Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sheets are very smooth
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 13, 2013

The fitted sheet does not stay on. The sides pop off as soon as you sit on the bed. The material is extremely soft & comfortable (I have extremely sensitive skin) and they come out of the dryer wrinkle free. they dry very quickly even on the low setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for - cheap sheets.
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 9, 2013

Clearly my concept of microfiber is off. And if something seems too good to be true it probably is. I assumed these sheets would be thin (based on other reviews) but soft. These are just really, super cheap polyester sheets. The embroidery detail is cheaply done as well. Going back for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 28, 2013

very soft, fits well, even for deep mattresses, great color selecition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2013

So pleasantly surprised with these sheets. Even hubby was happy with them. Soft an just great. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Sheets
 from San Pablo, CA,  Sep 17, 2013

The sheets are made of a wonderful fabric which is soft and easy, but after the 1st washing they came unsewn at one of the corners so now I must sew them before using them again. Not happy about that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from new york,  Aug 9, 2013

deep corner pockets are great -- not top end construction, a few puckers, but for the price, they're great. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 30, 2013

I love these sheets!! They are so soft. I bought the gray, and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidery set
 from Springfield MA,  Jul 26, 2013

Very nice quality and color for the thread count. The two toned color a nice contrast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Sheets
 from Arkansas,  Jul 25, 2013

Love these Sheets have had for a while and they have held up nicely. My husband is a rough sleeper and these sheets stay on our bed. We have thick pillow top mattress and don't have any problems. I ordered the grey and they were alittle bit darker than the picture but I was perfectly fine with that. Almost prefer the darker grey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are not easily crumple.
 from Singapore,  Jul 19, 2013

basically i like the products that i purchased from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Springfield, ohio,  Jul 19, 2013

These sheets are so comfortable. The only thing that happened was once they got washed a tread in the pillow cases came loose but it was an easy fix. Other than that they are wonderful. I plan on buying another set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed when I opened the sheet set only to see the sheets had no embroidery on them....Only the pillowcases had the embroidered edge. The color is a very crisp white, but I wanted the embroidery on both pillowcases and sheet. I'm keeping it b/c they were a pretty good price, and feel very soft to the touch, but just be informed if you are also looking for consistency in the embroidery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set of Sheets
 from Virginia,  Jun 15, 2013

OMG these are very nice sheets. They are very soft and high quality. I would highly recommend them. The color shown is an exact match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so soft and wonderful
 from Dallas TX,  Jun 14, 2013

I am very pleased with this sheet set. They wash like a dream and are so soft to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously, the most comfortable thing ever!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 12, 2013

I'm not one who is very particular about sheets. I got these because they were a decent price, good color selection and had good reviews. I can tell a HUGE difference between my regular sheets and these. I'm contemplating buying another set so that I always have extras. They washed up perfectly fine, the only problem I have with them is that they are making it more difficult to get out of bed in the morning. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2013

Such nice sheets. Very soft and comfortable. The color matches my comforter better than the sheets that came with the set. Only downfall is that the fitted sheet is a little too big even after washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are very comfortable
 from Enid, OK,  Jun 5, 2013

Got these for my daughter a college student. They are very comfortable. She loves them. The pillow cases hems weren't even sewed on one side. That's my only complaint. I will have to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and cheap
 from South Carolina,  Jun 3, 2013

A case where you get what you pay for. I bought these for a rental house as back up sheets, but the stitching and thinness are poor quality. A couple of washings and I'm having issues with them holding up. I wouldn't have them on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft Sheets
 from Austin, TX,  May 23, 2013

Have not washed yet but right out of the package they are softer than any sheet set we own. Looking forward to seeing how they hold up to several washings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from vermont,  May 21, 2013

nice sheets. would like them a little thicker.will definently get more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 206 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought