Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality was as expected
 from Denver,  Jan 25, 2013

The colors were true to what was shown. The quality is very good and so far i seems like it will wash and wear well. I am using mine as a kitchen runner. It feels great under the feet with the cushion and I am enjoying the fact it's washable. I would order this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

Love it. Got the black and grey. Great design and comfort. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath rug
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

This rug is so soft to step on, the memory foam really gives a nice cushion. The color and material is great, I love the way it looks in my bathroom. The only problem I had is the rug is so thick, I couldn't close my door. I had to shave down the bottom of the door to close it, but it is worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not hold up
 from Syracuse NY,  Oct 17, 2013

After all that negativity I have to admit that this is my second time buying this exact product. The reason is that even though the first one fell apart when washed, when it said it was washable, it was perfect for my bathroom. the color and size were just what I wanted. So I bought this just to put out when I have company. I do use the old one for everyday but will probably have to throw it out next time it needs to be washed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft but Can't Vacuum
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2013

This bath mat is so soft; it's like stepping on a cloud. The only drawback is I can't vacuum it because the pile is so thick. Even if I turn off the beater bars, the vacuum gets stuck. I'd have to use a handheld attachment, which is probably worth it considering how lovely it feels to walk on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 from Coppell, Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this rug. It's the construction is amazing the comfort of foam with a beautiful design tufted into the top. Colors are amazing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Marysville, California,  May 27, 2014

This rug is beautiful, and I have the other two in my cart to get in June. I fully recommend this rug to anyone who wants to jazz up their bathroom, I got the black and grey and it is lovely with my black and white decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not wash this rug!
 from Toddville, IA,  Mar 11, 2014

Loved the rug, the softness and the color . . . .but DO NOT wash it....I washed it once alone in the washer using cold and delicate per the instructions on the rug then dried it on very low . . and the rug basically blew apart . .there was black fuzz and foam every where. The seams were so raveled and blown out that there is no fixing it. Very, very disappointed in the quality. It should be stated on the rug that to vacuum is ok - -but do not wash. I had the rug less than 4 months.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Saint Simons Island, GA,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought the black/grey one. Length is exactly as promised and looks like the picture. Have had it for several months and it has held up well. Very cushiony. Would buy another one if I needed it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bath Rug
 from Cincy,  Feb 20, 2014

This was perfect for our bathroom. We ordered the smaller bath mat as well. Looks good and stays in place!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral memory foam rug
 from Tx,  Feb 11, 2014

I've used my rug for about 2 months and love it! It's soft and looks great in my bathroom in front of the sinks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and exceeds expectations
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased the runner and two other rugs in this pattern. I was very pleased with this product and would highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match all
 from IN.,  Dec 3, 2013

now the bathroom looks complete, love the color and comfort

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this one!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 31, 2013

The colors are really nice and easy to work into your decor. So soft under your feet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam rug
 from ILL,  Aug 20, 2013

GREAT GREAT rug! Perfect size for bathrooms with double sinks and super comfy! The grey looks more bluish online and it really is gray but so pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Geneva, AL,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased this rug for our remodeled bathroom and it is wonderful. Is very soft and wonderful on your feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this runner
 from Big Sky Country,  Jun 26, 2013

Best thing in the world if you are bathing kids or grandkids. Your knees will thank you. I love love love this rug to kneel on..OH MY!! With that said it is just a nice rug..I bought 3 as a set and Overstock had the best price with a coupon and the best selection. The longer rug is hard to find. Shipping was fast and quality is good. No complaints. I have not washed these yet so no comment on that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Albany, GA,  Mar 11, 2013

Very soft, comfortable and fast shipped! I wanted something in front of my jacuzzi that was long enough...and I got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slight Disappointment
 from Dover, DE,  Feb 12, 2013

Not sure if this was just a fluke, but quality is not super. Some of the colored threads are outside of the design, but very visable. Love the soft foam and the length of this. Looked at hundreds to rugs, but none seemed to be long enough for the length of a double vanity. I am keeping it because outside of the thread issue, it is just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 4, 2013

It's plush; feels great under feet. The grey coordinated very well with the blue colors in my bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Iron Gate Cotton 2-piece Bath Rug Set
Today $52.40
Compare $75.30
Save 30%
(2)
Berkeley Cotton 2-piece Bath Rug Set
Today $49.99
Compare $67.04
Save 25%
Spa Blue Memory Foam 3-piece Bath Mat Set
Today $83.79
Compare $145.63
Save 42%
(4)
Back to top