Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cannot be washed
 from Starkville, MS,  Jan 30, 2013

It is impossible to wash or dry this item, even if one owned a commercial-size washer and/or drier. This rug is so heavy and stiff, it won't come close to fitting in a washer/drier. Also the so-called memory foam simple wads up even when handwashing and air drying. This is an absolutely terrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the size, but doesn't wash well
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Don't put this mat into a washing machine! Mine pulled off from the backing in a few places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cushy bath mat
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2013

Great size and very comfortable to the touch. However, when I unrolled the rug after receiving it, there were some dark spots on the rug. I used rug cleaner to remove them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly thrilled
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 22, 2013

I vacuumed the rug on the 'floor' setting and it totally ruined the rug. I vacuum rugs all the time and never had one do this before. They are very cushy and a pretty color, however after seeing all the reviews and ruining my own - I would only recommend if you never plan to wash or vacuum the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it for my kitchen so the rug does not slide and my aging dog can lay on it and watch me working and be very comfortable ... he loves it .. I love it .... I got the black for my black lab ... all perfect ... very good quality .. would put them in my bathrooms if I did not have some there already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Lansing, MI,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought this set (runner, mat and toilet mat) in both the Burgundy and Grey. They are beautiful and extremely thick and plush. If you are used to walking on your bathroom's cold tile, you will be very very happy with this upgrade! I read another reviewer had trouble after putting it in the washing machine and dryer. That is good to know; although I am not sure any memory foam should ever be cleaned this way, I would not believe that it is 100% machine washable- I plan on putting it in cold/delicate and letting air dry when we decide on cleaning them. Very thick, very beautiful but beware one thing with the Burgundy: I had purchased the Grey for my husband and my bathroom, and the Burgundy was for another adult male's bathroom with a masculine theme (the "red" was to complement). Well, the burgundy is closer to a mauve or dark pink. Still a nice yet feminine color, but if you are thinking red you will be disappointed. I highly recommend the grey or the grey/floral though if this is a deal-breaker for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky G
 Apr 23, 2015

It feels great to walk on. I am concerned about washing it, although it says it is machine washable. I have ran the vacuum over it several times and it vacuums up very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good length
 Mar 3, 2015

Good length but exactly like the previous one we had, so it will mat down. Life will be less than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This runner adds a certain flair to the bathroom it may be in. It is long enough to meet one's needs and stable enough so that you do not have to worry if you will slip. i would highly recommend it as an addition to any bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant wash it, came apart
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2015

its nice new but when you wash it it falls apart it ripped in 3 places I paid almost $$ for a one time thing never buy it again.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Street Memory Foam Extra Long Bath Rug.
 from philadelphia,pennsylvania,  May 29, 2013

A truly delightful rug. This rug looks Fantastic and feels totally wonderful. Soft, luxurious and attractive, I am most happy with my experience with this rug. Feels most secure with its slip proof backing and very much a part of the bathing experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam rug
 from SC,  May 19, 2013

Ordered this in ivory and received the rug with a fairly large "patch" of gray - not sure if it was stained or error made in factory. Overall it is a decent rug but very disappointed in the quality in which i received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy rug!
 from Astoria, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

We love this rug and often walk on it with out shoes. It doesn't seem to show much dirt. The rug is extremely comfortable to walk on and has made our bathroom very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long bath rug
 from Tidewater VA,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice thick pile and would buy it again. It fit the space well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug for my kitchen because I have black appliances now. It looked beautiful, however when I dripped pieces of food (sloppy cook) it was very hard to get up. I have it in my bathroom now and it stays nice and clean. Only use this rug in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only OK 3
 Apr 28, 2015

Purchased these bath mats for remodeled bathrooms but color more red than pictured and smaller than dimensions indicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

I am ordering another one. This is a slim, absorbent, no slip rug that fits nicely in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J.B.
 Apr 21, 2015

This Runner was not what I expected! Looking at the picture of it; it looks like it has a ticker pile and it looks longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality and nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a longer and more comfortable bath mat than I could find elaSewhere. Plus the price was right. Not sure if I can wash this In my machine due to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought