Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cannot be washed
 from Starkville, MS,  Jan 30, 2013

It is impossible to wash or dry this item, even if one owned a commercial-size washer and/or drier. This rug is so heavy and stiff, it won't come close to fitting in a washer/drier. Also the so-called memory foam simple wads up even when handwashing and air drying. This is an absolutely terrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the size, but doesn't wash well
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Don't put this mat into a washing machine! Mine pulled off from the backing in a few places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly thrilled
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 22, 2013

I vacuumed the rug on the 'floor' setting and it totally ruined the rug. I vacuum rugs all the time and never had one do this before. They are very cushy and a pretty color, however after seeing all the reviews and ruining my own - I would only recommend if you never plan to wash or vacuum the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cushy bath mat
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2013

Great size and very comfortable to the touch. However, when I unrolled the rug after receiving it, there were some dark spots on the rug. I used rug cleaner to remove them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it for my kitchen so the rug does not slide and my aging dog can lay on it and watch me working and be very comfortable ... he loves it .. I love it .... I got the black for my black lab ... all perfect ... very good quality .. would put them in my bathrooms if I did not have some there already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Lansing, MI,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this set (runner, mat and toilet mat) in both the Burgundy and Grey. They are beautiful and extremely thick and plush. If you are used to walking on your bathroom's cold tile, you will be very very happy with this upgrade! I read another reviewer had trouble after putting it in the washing machine and dryer. That is good to know; although I am not sure any memory foam should ever be cleaned this way, I would not believe that it is 100% machine washable- I plan on putting it in cold/delicate and letting air dry when we decide on cleaning them. Very thick, very beautiful but beware one thing with the Burgundy: I had purchased the Grey for my husband and my bathroom, and the Burgundy was for another adult male's bathroom with a masculine theme (the "red" was to complement). Well, the burgundy is closer to a mauve or dark pink. Still a nice yet feminine color, but if you are thinking red you will be disappointed. I highly recommend the grey or the grey/floral though if this is a deal-breaker for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Street Memory Foam Extra Long Bath Rug.
 from philadelphia,pennsylvania,  May 29, 2013

A truly delightful rug. This rug looks Fantastic and feels totally wonderful. Soft, luxurious and attractive, I am most happy with my experience with this rug. Feels most secure with its slip proof backing and very much a part of the bathing experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam rug
 from SC,  May 19, 2013

Ordered this in ivory and received the rug with a fairly large "patch" of gray - not sure if it was stained or error made in factory. Overall it is a decent rug but very disappointed in the quality in which i received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy rug!
 from Astoria, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

We love this rug and often walk on it with out shoes. It doesn't seem to show much dirt. The rug is extremely comfortable to walk on and has made our bathroom very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long bath rug
 from Tidewater VA,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice thick pile and would buy it again. It fit the space well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BURGUNDY
 from Buffalo Grove, IL,  Dec 17, 2014

I bought this bathmat as well as the matching "burgundy" runner to match. They are both is anything but Burgundy. The look more pink than anything. "Dusty Rose" would be a more appropriate color description. Also, I checked the item number on the tag to make sure Overstock didn't simply send me the wrong item. They did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion street memory foam rug
 from Denham springs, louisiana,  Nov 27, 2014

Nice product! It's very thick and comfortable. Pretty color too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Runner
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 10, 2014

Very plush and well made. I'd highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and Overpriced!
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

This item is flimsy, overpriced and very narrow - make sure to check the depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from High Point, NC,  Sep 11, 2014

The picture is very misleading. Pile quality is just not there and the foam is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the backing and color on the bathroom runne
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Sep 10, 2014

Wish it was wider for my bathroom. Everything else is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor product
 from nocona, tx,  Jul 12, 2014

This runner's interior fell apart the first washing I gave it! I followed the labels instructions for washing and drying but it did not hold up even through the first wash! I am very disappointed because I really liked the runner and needed it for a special entry/exit from my newly tiled bathroom shower. I would never recommend this product to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGH UGH UGH
 from Belleair Beach, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

I consider this to be a *** piece of garbage, especially since it was purchased from a reliable vendor with whom I do business frequently. The very first night my dog tossed her cookies on it so I washed it. I began to dry it laying flat outside, then put it in the dryer to fluff as it was becoming a massive blob of foam balls forming on the inside. It was washed a week ago and remains still drying in the garage. If you would like it back kindly provide a paid shipping label. I've spent too much on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not accurat
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 30, 2014

pink not burgandy, quality not bad but entirely inaccurate colour description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality, rubber backing rips during washing
 from Washington DC,  May 25, 2014

I was very pleased with this rug. It looked so nice in my bathroom. However, during 2nd washing, the rubber backing ripped into many pieces. I tossed it out. Although the price is good, the quality is poor and you would be getter off purchasing another rug. Please do not waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought