Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 205 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashion Steeet Microfiber Embroidered Sheet set
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Feb 29, 2012

Very thin, sewing on hems very bad, only embrodery on pillowcases none whatsoever on flat sheet. Looks like it would diisinegrate after first washing so thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Pillow Cases
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2014

Ordered an extra set of pillow cases to coordinate with new bedding ensemble for recently purchased king size bed. I'm happy with the quality of the cases, so far. They washed well, are comfortable to sleep on and appear to be of adequate quality. Time will tell how well they hold up over time. Satisfied with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Aug 13, 2014

I love this sheet set. I purchased it on a whim when I was buying bedding for my young son. The quality is so much better than I anticipated. The sheets are very soft and wash very well. The color is true to the picture you see online. I would definitely recommend this sheet set and will likely purchase more in the near future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2014

Ordered the chocolate color sheet set in Cali King. They were the most inexpensive sheets I saw on the web, shipping was super cheap also! The sheets are thin but I like that! Great for summer, very soft, launder great, and fit my bed perfect!! No complaints here!! I even bought a second set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets! Love them!
 from Meriden, CT,  Jun 23, 2014

These are some of my favorite sheets! They're soft, and hold up extremely well in the wash!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from MI,  Jun 20, 2014

I'm not one that is picky about super soft sheets so to me, these are great. They fit my bed perfectly, I love the color, and they have lasted so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin bed sheets
 from Sun City West, Az,  Jun 3, 2014

Thin..but right now in summer that's what I wanted.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Apr 24, 2014

These sheets are super soft, a very good value. I bought 2, and will probably buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the softness and saturated gray color.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2014

Microfiber sheets are my new favorite. They feel so soft and the wrinkle resistance is by far invaluable. Sheets I bought in the past had to be ironed to look nice and I don't iron! I love the saturated colors that do not DADEO and the gray us gorgeous and goes with everything. I am very pleased and will be buying more! Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets feel great
 from Lufkin, TX,  Mar 24, 2014

These sheets are very pretty and very soft. It was what I expected for the price, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. They have elastic all around the fitted sheet, so it stays where you want it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from auburn,ks,  Mar 19, 2014

These sheets a a good buy. They are super soft and wash well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my sheets!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Mar 9, 2014

The sheets match everything the ad stated except; the top sheet wasn't embroidered ( and I expected that ). That wasn't a deal breaker for me. The sheets are so soft and silky and wonderful to sleep on and I'm going to buy more in different colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from kcmo,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this set for a queen size bed with a 15 inch mattress and it fits perfectly! The set is soft and lightweight but still become warm. The best price ever for a queen set with extra deep corners.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Rich in color
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2014

I was looking for soft deep purple sheets and these are great! I haven't had them for very long, but they have kept me warm (I like sleeping more on the warm side) and they are seriously soft. The color is exactly what I was hoping it would be - it matched the color on the computer. Love them and will purchase more!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sheets
 from Denver,  Jan 3, 2014

Nice sheets, for the price. Super soft immedieatly. The material is very thin, but warm. Beautiful dark color. The quality is not great. Not constructed well. The material is already starting to pill. Good option for a cheap sheet set.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room Perfect!
 from New York City, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Although we do not use microfiber for our own bed, this is perfect for spare sheets in a guest room. They wash well without pilling. More important, they keep the color (do not grey) and seem to be crisp and clean at all times. These are a great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from san francisco,  Nov 15, 2013

this is a very nice Fashion Street Microfiber Embroidered 4-piece Sheet Set the coler look very nice on the bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Nov 15, 2013

I'm very satisfied with this set. You can't beat the price and i'm impressed by the quality. The sheets are very soft and comfortable. I saw some reviews of this product stating that they are paper thin and you can see the mattress through them. I disagree. I ordered the mocha color and i have no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a queen sage set of these sheets for my guest room. Having bought microfiber sheets before I was prepared for them to be thin. I think they are prefect for Florida & they are still tough because my dog digs at them & have not torn or show any wear from this. However, the queen sage set was heavier & softer then the grey king set I ordered second. They are still fine, but was hoping for the same quality as the sage set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are very smooth
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 13, 2013

The fitted sheet does not stay on. The sides pop off as soon as you sit on the bed. The material is extremely soft & comfortable (I have extremely sensitive skin) and they come out of the dryer wrinkle free. they dry very quickly even on the low setting

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 205 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top