Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 233 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashion Steeet Microfiber Embroidered Sheet set
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Feb 29, 2012

Very thin, sewing on hems very bad, only embrodery on pillowcases none whatsoever on flat sheet. Looks like it would diisinegrate after first washing so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling
 Apr 19, 2016

These pilled after 3 months of use. I threw them out today. They are cheap so what can I expect but still disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but too stretchy
 Apr 15, 2016

This set is lovely and soft. The down side is that it is almost impossible to keep it from developing folds/creases when one lays on it. The material stretches a lot and it seems larger for a queen sized bed than 'normal' queen sized sheets. It's soft, which is nice, but it is difficult to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh
 Mar 16, 2016

Nothing special. They start to pill after a few months and aren't as soft by that point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 Mar 14, 2016

Decent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll take this sheet.
 Mar 13, 2016

Very good look and soft material.Fits well and excellent appearance.I will buy this set again to get all the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Feb 23, 2016

These are the softest sheets I own. And I have expensive cotton sheets that aren't this nice. Wash and dry like a dream. Are holding up very well. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but do not wear well
 Feb 6, 2016

They do feel soft and the color is nice, but after a wash or two, the quality shows itself to be poor. These are not sheets like Lauren or other that will last for many years. These begin to stretch and wear thin almost right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfty!
 Jan 11, 2016

These sheets are very soft and very comfortable. In addition they are durable. I would recommend these sheets, I'll be ordering another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and no wrinkle!
 Jan 7, 2016

Color matches the picture perfectly and the sheets are soft and have zero wrinkles after washing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Nov 10, 2015

Wonderful sheets!! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 Sep 3, 2015

Sheets feel cool to lay on. Not bad. Just wish it had more elastic to fit my mattress better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Aug 31, 2015

They wash well and are super soft to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlevy
 Aug 22, 2015

Nice and soft. The only suggestion would have been to have the embroidery on the sheets as well as the ;pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality, beautiful colors
 Aug 22, 2015

I was more than pleased with this linen set. I would purchase again, and probably will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels so good!
 Aug 17, 2015

I bought this in gray for my son's room. I love the sheets because they are super soft and almost feel like silk. They seem luxurious. However, they do get little runs in them. I would probably still buy again though when looking at price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't recommend buying these.
 Aug 4, 2015

These sheets pill and the pillowcase hems are only sewn down on the front side. The back side isn't sewn at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FADING
 Aug 1, 2015

TOWELS FADE AND BLEED AFTER WASHING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy for price
 Jun 2, 2015

Nice quality, very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 May 26, 2015

Ugly embroidery and I decided I'm not a microfiber fan when it comes to sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 233 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought