Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashion Steeet Microfiber Embroidered Sheet set
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Feb 29, 2012

Very thin, sewing on hems very bad, only embrodery on pillowcases none whatsoever on flat sheet. Looks like it would diisinegrate after first washing so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Aug 31, 2015

They wash well and are super soft to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlevy
 Aug 22, 2015

Nice and soft. The only suggestion would have been to have the embroidery on the sheets as well as the ;pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was more than pleased with this linen set. I would purchase again, and probably will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels so good!
 Aug 17, 2015

I bought this in gray for my son's room. I love the sheets because they are super soft and almost feel like silk. They seem luxurious. However, they do get little runs in them. I would probably still buy again though when looking at price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These sheets pill and the pillowcase hems are only sewn down on the front side. The back side isn't sewn at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FADING
 Aug 1, 2015

TOWELS FADE AND BLEED AFTER WASHING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality, very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 May 26, 2015

Ugly embroidery and I decided I'm not a microfiber fan when it comes to sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 May 13, 2015

These sheets feel like you slipped into your favorite pair of pjs. Super soft and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Apr 16, 2015

material is good. But the color fade after few wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoogy
 Apr 4, 2015

I bought it for my 9 years old grandson, and he loves it.very easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good for the winter; like getting in bed and not have to adjust to cold sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 4, 2015

They are so thin you can actually see through them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The microfiber fabric is soft, but the lack of elastic on the corners and sides of the fitted sheet are a real problem. The fitted sheet will simply NOT stay on the bed properly....very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have about 5 different sheet sets of this type of bedding set. They are very light weight and thin, but that doesn't bother any of us who use them. They are extremely soft and wash up great (no piling ) but if you are looking for a normal weight sheet set, this product is not for you. These are nice for summer months when you don't want heavy sheets, but want something over you when sleeping. We use them year round and always soft and warm for us with our blankets on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Dec 24, 2014

This is the 3rd set of these sheets I've purchased. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought these in grey for my son and he was really happy to receive them. They are soft and warm - great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Pillow Cases
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2014

Ordered an extra set of pillow cases to coordinate with new bedding ensemble for recently purchased king size bed. I'm happy with the quality of the cases, so far. They washed well, are comfortable to sleep on and appear to be of adequate quality. Time will tell how well they hold up over time. Satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Aug 13, 2014

I love this sheet set. I purchased it on a whim when I was buying bedding for my young son. The quality is so much better than I anticipated. The sheets are very soft and wash very well. The color is true to the picture you see online. I would definitely recommend this sheet set and will likely purchase more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 222 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought