Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets
 from New Haven, In.,  Dec 10, 2011

These sheets are amazingly soft. Ordered queen sheet set and they will easily extra large depth mattresses. Color is beautiful and they launder with almost no wrinkles at all. Did not find the elastic on the fitted sheet to be too tight or cheaply constructed. I think that I will be ordering more sheets for the other beds in our home as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy 'Em; You'll Be Glad You Did
 from UT,  Nov 25, 2011

I wasn't sure about microfiber, having been a cotton or cotton blend fan all my life. But I needed a grey full sheet set for my son's room, and this was the best-looking, best-priced option of the few available on any site I checked. Wow, they're wonderful. They're unbelievably soft and wash like a dream. The color stays true. I'm in the process of ordering another set because I like them so much better than his other sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR Quality.
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Oct 9, 2012

These sheets are extremely thin. As point of comparison, the fabric used for the sheets is as thin as a lining for a light weight garment. I purchased these sheets because I was convinced by the number of positive reviews instead of paying closer attention to the negative ones. I have NEVER seen sheets this thin. Perhaps the fabric differs depending on the color choice. (I ordered "Bone".) The sheets I received had loose seams and there was some discoloration on the pillowcases. My advice is to consider the negative reviews more closely, and look for a better quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I have now ordered two sets of these sheets. My boyfriend loved them so much he requested I buy another set. They wash beautifully and come out of the dryer wrinkle free. I have 600 thread count sheets and these are much softer. I will definitely buy them again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel so very soft
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 30, 2012

First off, I washed before I put them on my bed and they are very soft and much warmer than they felt. I will point out that they are very oversized, so if you do not have a thick mattress, it may be very bunched up and wrinkled. I have a cal king, so not sure if this is just a mattress size issue. We have been pleased with them so far and will buy microfiber fabric most likely in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot, Hot, Hot
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

Although these sheets are about as thin as a piece of paper, they are quite warm. Since they're polyester they do not breathe and therefore maintain your body heat. They are good for a fall or winter set, and are much less expensive than flannel- they will weigh you down less as well. The other benefit is that microfiber is virtually stain proof and will also not wrinkle. The downside is that they are very warm so in the summer time they might cause you to break out into a sweat. Otherwise, these are great sheets and very inexpsensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheet set
 from Clarksville,TN,  Jul 10, 2012

This is set #5 of these sheet sets I have purchased. It's not because they have worn out but because I have them on all three beds. They are GREAT! They are light enough to keep them on year round if you are cold natured such as i am. My daughter loves them on the guestroom bed when she visits from Florida because she says our house is too cool. They have held up well through many washings. The pockets are deep and the fit is great. I love these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THESE SHEETS
 from CA,  Apr 24, 2012

I washed them once and they have snags in them. There is on embroidery on the sheets, only on the pillow case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2012

The sheets don't look like the picture and there way too large. We ordered Queen size and there almost king size. The top of the sheets don't have the pattern shown in the picture. We are very disappointed with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and so reasonable!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I took a chance on this sheet set because it was so affordable (thanks Overstock!). I was pleasantly surprised! I ordered the light blue and the color is very similar to the picture, plus a hint of sheen which makes them look more expensive. The embroidery on the top of the sheet and pillowcases does the same thing, they look like they cost WAY more than they actually did. I also washed them right away and the color stayed the same. Now for the best part- they are so SOFT!! I got them to use as sheets for guests but at this price I'm planning to buy some for MY bed also. I highly recommend them and can't wait to buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Michigan,  Apr 4, 2012

These sheets are good quality and soft. They washed well and have not "pilled". They are however too big. I am sure this is to accommodate all sizes of mattresses. But if you don't have deep mattresses these sheets will be in excess and bunch up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Fort Campbell, KY,  Jan 31, 2012

I didn't know how soft these would be and it was my biggest contributing factor in purchasing new sheets. The grey is a lot darker than depicted which is fine by me. They must have used a flash or certain lighting that made the colors lighter... so I would keep that in mind when purchasing other colors. To me it was a rich dark grey and it still went great with my bedding. Washed it once before using it and it went through just fine with no threads coming loose or anything. Hoping that continues as it is cleaned in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice material
 from Cazenovia, NY,  Aug 28, 2011

The sheets would be great if the set was all the same color. For the price, they are fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the two sheets were slightly different colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better value than anticipated
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 4, 2013

I'm thrilled with this sheet set. Ordered another, much more pricey set on Overstock at the same time and planned to use these as my "back-up" set of sheets during regular washings of the other set. I'm so impressed with this set that I'm ordering a second set - and the expensive sheets are going to be our back-up to the back-up! These sheets are much more soft than I would have antiicpated for the price. Some reviewers mentioned that the sheets are thin, and I would say that's accurate. For me, they're a nice spring or summer weight although I'll probably use them year-round, and, for the price, I think the quality is just fine. The fit on my average-sized mattress is good. I ordered the Bone color, which is an accurate description of the color. Darker than a 'winter white' or 'antique white', but not as dark as a beige. Highly recommend this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SOFT - LITTLE THIN
 from NC,  Aug 17, 2013

These sheet are incredibly soft. I would have liked them to be a bit thicker, but would definitely buy again. If you are looking for a light weight sheet set, this will suit you. Bought for son heading to college. He was pleased with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

The sheets are very comfortable but the fitted sheet will not cover a queen mattress that is padded requiring 12 inch pockets. It is simply too small

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive appearance
 from Mimssy, California Senior,  Nov 19, 2011

Color of grey sheets darker than photo. Embroidery is only on the pillowcases and not on the flat sheet. Quality of fabric is fine. Not as nice as they appear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparrownj
 from new jersey,  Sep 2, 2011

poorly made, a lot of loose threads and stitching along the elastic was unstitched and the fitted sheet is way too big

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, the stitching along the elastic had come unstitched in several places
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 26, 2011

These sheets are thin and don't last a long time. They are, however, appropriate for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like sateen than microfiber
 from austin, tx,  May 16, 2014

I hate sateen sheets. I specifically look for cotton, not slippery sheets. These did not state anything about being more like sateen than regular cotton. Had to return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top