Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets! Love them!
 from Meriden, CT,  Jun 23, 2014

These are some of my favorite sheets! They're soft, and hold up extremely well in the wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from MI,  Jun 20, 2014

I'm not one that is picky about super soft sheets so to me, these are great. They fit my bed perfectly, I love the color, and they have lasted so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin bed sheets
 from Sun City West, Az,  Jun 3, 2014

Thin..but right now in summer that's what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

These sheets are super soft, a very good value. I bought 2, and will probably buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the softness and saturated gray color.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2014

Microfiber sheets are my new favorite. They feel so soft and the wrinkle resistance is by far invaluable. Sheets I bought in the past had to be ironed to look nice and I don't iron! I love the saturated colors that do not DADEO and the gray us gorgeous and goes with everything. I am very pleased and will be buying more! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets feel great
 from Lufkin, TX,  Mar 24, 2014

These sheets are very pretty and very soft. It was what I expected for the price, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. They have elastic all around the fitted sheet, so it stays where you want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from auburn,ks,  Mar 19, 2014

These sheets a a good buy. They are super soft and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my sheets!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Mar 9, 2014

The sheets match everything the ad stated except; the top sheet wasn't embroidered ( and I expected that ). That wasn't a deal breaker for me. The sheets are so soft and silky and wonderful to sleep on and I'm going to buy more in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from kcmo,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this set for a queen size bed with a 15 inch mattress and it fits perfectly! The set is soft and lightweight but still become warm. The best price ever for a queen set with extra deep corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Rich in color
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2014

I was looking for soft deep purple sheets and these are great! I haven't had them for very long, but they have kept me warm (I like sleeping more on the warm side) and they are seriously soft. The color is exactly what I was hoping it would be - it matched the color on the computer. Love them and will purchase more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sheets
 from Denver,  Jan 3, 2014

Nice sheets, for the price. Super soft immedieatly. The material is very thin, but warm. Beautiful dark color. The quality is not great. Not constructed well. The material is already starting to pill. Good option for a cheap sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room Perfect!
 from New York City, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Although we do not use microfiber for our own bed, this is perfect for spare sheets in a guest room. They wash well without pilling. More important, they keep the color (do not grey) and seem to be crisp and clean at all times. These are a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from san francisco,  Nov 15, 2013

this is a very nice Fashion Street Microfiber Embroidered 4-piece Sheet Set the coler look very nice on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Nov 15, 2013

I'm very satisfied with this set. You can't beat the price and i'm impressed by the quality. The sheets are very soft and comfortable. I saw some reviews of this product stating that they are paper thin and you can see the mattress through them. I disagree. I ordered the mocha color and i have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a queen sage set of these sheets for my guest room. Having bought microfiber sheets before I was prepared for them to be thin. I think they are prefect for Florida & they are still tough because my dog digs at them & have not torn or show any wear from this. However, the queen sage set was heavier & softer then the grey king set I ordered second. They are still fine, but was hoping for the same quality as the sage set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are very smooth
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 13, 2013

The fitted sheet does not stay on. The sides pop off as soon as you sit on the bed. The material is extremely soft & comfortable (I have extremely sensitive skin) and they come out of the dryer wrinkle free. they dry very quickly even on the low setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for - cheap sheets.
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 9, 2013

Clearly my concept of microfiber is off. And if something seems too good to be true it probably is. I assumed these sheets would be thin (based on other reviews) but soft. These are just really, super cheap polyester sheets. The embroidery detail is cheaply done as well. Going back for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 28, 2013

very soft, fits well, even for deep mattresses, great color selecition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2013

So pleasantly surprised with these sheets. Even hubby was happy with them. Soft an just great. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Sheets
 from San Pablo, CA,  Sep 17, 2013

The sheets are made of a wonderful fabric which is soft and easy, but after the 1st washing they came unsewn at one of the corners so now I must sew them before using them again. Not happy about that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought