Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality was as expected
 from Denver,  Jan 25, 2013

The colors were true to what was shown. The quality is very good and so far i seems like it will wash and wear well. I am using mine as a kitchen runner. It feels great under the feet with the cushion and I am enjoying the fact it's washable. I would order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

Love it. Got the black and grey. Great design and comfort. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath rug
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

This rug is so soft to step on, the memory foam really gives a nice cushion. The color and material is great, I love the way it looks in my bathroom. The only problem I had is the rug is so thick, I couldn't close my door. I had to shave down the bottom of the door to close it, but it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not hold up
 from Syracuse NY,  Oct 17, 2013

After all that negativity I have to admit that this is my second time buying this exact product. The reason is that even though the first one fell apart when washed, when it said it was washable, it was perfect for my bathroom. the color and size were just what I wanted. So I bought this just to put out when I have company. I do use the old one for everyday but will probably have to throw it out next time it needs to be washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft but Can't Vacuum
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2013

This bath mat is so soft; it's like stepping on a cloud. The only drawback is I can't vacuum it because the pile is so thick. Even if I turn off the beater bars, the vacuum gets stuck. I'd have to use a handheld attachment, which is probably worth it considering how lovely it feels to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 from Coppell, Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this rug. It's the construction is amazing the comfort of foam with a beautiful design tufted into the top. Colors are amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Feet!
 Apr 26, 2015

Works great to provide a soft feel & support when standing in the bathroom. well made and just as described on the website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

foam wasn't that strong - it looked worn and poor shape after a few months of wear. 2 kids, 2 adults traffic in master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice product. Keeps my feet warm on the tile floor while getting ready in the mroning, which was the goal! They are very difficult to vacuum for some reason. The vacuum cleaner just sort of sticks to them. Other than that, I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mat is is so soft to the touch and well padded. it absorbs water every well and dries quickly. i wish it was wide, width wise. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 15, 2014

LOVE THIS RUG, THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD, AND IT'S VERY NICE TO STEP ON AFTER A BATH. GREAT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice carpet runner
 from Yuma, AZ,  Sep 6, 2014

This is such a comfortable bath runner, such a thick, plush feel to it.. I love standing on it. It feels so good on your feet. The colors were perfect for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from New jersey,  Aug 23, 2014

Didn't lay flat. For the price I felt it was cheap. It did was poorly made I have bought other rugs from over stock and they are beautiful. This not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from Calif,  Aug 14, 2014

These are very soft and comfy on your feet. Be careful how you wash these rugs, and DO not put in a dryer...OUTSIDE dry on both sides to maintain shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Marysville, California,  May 27, 2014

This rug is beautiful, and I have the other two in my cart to get in June. I fully recommend this rug to anyone who wants to jazz up their bathroom, I got the black and grey and it is lovely with my black and white decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not wash this rug!
 from Toddville, IA,  Mar 11, 2014

Loved the rug, the softness and the color . . . .but DO NOT wash it....I washed it once alone in the washer using cold and delicate per the instructions on the rug then dried it on very low . . and the rug basically blew apart . .there was black fuzz and foam every where. The seams were so raveled and blown out that there is no fixing it. Very, very disappointed in the quality. It should be stated on the rug that to vacuum is ok - -but do not wash. I had the rug less than 4 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Saint Simons Island, GA,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought the black/grey one. Length is exactly as promised and looks like the picture. Have had it for several months and it has held up well. Very cushiony. Would buy another one if I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Bath Rug
 from Cincy,  Feb 20, 2014

This was perfect for our bathroom. We ordered the smaller bath mat as well. Looks good and stays in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral memory foam rug
 from Tx,  Feb 11, 2014

I've used my rug for about 2 months and love it! It's soft and looks great in my bathroom in front of the sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and exceeds expectations
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased the runner and two other rugs in this pattern. I was very pleased with this product and would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought