Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashion Steeet Microfiber Embroidered Sheet set
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Feb 29, 2012

Very thin, sewing on hems very bad, only embrodery on pillowcases none whatsoever on flat sheet. Looks like it would diisinegrate after first washing so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good for the winter; like getting in bed and not have to adjust to cold sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 4, 2015

They are so thin you can actually see through them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The microfiber fabric is soft, but the lack of elastic on the corners and sides of the fitted sheet are a real problem. The fitted sheet will simply NOT stay on the bed properly....very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have about 5 different sheet sets of this type of bedding set. They are very light weight and thin, but that doesn't bother any of us who use them. They are extremely soft and wash up great (no piling ) but if you are looking for a normal weight sheet set, this product is not for you. These are nice for summer months when you don't want heavy sheets, but want something over you when sleeping. We use them year round and always soft and warm for us with our blankets on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Dec 24, 2014

This is the 3rd set of these sheets I've purchased. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought these in grey for my son and he was really happy to receive them. They are soft and warm - great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Pillow Cases
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2014

Ordered an extra set of pillow cases to coordinate with new bedding ensemble for recently purchased king size bed. I'm happy with the quality of the cases, so far. They washed well, are comfortable to sleep on and appear to be of adequate quality. Time will tell how well they hold up over time. Satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Aug 13, 2014

I love this sheet set. I purchased it on a whim when I was buying bedding for my young son. The quality is so much better than I anticipated. The sheets are very soft and wash very well. The color is true to the picture you see online. I would definitely recommend this sheet set and will likely purchase more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2014

Ordered the chocolate color sheet set in Cali King. They were the most inexpensive sheets I saw on the web, shipping was super cheap also! The sheets are thin but I like that! Great for summer, very soft, launder great, and fit my bed perfect!! No complaints here!! I even bought a second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets! Love them!
 from Meriden, CT,  Jun 23, 2014

These are some of my favorite sheets! They're soft, and hold up extremely well in the wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from MI,  Jun 20, 2014

I'm not one that is picky about super soft sheets so to me, these are great. They fit my bed perfectly, I love the color, and they have lasted so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin bed sheets
 from Sun City West, Az,  Jun 3, 2014

Thin..but right now in summer that's what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

These sheets are super soft, a very good value. I bought 2, and will probably buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the softness and saturated gray color.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2014

Microfiber sheets are my new favorite. They feel so soft and the wrinkle resistance is by far invaluable. Sheets I bought in the past had to be ironed to look nice and I don't iron! I love the saturated colors that do not DADEO and the gray us gorgeous and goes with everything. I am very pleased and will be buying more! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets feel great
 from Lufkin, TX,  Mar 24, 2014

These sheets are very pretty and very soft. It was what I expected for the price, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. They have elastic all around the fitted sheet, so it stays where you want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from auburn,ks,  Mar 19, 2014

These sheets a a good buy. They are super soft and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my sheets!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Mar 9, 2014

The sheets match everything the ad stated except; the top sheet wasn't embroidered ( and I expected that ). That wasn't a deal breaker for me. The sheets are so soft and silky and wonderful to sleep on and I'm going to buy more in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from kcmo,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this set for a queen size bed with a 15 inch mattress and it fits perfectly! The set is soft and lightweight but still become warm. The best price ever for a queen set with extra deep corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Rich in color
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2014

I was looking for soft deep purple sheets and these are great! I haven't had them for very long, but they have kept me warm (I like sleeping more on the warm side) and they are seriously soft. The color is exactly what I was hoping it would be - it matched the color on the computer. Love them and will purchase more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 211 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought