Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Soft Throw
 from Maryland,  Jan 26, 2013

Ordered the throw in white. It's more of a soft white or a very pale off white than a pure white. It's very soft and also heavy/substantial. It's a bit smaller than your average throw. The care tag says "dry clean recommended", but it's made of polyester so I machine washed and dried on medium and it came out fine. I wash my throws regularly due to cat hair, so will have to see how it holds up over time. Am very happy with the throw. It's so soft and has a stylish texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blankets.
 from WI,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought the white and the gray. Quality was excellent. The white was an off white and the gray was a brown gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pup loves this blanket!
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 14, 2013

Just like the pic. Very soft and plush. Modern, bright white. The baskside is not textured, it's still as soft, but no pattern. People always comment on how much they love it. Haven't washed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice throw
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

This throw is cozy and warm. I gave my old couch a facelift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazy, but very soft
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 25, 2014

Sheds too much, but it's very soft. It looks cheap too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Throw Blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought the Faux Fur Throw Blanket and for the price it's fine. However, the look is okay. I took a chance and although I'm not thrilled with the look of this faux fur, it's warm and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw, slightly too small
 Jun 30, 2016

All throws are sized the same, and it's slightly too small for this woman. However the fabric is very pleasant and the color is deep and lasting. I don't dry clean it, as the label says, but I do line dry it -- cannot imagine what would happen if you threw it in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jun 4, 2016

Just what I needed for a throw at the end of my bed. The only drawback is that it has to be dry cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So plush!
 May 12, 2016

I love this throw. Not only is it plush enough to stand out as a beautiful compliment to my home decor, it is also super comfortable and large enough to actually get nice and snuggled on the couch with. I am purchasing another for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SOFT
 Apr 23, 2016

Love, love, love this!!! This is a fantastic throw, feels great and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 Apr 20, 2016

Nice and warm...good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Beautiful
 Apr 20, 2016

This throw blanket look so good on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 13, 2016

This blanket feels very soft and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft but....
 Feb 18, 2016

It was leaving black fuzzy stuff all over anyone and anything it touched. It was a gift for my 8 year old daughter so she didn't seem to mind because it was very soft and she loves soft blankets. Hopefully the black "shedding" will stop after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant, adds a touch of classy warmth.
 Feb 5, 2016

Adds a "natural" warth to our sleek modern living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best blanket ever owned
 Feb 1, 2016

This fur blanket is the best blanket i have ever bought, it is so soft and very warm and cozy. I will be buying this item again when I need another cozy and warm blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yorkiemom
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it and says it is very warm and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 Jan 18, 2016

Everyone fights for this soft comfy throw. Washes well, a favorite in the corner spot of the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Dec 18, 2015

It's super comfy and doesn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fluffy
 Dec 18, 2015

Ordered these for our throws hoarding dogs, they are pretty and soft on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought