Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cannot be washed
 from Starkville, MS,  Jan 30, 2013

It is impossible to wash or dry this item, even if one owned a commercial-size washer and/or drier. This rug is so heavy and stiff, it won't come close to fitting in a washer/drier. Also the so-called memory foam simple wads up even when handwashing and air drying. This is an absolutely terrible product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the size, but doesn't wash well
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Don't put this mat into a washing machine! Mine pulled off from the backing in a few places.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cushy bath mat
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2013

Great size and very comfortable to the touch. However, when I unrolled the rug after receiving it, there were some dark spots on the rug. I used rug cleaner to remove them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly thrilled
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 22, 2013

I vacuumed the rug on the 'floor' setting and it totally ruined the rug. I vacuum rugs all the time and never had one do this before. They are very cushy and a pretty color, however after seeing all the reviews and ruining my own - I would only recommend if you never plan to wash or vacuum the rug

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it for my kitchen so the rug does not slide and my aging dog can lay on it and watch me working and be very comfortable ... he loves it .. I love it .... I got the black for my black lab ... all perfect ... very good quality .. would put them in my bathrooms if I did not have some there already

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Lansing, MI,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this set (runner, mat and toilet mat) in both the Burgundy and Grey. They are beautiful and extremely thick and plush. If you are used to walking on your bathroom's cold tile, you will be very very happy with this upgrade! I read another reviewer had trouble after putting it in the washing machine and dryer. That is good to know; although I am not sure any memory foam should ever be cleaned this way, I would not believe that it is 100% machine washable- I plan on putting it in cold/delicate and letting air dry when we decide on cleaning them. Very thick, very beautiful but beware one thing with the Burgundy: I had purchased the Grey for my husband and my bathroom, and the Burgundy was for another adult male's bathroom with a masculine theme (the "red" was to complement). Well, the burgundy is closer to a mauve or dark pink. Still a nice yet feminine color, but if you are thinking red you will be disappointed. I highly recommend the grey or the grey/floral though if this is a deal-breaker for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Street Memory Foam Extra Long Bath Rug.
 from philadelphia,pennsylvania,  May 29, 2013

A truly delightful rug. This rug looks Fantastic and feels totally wonderful. Soft, luxurious and attractive, I am most happy with my experience with this rug. Feels most secure with its slip proof backing and very much a part of the bathing experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam rug
 from SC,  May 19, 2013

Ordered this in ivory and received the rug with a fairly large "patch" of gray - not sure if it was stained or error made in factory. Overall it is a decent rug but very disappointed in the quality in which i received it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy rug!
 from Astoria, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

We love this rug and often walk on it with out shoes. It doesn't seem to show much dirt. The rug is extremely comfortable to walk on and has made our bathroom very cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long bath rug
 from Tidewater VA,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice thick pile and would buy it again. It fit the space well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappoints
 from The great state of Texas,  Apr 16, 2014

Returning this rug. Can't tell it's memory foam. Very disappointed in rug. Very cheap.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not much for the price.
 from texas,  Apr 3, 2014

It is fine and nice enough but not for the price. I did not make a good decision when purchasing this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 from hagerstown, md,  Mar 25, 2014

This rug is like walking on air! Even my kids all noticed how "cushiony" the rug was!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam rug
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Feb 19, 2014

After looking in several stores for a rug for the masterbath that was long enough for the double vanity I found this one. The quality seems good, I have vacuumed it once and had no problem. I am a bit concerned about washing it after reading some of the other reviews, mine is white but is in a bathroom that will not have much traffic on it so I am hopeful it will last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Bath Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 11, 2014

Great length for a double vanity. I had to return it because the color is brighter than my other burgundy towels, etc..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great plush run and perfect for the bath area.
 from INDIO,CA.,  Dec 24, 2013

very nice and good quality. The usual good service from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product, long wait
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 16, 2013

The product is good quality - it's about what I expected. What I'm really disappointed about is the delivery. I ordered it on December 3, it had an estimated delivery of December 10, and it arrived on December 16....13 days after I ordered it. That's not very good customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like walking on a pillow!
 from Brooklin, Maine,  Nov 19, 2013

Very, very cushy! It makes me smile whenever I step onto it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savy New Yorker
 from New York , NY,  Oct 30, 2013

They are very nice soft comfy rugs. Do not wash them. You will have to spot clean and vacum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

Very nice rug. Better than I expected. Matches the other rugs I had perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top