping. So we make it a family affair and call them wonderful bringing a family close together, keeping everyone warm, snug and soft to the touch. Washing was great. Matter of fact thinking about getting a set for me today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Corning, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

Wasn't sure on what to expect when I ordered these sheets, but I was very surprised on how soft they were, even after putting them in the laundry! There was no "shrinkage or "pilling" The only reason I am giving these 4 out of 5 stars is because I wish there were 4 pillow cases instead of just 2. Never the less, I am going to order another set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sheets!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

So glad I bought these sheets! They're really soft and comfortable. Was a little hesitant to order these online, but after reading the reviews, I decided to order the chocolate colored king size sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Alabama,  Jun 7, 2012

These sheets are a nice soft lightweight fabric that does not wrinkle. They are the softest sheets I have ever slept on. They are ample size for the bed too and do not shrink or fade. It is not a fight to get the fitted sheet on the mattress. The colors were pretty true to the samples pictured. The one downside is that the elastic in the fitted sheet is pretty weak and flimsy. I have washed these several times and they have held up well so far and the elastic has not broke yet. When it does break, it would be a quick and easy fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2012

The microfiber sheets are very soft and comfortable. My wife and I are both pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought